Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
1,701
Hacker News 50
hn50@social.lansky.name
4,069 followers
1,702
Nitrokey
nitrokey@nitrokey.com
4,068 followers
1,703
back up for J. like JJ
HeliosRunner@mastodon.world
4,068 followers
1,704
Christopher Su
christophersu@threads.net
4,067 followers
1,705
forest_fr1ends
forest_fr1ends@glasgow.social
4,067 followers
1,706
Adam Lui :verified:
adam@elonsucks.org
4,066 followers
1,707
Dr Katie Strang
palaeokatie@mastodon.scot
4,066 followers
1,708
Makena Kelly
makenakellyx@threads.net
4,066 followers
1,709
Kurtis Rainbolt-Greene
krainboltgreene@mastodon.social
4,060 followers
1,710
LinuxNews.de :tux:
linuxnews@social.anoxinon.de
4,059 followers
1,711
Riley Testut :fatpikachu:
rileytestut@mastodon.social
4,055 followers
1,712
Laurielle
Laurielle@mastodon.art
4,054 followers
1,713
delong
delong@mastodon.social
4,051 followers
1,714
Fubarrockchick
Legend@mastodon.scot
4,050 followers
1,715
Canadian History Ehx
canadaehx@canada.masto.host
4,046 followers
1,716
Joost Schellevis
schellevis@mastodon.social
4,039 followers
1,717
Rob Joyce
RGB_Lights@infosec.exchange
4,034 followers
1,718
ぷらいべったー
privatter@privatter.info
4,031 followers
1,719
Peter Jelinek
peterjelinek@mastodon.social
4,031 followers
1,720
WIRED :press:
WIRED@press.coop
4,031 followers
1,721
Lili Saintcrow
lilithsaintcrow@raggedfeathers.com
4,029 followers
1,722
Jed Shugerman
Jedshug@mastodon.social
4,025 followers
1,723
Bilques Smith
bilquessmith@threads.net
4,024 followers
1,724
KITTEN.EXE
netkitty@hackers.town
4,021 followers
1,725
matt godbolt
mattgodbolt@hachyderm.io
4,021 followers
1,726
Nell Greenfieldboyce
nellgreenfieldboyce@mastodon.social
4,020 followers
1,727
Ansgar Trinkmann
ansgartrinkmann@mastodon.social
4,019 followers
1,728
WDWMAGIC.COM
wdwmagic@threads.net
4,018 followers
1,729
Bylines Scotland
BylinesScotland@mastodon.social
4,017 followers
1,730
Michael Kennedy
mkennedy@fosstodon.org
4,010 followers
1,731
Peter Kuipers Munneke
pkuipersmunneke@mastodon.nl
4,006 followers
1,732
Dave Rupert
davatron5000@mastodon.social
4,005 followers
1,733
Gavin Nelson
gn@mastodon.design
4,003 followers
1,734
jeff meltz
thecultureofme@threads.net
4,003 followers
1,735
The Duality of Xan
XanIndigo@writing.exchange
4,001 followers
1,736
1,737
Romain Guy
romainguy@androiddev.social
3,999 followers
1,738
Dejan Mihajlović
dejan@d-64.social
3,996 followers
1,739
Scott Jenson
scottjenson@social.coop
3,996 followers
1,740
Charles Johnson
Green_Footballs@mastodon.social
3,996 followers
1,741
BBC Connected Studio
Connected_Studio@social.bbc
3,995 followers
1,742
Fraser Cain
fraser@m.universetoday.com
3,994 followers
1,743
Andrew Heiss :rstats:
andrew@fediscience.org
3,993 followers
1,744
Nicolas Henin 🇪🇺
N_Henin@mastodon.social
3,990 followers
1,745
Alexander Hoaxmaster 🏳️‍🌈
Hoaxmaster@mastodon.social
3,989 followers
1,746
#KeinVerblassen
aufpolieren@weremember.social
3,986 followers
1,747
FluffyKittenSpamBot
fluffykittenspambot@mastodon.bida.im
3,986 followers
1,748
Foxes Every Hour
toomanyfoxes@botsin.space
3,983 followers
1,749
Jake Wharton
jw@jakewharton.com
3,976 followers
1,750
Nina Willburger
ninawillburger@social.anoxinon.de
3,975 followers