Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
1,651
Lesbian Death Bed
bitterkarella@sfba.social
4,189 followers
1,652
David Chartier
chartier@toot.cafe
4,187 followers
1,653
Will Robinson
WillRobinson@indieweb.social
4,184 followers
1,654
Angle
Angle@anticapitalist.party
4,175 followers
1,655
Leonido
leonido@chaos.social
4,174 followers
1,656
The Urbanist
urbanistorg@mstdn.social
4,165 followers
1,657
lashman
lashman@mastodon.social
4,164 followers
1,658
Jonas Schaible
beimwort@mastodon.social
4,153 followers
1,659
Brad Walsh
bradwalsh@threads.net
4,151 followers
1,660
Eric Geller
ericgeller@mastodon.social
4,149 followers
1,661
Jos
jos.1463@threads.net
4,148 followers
1,662
Emeritus Prof Christopher May
ChrisMayLA6@zirk.us
4,147 followers
1,663
Nnedi Okorafor
nnedi@mas.to
4,146 followers
1,664
Christian Pietsch 🍑
christian@suma-ev.social
4,145 followers
1,665
Pavel A. Samsonov
PavelASamsonov@mastodon.social
4,141 followers
1,666
Gina
Gina@fosstodon.org
4,135 followers
1,667
Korallenherz
Korallenherz@mastodon.social
4,132 followers
1,668
Matthew Miller
mattdm@hachyderm.io
4,132 followers
1,669
1,670
TILvids
tilvids@mstdn.social
4,122 followers
1,671
2600 Magazine
2600@mastodon.online
4,122 followers
1,672
BBC News (World) :press:
BBCWorld@press.coop
4,122 followers
1,673
DrALJONES
DrALJONES@mastodon.social
4,120 followers
1,674
Jeff Gerstmann
jeffgerstmann@mastodon.social
4,118 followers
1,675
Sean Jones KC
SeanJones@mastodon.social
4,116 followers
1,676
The Conversation Climate News
TheConversationClimate@newsie.social
4,113 followers
1,677
Mela Eckenfels
Mela@zusammenkunft.net
4,113 followers
1,678
Nieuws | NU.nl
NunlRSS@mastodon.nl
4,112 followers
1,679
Iona Fyfe
ionafyfe@mastodon.scot
4,110 followers
1,680
Martin Kleppmann
martin@nondeterministic.computer
4,110 followers
1,681
POLITICO
politico@newsie.social
4,108 followers
1,682
Erin Conroy
chargrille@progressives.social
4,100 followers
1,683
David Priess
DavidPriess@mastodon.social
4,098 followers
1,684
Dr. Carlotta A. Berry, PhD
drcaberry@blacktwitter.io
4,097 followers
1,685
UBports
ubports@mastodon.social
4,096 followers
1,686
Claes de Vreese ☑️
claesdevreese@mastodon.social
4,095 followers
1,687
Esteban K�ber :rust:
ekuber@hachyderm.io
4,095 followers
1,688
Nicole Rust
NicoleCRust@neuromatch.social
4,095 followers
1,689
Ashley - Serious Security Scientist
koalafiedhacker@infosec.exchange
4,093 followers
1,690
PHP Community :enfys: :phpc:
phpc@phpc.social
4,093 followers
1,691
mhoye
mhoye@mastodon.social
4,089 followers
1,692
Mr. Funk E. Dude
Mrfunkedude@mastodon.social
4,088 followers
1,693
Lennart Poettering
pid_eins@mastodon.social
4,088 followers
1,694
AntennaPod
AntennaPod@fosstodon.org
4,087 followers
1,695
Brave
brave@mastodon.social
4,086 followers
1,696
Yogthos
Yogthos@pixelfed.social
4,082 followers
1,697
藤井太洋, Taiyo Fujii
taiyo@ostatus.taiyolab.com
4,081 followers
1,698
Thinkerview Veille
thinkerview@mamot.fr
4,080 followers
1,699
Extremely OK Games :verified:
EXOK@mastodon.exok.com
4,080 followers
1,700
Bird of the day
birds@moresci.sale
4,069 followers