Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
1,751
keubikooriginal@threads.net
keubikooriginal@threads.net
3,973 followers
1,752
Kathy Reid
KathyReid@aus.social
3,972 followers
1,753
Dr. Amy, Psy.D.
dramypsyd@ohai.social
3,972 followers
1,754
malena
seachanger@alaskan.social
3,964 followers
1,755
Jack Daniel (often offline)
jack_daniel@mastodon.social
3,964 followers
1,756
Librarianshipwreck
librarianshipwreck@mastodon.social
3,960 followers
1,757
Eric Hananoki
ehananokimmfa@threads.net
3,959 followers
1,758
David Amador
djlink@mastodon.gamedev.place
3,958 followers
1,759
Jason Goldman
goldman@threads.net
3,958 followers
1,760
t0nyyates
t0nyyates@mastodon.online
3,956 followers
1,761
Laszlo
Laszlo@pixelfed.social
3,955 followers
1,762
Darnell Clayton :verified:
darnell@one.darnell.one
3,953 followers
1,763
📡(RTP) Privacy & Tech Tips
RTP@fosstodon.org
3,950 followers
1,764
Gentleman Gef
SecularJeffrey@ohai.social
3,944 followers
1,765
Calvin and Hobbes
CalvinAndHobbes@botsin.space
3,943 followers
1,766
NewsThump
newsthump@mastodon.online
3,943 followers
1,767
Raw Story
RawStory@mastodon.social
3,942 followers
1,768
Gerardo Tecé
gerardotc@mastodon.world
3,942 followers
1,769
GardeningWell
gardeningwell@mastodon.ie
3,941 followers
1,770
Emily Hopkins
emilyhopkins@newsie.social
3,932 followers
1,771
1,772
Rachel Thomas
math_rachel@mastodon.social
3,926 followers
1,773
Ted Underwood
TedUnderwood@sigmoid.social
3,921 followers
1,774
A.D.
theexplorographer@mindly.social
3,916 followers
1,775
Sir Rochard 'Dock' Bunson
SrRochardBunson@universeodon.com
3,915 followers
1,776
Martijn BAARDA
baarda@mastodon.green
3,912 followers
1,777
Marvin (NAFO)
nafo_marvin@threads.net
3,912 followers
1,778
WorkMade
wrkmade@threads.net
3,910 followers
1,779
Universal Hub
universalhub@mastodon.online
3,908 followers
1,780
Deutscher Journalisten-Verband
DJV@federated.press
3,902 followers
1,781
maruki
maruki@mastodon.social
3,900 followers
1,782
kepano
kepano@mastodon.social
3,898 followers
1,783
Ryan Schultz
ryanschultz@mastodon.social
3,896 followers
1,784
Lance Ulanoff
lanceulanoff@threads.net
3,895 followers
1,785
Lily Hay Newman
lhn@mastodon.online
3,894 followers
1,786
Libgen中文新书速递
libgenbot@social.datalabour.com
3,891 followers
1,787
Jessica Rosenkrantz
nervous_jessica@mastodon.social
3,887 followers
1,788
Lizzy 💫
Stoned_Deva_@mas.to
3,886 followers
1,789
Dave Walker
davewalker@mastodon.social
3,883 followers
1,790
Hazel Weakly
hazelweakly@hachyderm.io
3,882 followers
1,791
Nation.Cymru
NationCymru@toot.wales
3,880 followers
1,792
Computertruhe e. V.
computertruhe@mastodon.social
3,880 followers
1,793
Sursiendo
sursiendo@mastodon.social
3,880 followers
1,794
Tim Carmody
tim@phire.place
3,879 followers
1,795
Max-Jacob Ost
GNetzer@mastodon.social
3,879 followers
1,796
Dr. Zalka Csenge Virág
TarkabarkaHolgy@ohai.social
3,878 followers
1,797
Modiie 🦝
Modiie@piaille.fr
3,875 followers
1,798
Plague Poems
plaguepoems@mastodon.social
3,871 followers
1,799
On This Day In History
onthisday@mastodon.social
3,867 followers
1,800
Space Rogue
spacerog@mastodon.social
3,865 followers