Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
2,101
aeris
aeris@firefish.imirhil.fr
3,369 followers
2,102
Heather Buchel
hbuchel@hachyderm.io
3,368 followers
2,103
Melissa & Chris Bruntlett
modacitylife@mastodon.world
3,365 followers
2,104
BenB
benb@osintua.eu
3,365 followers
2,105
Caspar C. Mierau
leitmedium@tldr.nettime.org
3,364 followers
2,106
Matthew Cassinelli
matthewcassinelli@threads.net
3,360 followers
2,107
EUSPA
EUSPA@social.network.europa.eu
3,358 followers
2,108
👣 Maïtané :empoleon:
maiwann@framapiaf.org
3,358 followers
2,109
Björn Brembs
brembs@mastodon.social
3,355 followers
2,110
Daniel Bellingradt
dbellingradt@historians.social
3,354 followers
2,111
bat 🦇
mzbat@infosec.exchange
3,354 followers
2,112
Eliza Orlins :verified:
elizaorlins@mstdn.social
3,352 followers
2,113
Changelog
changelog@changelog.social
3,352 followers
2,114
Sacha Chua
sachac@emacs.ch
3,352 followers
2,115
Startpage
StartpageSearch@mastodon.social
3,348 followers
2,116
James Adam
james@ruby.social
3,346 followers
2,117
Alexander Clarkson
APHClarkson@mastodon.social
3,346 followers
2,118
𝐿𝒶𝓃𝒶 :verifiedtrans:
LadyDragonfly@universeodon.com
3,345 followers
2,119
dada
dada@diaspodon.fr
3,345 followers
2,120
Pauline von Hellermann
pvonhellermannn@mastodon.green
3,343 followers
2,121
Lilo
lilothewelshcorgi@threads.net
3,343 followers
2,122
Bridget Kromhout
bridgetkromhout@hachyderm.io
3,341 followers
2,123
KubikPixel™
kubikpixel@chaos.social
3,341 followers
2,124
James Kettle
albinowax@infosec.exchange
3,339 followers
2,125
mastodon.nl support
support@mastodon.nl
3,338 followers
2,127
ComputerBase
ComputerBase@mastodon.social
3,335 followers
2,128
Atlanta Antifascists :antifa:
AtlantaAntifa@kolektiva.social
3,335 followers
2,129
Colleen Doran
ColleenDoran@mastodon.social
3,334 followers
2,130
CNRS 🌍
cnrs@social.numerique.gouv.fr
3,334 followers
2,131
Diego Jiménez
diegojimenez@threads.net
3,330 followers
2,132
Natania
natania@mastodon.world
3,329 followers
2,133
Max "Max Sweaty" Eddy
maxeddy@infosec.exchange
3,328 followers
2,134
☕
drinkdecaf@mastodon.art
3,326 followers
2,135
The Japan Times
thejapantimes@mastodon.social
3,318 followers
2,136
Myrna Tellingheusen
PearlsFromMyrna@c.im
3,314 followers
2,137
Vegan Algorithm
algorithm@veganism.social
3,314 followers
2,138
TWiT Podcasts
TWiT@mastodon.social
3,312 followers
2,139
Richard Lawler
richardlawler@threads.net
3,312 followers
2,140
Emily Velasco
MLE_online@social.afront.org
3,311 followers
2,141
たこす
Tacos@mstdn.jp
3,310 followers
2,142
FAIR
FAIR@mastodon.world
3,310 followers
2,143
A.L. Goldfuss
ghoulpus@xoxo.zone
3,309 followers
2,144
Denis - The COVID info guy -
DenisCOVIDinfoguy@aus.social
3,308 followers
2,145
Luke LeBrun
llebrun@mastodon.social
3,307 followers
2,146
rem
rem@front-end.social
3,305 followers
2,147
Robin Berjon
robin@mastodon.social
3,304 followers
2,148
Bunnybot 🐇
bunposting@botsin.space
3,304 followers
2,149
Matthias Ott
matthiasott@mastodon.social
3,303 followers
2,150
islieb Krakelkiste
islieb@pixelfed.de
3,302 followers