Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
2,051
Glyph
glyph@mastodon.social
3,449 followers
2,052
Gomez :baner:
gomez@toot.wales
3,446 followers
2,053
Ben Cohen
airspeedswift@mastodon.social
3,444 followers
2,054
infozentrale
infozentrale@mastodon.social
3,443 followers
2,055
Cloaca Maxima
durru@komintern.work
3,442 followers
2,056
Daniel Terhorst-North
tastapod@mastodon.social
3,438 followers
2,057
111rich (Adult Content NSFW)
111rich@mastodon.social
3,437 followers
2,058
Janet Vertesi
cyberlyra@hachyderm.io
3,437 followers
2,059
Pierre Beyssac ✅
pb@mast.eu.org
3,434 followers
2,060
mark henick :verified:
markhenick@mstdn.social
3,430 followers
2,061
pirate moo 🐮
apiratemoo@infosec.exchange
3,425 followers
2,062
Fritz Bauer Institut
FritzBauerInstitut@bildung.social
3,425 followers
2,063
Jonathan
JonathanMBR@mstdn.social
3,424 followers
2,064
SlyFlourish.com
slyflourish@chirp.enworld.org
3,423 followers
2,065
Association R.A.P.
RAPasso@framapiaf.org
3,422 followers
2,066
Gabe Rivera
gaberivera@threads.net
3,422 followers
2,067
Holly 🚀⚜️
absolutspacegrl@mastodon.social
3,421 followers
2,068
くろりんご
kuroringo@mastodon-japan.net
3,420 followers
2,069
Omar Wasow
owasow@mastodon.social
3,418 followers
2,070
Le_M_Poireau ⏚
Le_M_Poireau@mastodon.social
3,418 followers
2,071
Jon Passantino
passantino@threads.net
3,418 followers
2,072
Helga van Leur ☀️
HelgavanLeur@mastodon.green
3,417 followers
2,073
Greg Wester
gwestr@threads.net
3,412 followers
2,074
Öffentlicher Dienst Memes
oedmemes@det.social
3,409 followers
2,075
Sutro Tower :sutro:
SutroTower@sfba.social
3,404 followers
2,076
Timoneda #UnaTiraCadaDia
timoneda@mastodon.social
3,404 followers
2,077
Friedemann Karig
friedemann@mastodon.world
3,403 followers
2,078
Jeff Gilchrist
jeffgilchrist@mstdn.science
3,402 followers
2,079
Klima & Wandel
KlimaWandeln@reporter.social
3,397 followers
2,080
Frank Karlitschek
Karlitschek@mastodon.social
3,396 followers
2,081
Grickle
grickle@mstdn.social
3,395 followers
2,082
Zaclys
zaclys@mastodon.zaclys.com
3,393 followers
2,083
FRO VO
fro_vo@universeodon.com
3,390 followers
2,084
Michael Geist
mgeist@mas.to
3,389 followers
2,085
2,086
curious ordinary
curiousordinary@mas.to
3,386 followers
2,087
Dropped Mike
rebrafsim@universeodon.com
3,382 followers
2,088
Chris Heilmann
codepo8@toot.cafe
3,382 followers
2,089
Tracy Chou👩🏻‍💻
exhaustedfemalefounder@threads.net
3,381 followers
2,090
SFBA Announcements
announcements@sfba.social
3,378 followers
2,091
Jane Adams
janeadams@vis.social
3,377 followers
2,092
Interzone
InterzoneMag@mastodon.online
3,376 followers
2,093
Felix Häcker
haeckerfelix@mastodon.social
3,376 followers
2,094
🦆
pato@masto.es
3,376 followers
2,095
WOZ - die Wochenzeitung
woz@troet.cafe
3,376 followers
2,096
Acrimed
acrimed@mamot.fr
3,374 followers
2,097
Anirvan Chatterjee
anirvan@mastodon.social
3,373 followers
2,098
Menno 王 Ong
MennoOng@waag.social
3,371 followers
2,099
アークナイツ公式 :verified:
ArknightsStaff@hello.2heng.xin
3,369 followers
2,100
XSF: XMPP Standards Foundation
xmpp@fosstodon.org
3,369 followers