Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
1,951
Holly Borla
holly@hachyderm.io
3,588 followers
1,952
Greg Wilson
gvwilson@mastodon.social
3,588 followers
1,953
Jeff Yang
originalspin@threads.net
3,586 followers
1,954
Space Telescope Science Inst.
spacetelescope@astrodon.social
3,585 followers
1,955
James Forshaw :donor:
tiraniddo@infosec.exchange
3,583 followers
1,956
Patrick C Miller :donor:
patrickcmiller@infosec.exchange
3,582 followers
1,957
Justin Mixon
justinmixon2@threads.net
3,579 followers
1,958
Deutsche Digitale Bibliothek
ddbkultur@openbiblio.social
3,576 followers
1,959
Josh "cortex" Millard
joshmillard@mastodon.social
3,576 followers
1,960
Nieman Journalism Lab
niemanlab@mastodon.social
3,575 followers
1,961
Steffen Voß
kaffeeringe@social.tchncs.de
3,573 followers
1,962
Loukas Christodoulou
Loukas@mastodon.nu
3,573 followers
1,963
Vijay Pemmaraju
hi.im.vijay@threads.net
3,573 followers
1,964
Michael Stanclift
vmstan@vmst.io
3,570 followers
1,965
Mandu 🥟
yurnidiot@mstdn.social
3,570 followers
1,966
Jamison Foser
foser@mastodon.social
3,569 followers
1,967
Ruth Zakarin
ruthzknits@threads.net
3,568 followers
1,968
SydesJokes
SydesJokes@mastodon.online
3,567 followers
1,969
Hacker News
hkrn@mstdn.social
3,566 followers
1,970
Paul Mathews 🤣 Author
QuiteFunnyGuy@mastodonapp.uk
3,565 followers
1,971
EC_DIGIT
EC_DIGIT@social.network.europa.eu
3,564 followers
1,972
Cryptomator
cryptomator@mastodon.online
3,562 followers
1,973
Conny Duck
ConnyDuck@chaos.social
3,560 followers
1,974
heise Developer
heisedeveloper@social.heise.de
3,560 followers
1,975
Juja
ymd@fedibird.com
3,553 followers
1,976
matty stratton
mattstratton@hachyderm.io
3,551 followers
1,977
Flint Dibble
FlintDibble@archaeo.social
3,551 followers
1,978
Peter Steinberger
steipete@mastodon.social
3,551 followers
1,979
Hugo Gameiro
hugo@masto.pt
3,548 followers
1,980
Marcin Krzyzanowski
krzyzanowskim@mastodon.social
3,546 followers
1,981
Waldo Jaquith
waldoj@mastodon.social
3,546 followers
1,982
NiTroll Robin
Troll@maly.io
3,542 followers
1,983
netzlehrer
blume_bob@hostux.social
3,542 followers
1,984
This Week in Rust
thisweekinrust@mastodon.social
3,536 followers
1,985
M.G. Siegler
mgs@me.dm
3,534 followers
1,986
Andrew Kelley
andrewrk@mastodon.social
3,532 followers
1,987
fruit toots
pomological@botsin.space
3,529 followers
1,988
Kevin Marks
KevinMarks@xoxo.zone
3,529 followers
1,989
Carl Malamud
carlmalamud@official.resource.org
3,528 followers
1,990
Noel Berry
noelfb@mastodon.social
3,527 followers
1,991
Geiriadur Prifysgol Cymru
geiriadurGPC@toot.wales
3,525 followers
1,992
Chaosradio
chaosradio@chaos.social
3,525 followers
1,993
Kim Crawley (she/her) 😷🍉
crowgirl@hachyderm.io
3,521 followers
1,994
404🌈
echo_lkp@m.cmx.im
3,521 followers
1,995
Tucson Sentinel
TucsonSentinel@mastodon.tucsonsentinel.com
3,521 followers
1,996
Adam Bell :catPOWER:
b3ll@mastodon.social
3,519 followers
1,997
Rich Z
richz@threads.net
3,519 followers
1,998
Dave Lane 🇳🇿
lightweight@mastodon.nzoss.nz
3,517 followers
1,999
Al Sweigart
AlSweigart@mastodon.social
3,516 followers
2,000
Jan Rosenow
janrosenow@mastodon.energy
3,513 followers