Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
1,851
Freedom of the Press
freedomofpress@newsie.social
4,918 followers
1,852
Malte Engeler
malteengeler@legal.social
4,916 followers
1,853
Bits of Freedom
bitsoffreedom@chaos.social
4,910 followers
1,854
かつや・ざ・ろっく
katsuyasensei@threads.net
4,908 followers
1,855
Associazione Peacelink
peacelink@sociale.network
4,907 followers
1,856
Colin the Mathmo
ColinTheMathmo@mathstodon.xyz
4,907 followers
1,857
Tim Smalley
timsmalley@mastodon.green
4,904 followers
1,858
Metasploit
metasploit@infosec.exchange
4,903 followers
1,859
Nikov :comunismo: 🇵🇸
niko@nobigtech.es
4,902 followers
1,860
Louis Derrac 🇫🇷 🇬🇧
louisderrac@mastodon.zaclys.com
4,901 followers
1,861
The Associated Press :press:
AP@press.coop
4,894 followers
1,862
Jennifer Ouellette
JenLucPiquant@universeodon.com
4,892 followers
1,863
Pedro Pierre
peter@pxlmo.com
4,887 followers
1,864
TracketPacer :verified:
tracketpacer@infosec.exchange
4,885 followers
1,865
The R Foundation :rstats:
R_Foundation@fosstodon.org
4,882 followers
1,866
Wolfgang Lucht
W_Lucht@mstdn.social
4,881 followers
1,867
ADHDean
adhdeanasl@beige.party
4,879 followers
1,868
GeePawHill
GeePawHill@mastodon.social
4,878 followers
1,869
Hart
hart@norden.social
4,873 followers
1,870
Rand Fishkin
randfish@mastodon.social
4,872 followers
1,871
Distributed Denial of Secrets
ddosecrets@kolektiva.social
4,871 followers
1,872
SteamDeckHQ
steamdeckhq@mastodon.world
4,866 followers
1,873
Alan Sepinwall
sepinwall@mstdn.social
4,863 followers
1,874
AkaSci 🛰️
AkaSci@fosstodon.org
4,861 followers
1,875
Inspirational Skeletor💀
skeletor@mas.to
4,858 followers
1,876
Association April
aprilorg@pouet.april.org
4,854 followers
1,877
Mario Zechner
badlogic@mastodon.gamedev.place
4,854 followers
1,878
Greenpeace International
greenpeace@mastodon.social
4,852 followers
1,879
The Writing Cooperative
writingcooperative@me.dm
4,846 followers
1,880
MISSION LIFELINE
missionlifeline@mastodon.online
4,844 followers
1,881
Royal Astronomical Society
royalastrosoc@astrodon.social
4,838 followers
1,882
Reflets.info
reflets@mastodon.social
4,835 followers
1,883
Karoli :cldude:
Karoli@crooklyn.social
4,830 followers
1,884
Axel Rauschmayer
rauschma@fosstodon.org
4,830 followers
1,885
Association Anticor :verified:
anticor@piaille.fr
4,829 followers
1,886
Patricia Aas
Patricia@vivaldi.net
4,829 followers
1,887
Alasdair Allan
aallan@mastodon.social
4,828 followers
1,888
Hempuli
Hempuli@mastodon.gamedev.place
4,822 followers
1,889
Mastodon.ie
mastodonie@mastodon.ie
4,821 followers
1,890
da_667
da_667@infosec.exchange
4,819 followers
1,891
Ukraine
ukraine@mastodon.world
4,817 followers
1,892
Kordan | Web3 · FinTech · 創業
kordan.ou@threads.net
4,809 followers
1,893
俳句検出bot(3代目)
find575@social.timespiral.co.jp
4,802 followers
1,894
loops
loops@pixelfed.social
4,801 followers
1,895
Der goldene Reiter
lain@lain.com
4,801 followers
1,896
Martin Clavey
mart1oeil@piaille.fr
4,800 followers
1,897
Linux For Everyone
Linux4Everyone@fosstodon.org
4,800 followers
1,898
Jo :v_enby: :blobhaj_default:​ :neocat: :neobun:
ShadowJonathan@tech.lgbt
4,792 followers
1,899
rodti
rodti@mas.to
4,792 followers
1,900
Chad :mstdn:
chad@mstdn.ca
4,788 followers