Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
2,201
lichess
lichess@mastodon.online
3,228 followers
2,202
YearProgress
YearProgress@donotban.com
3,227 followers
2,203
tomasino
tomasino@tilde.zone
3,224 followers
2,204
AlternativeTo
alternativeto@mas.to
3,222 followers
2,205
Kornel
kornel@mastodon.social
3,222 followers
2,206
Puniko :verifiedsabakan: :antifa:
puniko@mk.absturztau.be
3,222 followers
2,207
Der Zoll
Zoll@social.bund.de
3,221 followers
2,208
hanno
hanno@mastodon.social
3,217 followers
2,209
Artbot
artbot@botsin.space
3,216 followers
2,210
Brooke Binkowski
brooklynmarie@mastodon.social
3,215 followers
2,211
Charlie Chapman
charliemchapman@mastodon.social
3,214 followers
2,212
Giulio Cavalli
giuliocavalli@mastodon.uno
3,213 followers
2,213
Rico Grimm
grimm@norden.social
3,213 followers
2,214
Gynvael Coldwind 🐈
gynvael@infosec.exchange
3,209 followers
2,215
Ella Dawson
brosandprose@mstdn.social
3,209 followers
2,216
Wouter Leonard Photography/Art
WLphoto@mastodon.social
3,208 followers
2,217
Josh Braun
josh@sciences.social
3,206 followers
2,218
Rocky Linux :rockylinux:
rockylinux@fosstodon.org
3,205 followers
2,219
Mitchell Hashimoto
mitchellh@hachyderm.io
3,205 followers
2,220
rikylinux
rikylinux_ar@mastodon.social
3,204 followers
2,221
Jake Rodkin
ja2ke@idlethumbs.social
3,204 followers
2,222
Halide
halide@mastodon.social
3,203 followers
2,223
Affordance Info :verified:
affordance@mamot.fr
3,201 followers
2,224
Mike Bolam
MikeBolam@mastodon.scot
3,200 followers
2,225
Alex Cox
alexcox@mastodon.social
3,198 followers
2,226
Victorhck
victorhck@mastodon.social
3,198 followers
2,227
Liz Rice :verified:
lizrice@hachyderm.io
3,196 followers
2,229
UAAR
uaar@mastodon.uno
3,189 followers
2,230
Ashe Dryden
ashedryden@scholar.social
3,187 followers
2,231
Brian LeRoux 💚
brianleroux@indieweb.social
3,186 followers
2,232
Tom-Jan Meeus
tomjanmeeus@mastodon.social
3,186 followers
2,233
Dr. Alexandre Santerne 🌍
AlexSanterne@astrodon.social
3,185 followers
2,234
Shannon Prickett
Binder@petrous.vislae.town
3,184 followers
2,235
Thiago Ferrer Morini
tferrer@journa.host
3,184 followers
2,236
North East Bylines
NEBylines@mastodon.social
3,180 followers
2,237
Julian Oliver
JulianOliver@mastodon.social
3,180 followers
2,238
joshuaphilll
joshuaphilll@spore.social
3,174 followers
2,239
Tim Chambers
timothyjchambers@threads.net
3,174 followers
2,240
Luna 🇩🇰🦊 //nullptr::live
LunaFoxgirlVT@vt.social
3,173 followers
2,241
ねこみく
nk@mstdn.jp
3,173 followers
2,242
Skeewiff
Skeewiff@mastodon.social
3,172 followers
2,243
Typographica
typographica@typo.social
3,170 followers
2,244
Mastodon.eus-eko admin
admin@mastodon.eus
3,165 followers
2,245
Philippe Boussion
jett1oeil@pixelfed.social
3,165 followers
2,246
Richard Stallman
rms@mastodon.xyz
3,165 followers
2,247
El Sabro
sabrococo@mastodon.social
3,159 followers
2,248
Serebii.net
serebiinet@mastodon.social
3,159 followers
2,249
DevOps Weekly
devops_discussions@mastodon.social
3,157 followers
2,250
bythehandofbob
bythehandofbob@mstdn.social
3,156 followers