Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
1,801
@blk_intellect
black_intellect@mstdn.social
3,865 followers
1,802
mobilsicher.de
mobilsicher@mastodontech.de
3,863 followers
1,803
alowyshes marie
aloe.marie@threads.net
3,863 followers
1,804
Dan Kennedy
dankennedy_nu@journa.host
3,861 followers
1,805
Russ Sharek
RussSharek@mastodon.art
3,861 followers
1,806
Ben Ramsey
ramsey@phpc.social
3,858 followers
1,807
Dave Johnson
dcjohnson@mastodon.cloud
3,858 followers
1,808
Trilobyter
Trilobyter@mastodon.world
3,858 followers
1,809
Renaud Chaput
renchap@oisaur.com
3,857 followers
1,810
You Know What
ykwblog@mas.to
3,857 followers
1,811
Daily Ghibli :verified:
ghibli@mstdn.social
3,856 followers
1,812
Rachel Andrew
rachelandrew@front-end.social
3,855 followers
1,813
Loren Brichter
loren@mastodon.cloud
3,850 followers
1,814
Talia Ringer
TaliaRinger@mathstodon.xyz
3,849 followers
1,815
Manu Cornet
manu@twit.social
3,848 followers
1,816
Patrick Monahan
pattymo@mastodon.online
3,843 followers
1,817
Dr. Anna Hughes
annaghughes@mastodon.online
3,839 followers
1,818
Jonathan Zittrain
Zittrain@mastodon.social
3,838 followers
1,819
Ruha Benjamin
ruha9@mastodon.social
3,837 followers
1,820
World Beauty :verified:
world_beauty@universeodon.com
3,836 followers
1,821
Mike, First of His Name
mike@chinwag.org
3,835 followers
1,822
Ayaka Nonaka
ayanonagon@mas.to
3,834 followers
1,823
CTXT
ctxt@mastodon.world
3,834 followers
1,824
Adam Cook
motorcityadam@threads.net
3,831 followers
1,825
タヌト
tanumask@mstdn.jp
3,829 followers
1,826
Keri Blakinger
keribla@mstdn.social
3,829 followers
1,827
Stephen Gutowski
stephen.gutowski@threads.net
3,829 followers
1,828
Mark McCaughrean
markmccaughrean@mastodon.social
3,826 followers
1,829
Retro Librarian
LibrarianRA@worldkey.io
3,821 followers
1,830
Liroy Leshed
liroyleshed@mastodon.social
3,816 followers
1,831
derPUPE
derPUPE@chaos.social
3,816 followers
1,832
Scott Santens
scottsantens@hachyderm.io
3,816 followers
1,833
Nicholas Weaver
ncweaver@thecooltable.wtf
3,815 followers
1,834
Glastomichelle
Glastomichelle@c.im
3,815 followers
1,835
Rhianna Pratchett
rhipratchett@mastodon.social
3,813 followers
1,836
Linux Mint
linuxmint@mastodon.social
3,812 followers
1,837
John Regehr
regehr@mastodon.social
3,812 followers
1,838
julia ferraioli :cc_by:
juliaferraioli@floss.social
3,811 followers
1,839
JenJen :heart_sp_pan: :twitch:
JenJen@mastodon.art
3,811 followers
1,840
Phoronix
phoronix@masto.ai
3,810 followers
1,841
GamesIndustry.biz
GIbiz@mastodon.social
3,805 followers
1,842
Sam Litzinger
samlitzinger@journa.host
3,797 followers
1,843
Dominique
_just_dominique@threads.net
3,796 followers
1,844
Ted Corcoran :mastodon:
RedTRaccoon@mstdn.social
3,792 followers
1,845
Tagesschau vor 20 Jahren
tagesschauvor20@bildung.social
3,788 followers
1,846
Rachel Coldicutt
rachelcoldicutt@assemblag.es
3,786 followers
1,847
onaï kōtarō
onaikotaro@mastodon.social
3,782 followers
1,848
The Register
theregister@geeknews.chat
3,778 followers
1,849
Next Generation Internet
EC_NGI@social.network.europa.eu
3,777 followers
1,850
redcloak__@threads.net
redcloak__@threads.net
3,771 followers