Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
2,151
Brendan Nyhan
brendan.j.nyhan@threads.net
3,302 followers
2,152
Immortalis Horror
Immortalis@mstdn.social
3,299 followers
2,153
Fuzzy Leapfrog
fuzzyleapfrog@chaos.social
3,299 followers
2,154
Silver Spook Games
silverspookgames@mastodon.social
3,296 followers
2,155
a stinky ox 🐂
llamasoft_ox@toot.wales
3,291 followers
2,156
Richard Sever
richardsever@mas.to
3,290 followers
2,158
Chris Eidhof
chris@m.objc.io
3,287 followers
2,159
El Punt Avui
elpuntavui@mastodont.cat
3,287 followers
2,160
Steve Lieber
stevelieber@mastodon.social
3,286 followers
2,161
HÃ¥kan Geijer
hakan_geijer@kolektiva.social
3,286 followers
2,162
mailbox.org
mailbox_org@social.mailbox.org
3,285 followers
2,163
Nilay Patel :bot: @theverge.space
nilay_patel@theverge.space
3,281 followers
2,164
Elissa
vampiress@eigenmagic.net
3,281 followers
2,165
大橙
dachengzi@go5.dev
3,280 followers
2,166
News aus dem Maschinenraum
Maschinenraum@fulda.social
3,278 followers
2,167
Philip N Cohen
philipncohen@mastodon.social
3,278 followers
2,168
Danny O'B
danny@mastodon.spesh.com
3,278 followers
2,169
Fuck Cars Bot 🤖
fuck_cars_bot@botsin.space
3,275 followers
2,170
Cool Bike Art
CoolBikeArt1@mstdn.social
3,274 followers
2,171
cavalleto :planetacunyao:
cavalleto@masto.es
3,270 followers
2,172
Mike Kuketz :mastodon:
kuketz@social.tchncs.de
3,267 followers
2,173
queer.de
queerde@mastodon.social
3,264 followers
2,174
Matthias Pfefferle
pfefferle@mastodon.social
3,263 followers
2,175
newnix@exile.digital
architect@linuxrocks.online
3,259 followers
2,176
Stories and Folklore
wihtlore@thefolklore.cafe
3,257 followers
2,177
Leonardo Rossatto :Ryyca:
nadanovonofront@ursal.zone
3,253 followers
2,178
The European Network
TheEuropeanNetwork@mstdn.social
3,252 followers
2,179
Hein ©️
Hein_Kortoons@mastodon.nl
3,251 followers
2,180
Daniel Bellingradt :mastodon:
dbellingradt@mastodon.social
3,250 followers
2,181
derStandard.at/Web
web@derstandard.at
3,249 followers
2,182
2,183
Sheldon Chang 🇺🇸
sysop408@sfba.social
3,246 followers
2,184
Kiritan Stewart
cult_papa@threads.net
3,246 followers
2,185
Rosemary Orchard
rosemary@snailedit.social
3,242 followers
2,186
C Ⓐ T
Radical_EgoCom@mastodon.social
3,242 followers
2,187
jadi
jadi@mastodon.social
3,240 followers
2,188
Nauris
nauris@mastodon.art
3,239 followers
2,189
Curmudgeon
jetton@mastodon.online
3,239 followers
2,190
Lawprofblawg
lawprofblawg@mstdn.social
3,238 followers
2,191
Linux Guides
LinuxGuides@mastodon.social
3,237 followers
2,192
Mishaal Rahman
MishaalRahman@androiddev.social
3,237 followers
2,193
addie
EposVox@glitch.lgbt
3,236 followers
2,194
Jason Howell
jasonhowell@twit.social
3,234 followers
2,195
Ursula von der Leyen
vonderleyen@respublicae.eu
3,232 followers
2,196
Republik Magazin
republik_magazin@republik.ch
3,232 followers
2,197
Johan Empa
JohanEmpa@mastodon.green
3,231 followers
2,198
Iziah Faulkner
zayatoon@threads.net
3,231 followers
2,199
Julia's Reruns Bot
b0rk_reruns@jvns.ca
3,230 followers
2,200
Hel
HEL@mstdn.ca
3,228 followers