Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
1,851
Leta McCollough Seletzky
laseletzky@mastodon.online
3,769 followers
1,852
ITZBund
itzbund@social.bund.de
3,768 followers
1,853
Meduza
meduza@zhub.link
3,767 followers
1,854
Arc
arcinternet@threads.net
3,766 followers
1,855
Jarrett Walker
humantransit@mastodon.online
3,765 followers
1,856
ENDSTATION RECHTS.
endstationrechts@mastodon.social
3,764 followers
1,857
Digitale Gesellschaft e.V.
digiges@chaos.social
3,761 followers
1,858
Unseen Japan
unseenjapan@mstdn.jp
3,760 followers
1,859
Paul Cantrell
inthehands@hachyderm.io
3,756 followers
1,860
q3k :blobcatcoffee:
q3k@hackerspace.pl
3,753 followers
1,861
Max von Webel
343max@mastodon.social
3,753 followers
1,862
@johnfugelsang
johnfugelsang@universeodon.com
3,752 followers
1,863
Talk Python Podcast
talkpython@fosstodon.org
3,743 followers
1,864
Bastian Allgeier
bastianallgeier@mastodon.social
3,739 followers
1,865
Byline Times
BylineTimes@mas.to
3,738 followers
1,866
Loren
loren@flipping.rocks
3,737 followers
1,867
Patrick Howell O'Neill
howelloneill@infosec.exchange
3,731 followers
1,868
joanne mcneil
jomc@friend.camp
3,726 followers
1,869
Chron
Chron@newsie.social
3,724 followers
1,870
Extinction Rebellion DE
xrgermany@social.rebellion.global
3,724 followers
1,871
Andrew Leahey
andrew@esq.social
3,723 followers
1,872
Jess Calarco
jessicacalarco@mastodon.social
3,720 followers
1,873
Walker Bragman
walkerbragman@threads.net
3,719 followers
1,874
Vassili Golod
golod@mastodon.social
3,710 followers
1,875
Misty
misty@digipres.club
3,709 followers
1,876
Tom Coates
tomcoates@me.dm
3,708 followers
1,877
Anthony Stevens 🇪🇺 🇯🇲 💙
AnthonyFStevens@mastodon.online
3,707 followers
1,878
Rain
rainy@universeodon.com
3,705 followers
1,879
Ian D. Horner
ihorner@mastodon.social
3,705 followers
1,880
devol pxlfd
devol@pixelfed.uno
3,704 followers
1,881
Taryn de Vere
TarynDeVere@mastodon.ie
3,702 followers
1,882
Jan Beta
janbeta@chaos.social
3,697 followers
1,883
Herr haekelschwein
haekelschwein@mastodon.social
3,696 followers
1,884
wikimediaDE
wikimediaDE@social.wikimedia.de
3,695 followers
1,885
mhmck
mhmck@mas.to
3,693 followers
1,886
Wurzelmann
wurzelmann@mastodon.wurzelmann.at
3,692 followers
1,887
TProphet
tprophet@defcon.social
3,689 followers
1,888
Steve Carter
GetCarter@mastodonapp.uk
3,689 followers
1,889
balkonsolar
balkonsolar@freiburg.social
3,688 followers
1,890
Mathieu Triclot
mtriclot@aleph.land
3,686 followers
1,891
Niléane
nileane@nileane.fr
3,681 followers
1,892
Make:
makemagazine@mastodon.social
3,678 followers
1,893
Senator Paula Simons
Paulatics@mstdn.ca
3,678 followers
1,894
Chris "Not So" Short 🇺🇦
ChrisShort@hachyderm.io
3,678 followers
1,895
Olivier Simard-Casanova
o_simardcasanova@mastodon.social
3,676 followers
1,896
ALEXIS POULIN
alexispoulin@mastodon.social
3,674 followers
1,897
Diane Duane
dianeduane@mastodon.social
3,673 followers
1,898
Autism 101 :autism: :verified:
autism101@mstdn.social
3,673 followers
1,899
Paul Thurrott
thurrott@twit.social
3,670 followers
1,900
Chris Welch
chriswelch@threads.net
3,668 followers