Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
1,751
Gary Goosey
garygoosey5050@threads.net
5,202 followers
1,753
Paul Fairie
paulisci@mstdn.ca
5,201 followers
1,754
Esteban Moro
estebanmoro@datasci.social
5,200 followers
1,755
Alberto Cairo
albertocairo@mastodon.social
5,194 followers
1,756
Futuro Prossimo :verified:
futuroprossimo@mastodon.uno
5,192 followers
1,757
Lucas Pope
dukope@mastodon.social
5,191 followers
1,758
Phillip Ritz
philritz@threads.net
5,190 followers
1,759
Craig Mod
craigmod@mastodon.social
5,187 followers
1,760
Taggart :donor:
mttaggart@infosec.town
5,185 followers
1,761
Jae Rosario
thoughtsbyjae@threads.net
5,183 followers
1,762
Laura Helmuth
laurahelmuth@mastodon.social
5,178 followers
1,763
Christine Love
christinelove@mastodon.social
5,173 followers
1,764
Jake_Vig
Jake_Vig@mastodon.online
5,172 followers
1,765
Panzer
panzer@techhub.social
5,162 followers
1,766
Vicki Boykis
vicki@jawns.club
5,159 followers
1,767
にゃぎゃーら
hongeipii@mstdn.beer
5,150 followers
1,768
Dave Gorman
DaveGorman@mas.to
5,150 followers
1,769
Justin Pot
jhpot@mastodon.social
5,147 followers
1,770
Open Source Initiative :osi:
osi@opensource.org
5,147 followers
1,771
BBC Micro Bot :mastodon:
bbcmicrobot@mastodon.me.uk
5,144 followers
1,772
Oz Katerji
OzKaterji@journa.host
5,144 followers
1,773
elvis
omarsar0@threads.net
5,143 followers
1,774
Corentin Lamy
CorentinLamy@mastodon.social
5,142 followers
1,775
ZEITbot (inoffiziell)
zeitbot@muenchen.social
5,138 followers
1,776
Hygiène Mentale
HygieneMentale@oc.todon.fr
5,138 followers
1,777
Violet Blue
violetblue@mastodon.social
5,130 followers
1,778
云五
yun5s@go5.dev
5,124 followers
1,779
bleeptrack
bleeptrack@vis.social
5,124 followers
1,780
Nowhere Girl
gwynnion@mastodon.social
5,118 followers
1,781
DeanBaker13
DeanBaker13@econtwitter.net
5,117 followers
1,782
AntennaPod
AntennaPod@fosstodon.org
5,116 followers
1,783
Chaos Computer Club
ccc@anonsys.net
5,115 followers
1,784
椒盐糖蒜 :dancing_lizard:
mtfront@douchi.space
5,115 followers
1,785
nicdex 🇨🇦 🇺🇦
nicdex@techhub.social
5,114 followers
1,786
CJ Bellwether
siege@octodon.social
5,109 followers
1,787
LIZZIE CROWDAGGER :neocat_flag_trans:
crowdagger@corneill.es
5,107 followers
1,788
Sommer Panage
sommer@macaw.social
5,100 followers
1,789
Graham Sutherland / Polynomial
gsuberland@chaos.social
5,098 followers
1,790
Liberapay
Liberapay@mastodon.xyz
5,098 followers
1,791
Frederic Jacobs
fj@mastodon.social
5,098 followers
1,792
CHATONS
ChatonsOrg@framapiaf.org
5,096 followers
1,793
Lex Friedman
lexfri@hachyderm.io
5,094 followers
1,794
openDemocracy
openDemocracy@newsie.social
5,088 followers
1,795
Endeavorance
im_endeavorance@threads.net
5,088 followers
1,796
Brad Walsh
bradwalsh@threads.net
5,088 followers
1,797
eLife
eLife@fediscience.org
5,084 followers
1,798
Jean Gautier
Neoresistant@mamot.fr
5,084 followers
1,799
Patricia Cammarata ✅
dasnuf@mastodon.social
5,080 followers
1,800
Daniel Lakens
lakens@mastodon.social
5,077 followers