Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
1,901
Pixels / Le Monde
pixelsfr@mastodon.social
3,664 followers
1,902
G.
guillecummings@threads.net
3,664 followers
1,903
Max von Webel
343max@chaos.social
3,662 followers
1,904
David August
davidaugust@mastodon.online
3,662 followers
1,905
Paul Schleifer
PaulSchleifer@mastodonapp.uk
3,660 followers
1,906
Sky :veryiffied: @ MFF
sky@yiff.life
3,659 followers
1,907
Staff Chief of Joints
the_etrain@beige.party
3,658 followers
1,908
r҉ustic cy͠be̸rpu̵nk🤠🤖
cypnk@mastodon.social
3,655 followers
1,909
Tom Forsyth
TomF@mastodon.gamedev.place
3,655 followers
1,910
Surma
surma@toot.cafe
3,654 followers
1,911
Colorado Springs Anti-Fascists
COSAntiFascists@kolektiva.social
3,653 followers
1,912
North West Bylines
NWBylines@mastodon.social
3,653 followers
1,913
Briar Project
briar@fosstodon.org
3,651 followers
1,914
klimareporter°
klimareporter@mstdn.social
3,650 followers
1,915
Wil Shipley
wjs@mastodon.social
3,649 followers
1,916
Sean Gallagher :verified: 🐀 :donor:
thepacketrat@infosec.exchange
3,646 followers
1,917
David Gorski, MD, PhD
gorskon@med-mastodon.com
3,644 followers
1,918
MKHardy Photography
mkhardy@mastodon.social
3,639 followers
1,919
Sara Watson
watsonsarae@threads.net
3,637 followers
1,920
くちばし@管理者
kuchibashi@sushi.ski
3,633 followers
1,921
Brosephine Wires
JoParkerBear@universeodon.com
3,630 followers
1,922
必应每日一图 :sys_003:
bingdaily@hello.2heng.xin
3,628 followers
1,923
Gail Waldby
gwaldby@mastodon.social
3,628 followers
1,924
Nietzsche
Nietzsxhe@mastodon.social
3,626 followers
1,925
Sophie
sophie@social.lol
3,626 followers
1,926
48kRAM
48kRAM@oldbytes.space
3,626 followers
1,927
Steve Bellovin
SteveBellovin@mastodon.lawprofs.org
3,625 followers
1,928
Antifa Zeckenbiss☑️
Azeckenbiss@dju.social
3,623 followers
1,929
Jaden
Jaden2@mstdn.social
3,619 followers
1,930
🇺🇸 JewWhoHasItAll
jewwhohasitall@babka.social
3,619 followers
1,931
Mondoweiss 🇵🇸
mondoweiss@social.mondoweiss.net
3,619 followers
1,932
Wolfgang
notthebee@tilde.zone
3,617 followers
1,933
Jason Miller 🦊⚛️
developit@mastodon.social
3,614 followers
1,934
popey
popey@ubuntu.social
3,613 followers
1,935
Hacking social
Hackingsocial@framapiaf.org
3,612 followers
1,936
Murshed Zaheed
murshedz@mstdn.social
3,611 followers
1,937
Miriam (still)
mia@front-end.social
3,610 followers
1,938
Adrian Cockcroft
adrianco@mastodon.social
3,606 followers
1,939
Grow Your Own Services 🌱
homegrown@social.growyourown.services
3,604 followers
1,940
Anders Lindberg
anderslindberg@mastodon.nu
3,604 followers
1,941
Stargirl
stargirl@hachyderm.io
3,603 followers
1,942
Eleventy 🎈 v3.0.0-alpha.5
eleventy@fosstodon.org
3,601 followers
1,943
Velocirooster adminensis :bc:
theropologist@beige.party
3,597 followers
1,944
Benj Edwards
benjedwards@mastodon.social
3,594 followers
1,945
Oglaf
oglaf@socel.net
3,594 followers
1,946
Gul Dukat
realGulDukat@mastodon.social
3,592 followers
1,947
NSFVoyager2
NSFVoyager2@techhub.social
3,591 followers
1,948
Stephanie Henkel :pd: :af:
ueckueck@dresden.network
3,590 followers
1,949
BlenderNation
blendernation@botsin.space
3,589 followers
1,950
CarveHerName
CarveHerName@mstdn.social
3,588 followers