Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
1,951
Anders Puck Nielsen
anderspuck@krigskunst.social
4,658 followers
1,952
오제의오늘 OJEONL
ojey.jun@threads.net
4,657 followers
1,953
MostlyHarmless
MostlyHarmless@thecanadian.social
4,656 followers
1,954
Blender Artists
blenderartists@mastodon.art
4,655 followers
1,955
Ard
Ard@mstdn.social
4,655 followers
1,956
BBC Connected Studio
Connected_Studio@social.bbc
4,654 followers
1,957
Sascha Pallenberg
taiwanpalle@threads.net
4,651 followers
1,958
meta bene
meta_bene@troet.cafe
4,650 followers
1,959
William Alexander Franklin
william.a.franklin@threads.net
4,649 followers
1,960
Puff the Magic Hater
MsKellyMHayes@spore.social
4,641 followers
1,961
Charles Seife
cgseife@sciencemastodon.com
4,640 followers
1,962
Sicherheitshalber
Sicherheitspod@mastodontech.de
4,637 followers
1,963
Kim Hu
kimhu@peoplemaking.games
4,636 followers
1,964
quitada
quitada@mstdn.jp
4,631 followers
1,965
JP
jplebreton@mastodon.social
4,630 followers
1,966
Open Source Programme Office
EC_OSPO@ec.social-network.europa.eu
4,627 followers
1,967
rpilocator
rpilocator@mastodon.social
4,626 followers
1,968
pixelfed.it admin pxlfd
pixelfed@pixelfed.uno
4,625 followers
1,969
Rhianna Pratchett
rhipratchett@mastodon.social
4,624 followers
1,970
Administrative account
socrates@scholar.social
4,623 followers
1,971
플래닛
planet@planet.moe
4,620 followers
1,972
Forgejo
forgejo@floss.social
4,620 followers
1,973
popey
popey@mastodon.social
4,619 followers
1,974
BBC Taster
BBCTaster@social.bbc
4,613 followers
1,975
Jos
jos.1463@threads.net
4,612 followers
1,976
Dr. Emma L Briant🐕🇬🇧in🇦🇺
emmalbriant@mastodon.online
4,609 followers
1,977
Moby Dick at Sea
mobydick@botsin.space
4,609 followers
1,978
Sarah Perez 💙
Sarahp@mastodon.social
4,608 followers
1,979
Chance Miller
ChanceHMiller@mastodon.social
4,608 followers
1,980
Björkus "No time_t to Die" Dorkus
thephd@pony.social
4,605 followers
1,981
Astronomia
astronomia@mastodon.uno
4,598 followers
1,982
A. Hofmann :mastodon:
empathroet@bildung.social
4,596 followers
1,983
zep.p8
zep@mastodon.social
4,596 followers
1,984
Greg Pierce
agiletortoise@mastodon.social
4,594 followers
1,985
Mother Bones
_L1vY_@mstdn.social
4,589 followers
1,986
PolizeiGrün e.V.
polizeigruen@mastodon.social
4,588 followers
1,987
Laurielle
Laurielle@mastodon.art
4,582 followers
1,988
mhoye
mhoye@mastodon.social
4,579 followers
1,989
Kainoa :blobcat_spin_enby: :blobcat_spin_gay:
kainoa@firefish.social
4,576 followers
1,990
Luca Hammer
luca@social.luca.run
4,576 followers
1,991
Paul Cantrell
inthehands@hachyderm.io
4,567 followers
1,992
David Todd McCarty
davidtoddmccarty@me.dm
4,559 followers
1,993
Edwin VP
ed.porti@threads.net
4,558 followers
1,994
Mobilizon
mobilizon@framapiaf.org
4,557 followers
1,995
Dʏsᴏɴ Lᴏɢᴏs
dysonlogos@chirp.enworld.org
4,553 followers
1,996
T. Greg Doucette
greg.doucette@threads.net
4,553 followers
1,997
Joplin
joplinapp@mastodon.social
4,550 followers
1,998
Adam Kucharski
adamjkucharski@med-mastodon.com
4,550 followers
1,999
khaleesi (Elina Eickstädt)
khaleesicodes@eupolicy.social
4,547 followers
2,000
Adam Cook
motorcityadam@threads.net
4,544 followers