Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
2,251
JD Long ✅
Cmastication@mastodon.social
3,156 followers
2,252
BR24
BR24@ard.social
3,156 followers
2,253
Baptiste Robert
fs0c131y@infosec.exchange
3,154 followers
2,254
Patrick Breitenbach
breitenbach@chaos.social
3,154 followers
2,255
Lancelot Carlson
thelancecarlson@threads.net
3,154 followers
2,256
maha
maha@chaos.social
3,153 followers
2,257
Raph Levien
raph@mastodon.online
3,152 followers
2,258
Anna E. Cook
annaecook@mstdn.social
3,151 followers
2,259
Bill Amend
billamend@sfba.social
3,150 followers
2,260
Donald Baker 🦆
drbaker379@threads.net
3,150 followers
2,261
Nifflas
Nifflas@mastodon.gamedev.place
3,149 followers
2,262
王小美
mashiro@hello.2heng.xin
3,149 followers
2,264
Michal Diviš Music
michaldivismusic@mastodon.social
3,148 followers
2,265
Blueberry
blueberry@fosstodon.org
3,147 followers
2,266
Henry Segerman
henryseg@mathstodon.xyz
3,146 followers
2,267
KNMI
knmi@social.overheid.nl
3,146 followers
2,268
Alex Barredo 📉
Barredo@mastodon.social
3,145 followers
2,269
Smashing Security podcast
smashingsecurity@mastodon.green
3,144 followers
2,270
Dan Frakes
df@hachyderm.io
3,142 followers
2,271
halcy​:icosahedron:
halcy@icosahedron.website
3,136 followers
2,272
Dave Aitel
dave_aitel@mastodon.social
3,135 followers
2,273
Journal Fakir
fakir@piaille.fr
3,133 followers
2,274
Rich Siegel
siegel@mastodon.social
3,131 followers
2,275
SomaFM
somafm@sfba.social
3,128 followers
2,276
Badger - Concept Art & AD
badgertracks@mastodon.gamedev.place
3,128 followers
2,277
Stephen Shankland
stshank@mstdn.social
3,128 followers
2,278
The Narwhal
thenarwhal@mstdn.ca
3,127 followers
2,279
Jonathan Wight
schwa@mastodon.social
3,126 followers
2,280
Joe Sondow :verified:
JoeSondow@dice.camp
3,126 followers
2,281
Brad
malware_traffic@infosec.exchange
3,121 followers
2,282
Castopod :castopod::oss::rss:
Castopod@podlibre.social
3,120 followers
2,283
Maartje
maartje@blahaj.social
3,118 followers
2,284
inkedupandsonic
sonictyrant@mstdn.social
3,117 followers
2,285
Richard Hemmer
richard@hemmer.land
3,117 followers
2,286
Matt Rogers
politidope@threads.net
3,115 followers
2,287
Sune Auken
SuneAuken@mastodon.world
3,114 followers
2,288
D64
D64eV@d-64.social
3,112 followers
2,289
Gerry McGovern
gerrymcgovern@mastodon.green
3,112 followers
2,290
Dave Anderson
danderson@hachyderm.io
3,111 followers
2,291
Simon McGarr
Tupp_ed@mastodon.ie
3,110 followers
2,292
EndeavourOS
EndeavourOS@mastodon.social
3,110 followers
2,293
Mr Quimbly
RogerQuimbly@mastodonapp.uk
3,104 followers
2,294
Erinyes
erin._.yes@threads.net
3,101 followers
2,295
Projet Arcadie
Projet_Arcadie@mamot.fr
3,100 followers
2,296
KuJoe 💞
KuJoe@mindly.social
3,098 followers
2,297
Ned Batchelder
nedbat@hachyderm.io
3,095 followers
2,298
ernest
ernest@kbin.social
3,093 followers
2,299
NGI Zero open source funding
NGIZero@mastodon.xyz
3,091 followers
2,300
Anthony Fu
antfu@webtoo.ls
3,090 followers