Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
101
Ben Collins
oneunderscore__@threads.net
52,188 followers
102
John Gruber
gruber@mastodon.social
51,935 followers
103
tagesschau
tagesschau@ard.social
49,790 followers
104
Andrea Ference ↟ vagabondhearts
andrea.ference@threads.net
49,715 followers
105
Jon Cryer
mrjoncryer@threads.net
48,846 followers
106
Kristen Johnston
thekristenjohnston@threads.net
47,484 followers
107
internetarchive
internetarchive@mastodon.archive.org
47,380 followers
108
Signal
signalapp@mastodon.world
47,376 followers
109
Casey Newton
caseynewton@mastodon.social
46,903 followers
110
Abandoned America
AbandonedAmerica@mastodon.social
46,695 followers
111
Soren Iverson
soren.iverson@threads.net
46,284 followers
112
Raspberry Pi :raspberrypi:
Raspberry_Pi@raspberrypi.social
46,198 followers
113
The Tor Project
torproject@mastodon.social
46,062 followers
114
Sam Horine
samhorine@threads.net
45,468 followers
115
Ravi Vora
ravivora@threads.net
44,970 followers
116
Leek Duck | NYC
leekduck@threads.net
44,871 followers
117
Digitalcourage
digitalcourage@digitalcourage.social
44,771 followers
118
Jeff Jarvis
jeffjarvis@mastodon.social
44,385 followers
119
An Improbable Future
an_improbable_future@threads.net
44,359 followers
120
BfDI
bfdi@social.bund.de
44,245 followers
121
Christian Selig
christianselig@mastodon.social
44,176 followers
122
netzpolitik.org
netzpolitik_feed@chaos.social
43,603 followers
123
Marco Arment
marcoarment@mastodon.social
43,394 followers
124
Aral Balkan
aral@mastodon.ar.al
43,296 followers
125
Lesley Carhart :unverified:
hacks4pancakes@infosec.exchange
42,545 followers
126
evacide
evacide@hachyderm.io
42,183 followers
127
J. L. Westover
MrLovenstein@mastodon.social
41,479 followers
128
Volker Quaschning
VQuaschning@mastodon.green
40,555 followers
129
Julia Evans
b0rk@jvns.ca
40,309 followers
130
d a t green
davidallengreen@mastodon.green
40,144 followers
131
Teri Kanefield
Teri_Kanefield@mastodon.social
39,858 followers
132
Linguistic Discovery
linguisticdiscovery@threads.net
39,808 followers
133
Lamarr Wilson
lamarrwilson@threads.net
39,425 followers
134
Ralf Rottmann
ralf@rottmann.social
38,945 followers
135
Wonder of Science
wonderofscience@mastodon.social
38,864 followers
136
Low Quality Facts
lowqualityfacts@threads.net
38,864 followers
137
La Quadrature du Net
LaQuadrature@mamot.fr
38,759 followers
138
Nilay Patel
reckless1280@threads.net
38,751 followers
139
John Siracusa
siracusa@mastodon.social
38,642 followers
140
Paul Haddad :tapbots_logo:
paul@tapbots.social
38,502 followers
141
Scott Hanselman 👸🏽🐝🌮
shanselman@hachyderm.io
38,343 followers
142
Milana Adamian
milaadamian@threads.net
38,230 followers
143
Scalzi
scalzi@mastodon.social
37,953 followers
144
Technology Connections
TechConnectify@mas.to
37,930 followers
145
William Gibson
GreatDismal@mastodon.social
37,458 followers
146
Katie Mack
AstroKatie@mastodon.social
37,299 followers
147
Anil Dash
anildash@me.dm
36,902 followers
148
Kevin Beaumont
GossiTheDog@cyberplace.social
36,537 followers
149
Melissa Danielle
iammelissadanielle@threads.net
36,170 followers
150
Eric Topol
erictopol@mstdn.social
35,956 followers