Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
2,001
Joshua Holland
JoshuaHolland@mastodon.social
3,512 followers
2,002
ひとぅ
hitoxu@mstdn.hitoxu.com
3,509 followers
2,003
Jake Lawrence
timecowboy@mastodon.social
3,509 followers
2,004
Brandon Stone
brandonstone@threads.net
3,509 followers
2,005
Marmel
marmel@mastodon.social
3,507 followers
2,006
Jon Gjengset
jonhoo@fosstodon.org
3,503 followers
2,007
Justin Searls
searls@mastodon.social
3,502 followers
2,008
Landesregierung BW
RegierungBW@bawü.social
3,499 followers
2,009
Landesregierung BW
RegierungBW@bawü.social
3,499 followers
2,010
Michael Brazda
omnipotens@linuxrocks.online
3,497 followers
2,011
zen
zen@misskey.design
3,496 followers
2,012
Jason Koebler
jasonkoebler@mastodon.social
3,494 followers
2,013
jacobian
jacob@jacobian.org
3,493 followers
2,014
Wendy Nather
wendynather@infosec.exchange
3,491 followers
2,015
Devon Heinen
heinendevon@threads.net
3,491 followers
2,016
Italian Linux Society
ItaLinuxSociety@mastodon.uno
3,489 followers
2,017
John Conway
john@sauropods.win
3,487 followers
2,018
Arthur Charpentier ⏚
freakonometrics@mastodon.social
3,487 followers
2,019
Will Oremus
willoremus@threads.net
3,485 followers
2,020
Jack Ryan
dctrjack@aus.social
3,484 followers
2,021
Paul Voosen
voooos@sciencemastodon.com
3,484 followers
2,022
Frankfurter Rundschau
FR@frankfurt.social
3,483 followers
2,023
Forgejo
forgejo@floss.social
3,481 followers
2,024
Uncanny Magazine
UncannyMagazine@mastodon.social
3,481 followers
2,025
Mikah Sargent
mikahsargent@mastodon.social
3,480 followers
2,026
Elizabeth Tai | 戴秀铃 🇲🇾
liztai@hachyderm.io
3,478 followers
2,027
Blanche Jardin 👩‍🌾
benecologie@piaille.fr
3,477 followers
2,028
Nyura 🔮✨
nyurakim@mastodon.art
3,477 followers
2,029
bioRxiv
biorxivpreprint@biologists.social
3,475 followers
2,030
Matt Gemmell
mattgemmell@mastodon.scot
3,472 followers
2,031
Matthew Sheffield
mattsheffield@mastodon.social
3,471 followers
2,032
Markus Reuter
markusreuter@chaos.social
3,470 followers
2,033
Josh Simmons
josh@josh.tel
3,470 followers
2,034
Walker Bragman
walkerbragman@journa.host
3,468 followers
2,035
Hoaxmistress
Hoaxmistress@mastodon.social
3,466 followers
2,036
Boudewijn Steur
boudewijnsteur@mastodon.social
3,465 followers
2,037
filippodb - pxlfd
filippodb@pixelfed.uno
3,465 followers
2,038
Oblique Strategies
oblique_strategies@botsin.space
3,465 followers
2,039
Tanya Reilly
whereistanya@hachyderm.io
3,464 followers
2,040
karolina
fox@front-end.social
3,464 followers
2,041
Comics Outta Context
ComicContext@mstdn.social
3,464 followers
2,042
Die Reklame
die_reklame@mastodon.social
3,461 followers
2,043
CoffeeGeek
coffeegeek@flipboard.social
3,457 followers
2,044
Robert Yang
radiatoryang@mastodon.gamedev.place
3,456 followers
2,045
Congressman Don Beyer
RepDonBeyer@mas.to
3,455 followers
2,046
Katrin Göring-Eckardt
GoeringEckardt@gruene.social
3,454 followers
2,047
Afallen
afallen@toot.wales
3,453 followers
2,048
Vox
Vox@mstdn.social
3,453 followers
2,049
elliott morris
g_elliottmorris@threads.net
3,450 followers
2,050
Spektrum (inoffiziell)
spektrum@anonsys.net
3,449 followers