Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
1,601
俳句検出bot(3代目)
find575@social.timespiral.co.jp
4,296 followers
1,602
George Musser
gmusser@mastodon.social
4,292 followers
1,603
iA
ia@mastodon.online
4,288 followers
1,604
zep.p8
zep@mastodon.social
4,288 followers
1,605
Don Moynihan
donmoyn@sciences.social
4,287 followers
1,606
Sina Trinkwalder
manomama@mastodon.social
4,278 followers
1,607
Association Anticor :verified:
anticor@piaille.fr
4,278 followers
1,608
Ginny Mooy
GinnyMooy@mstdn.social
4,277 followers
1,609
Ted 🔜DICE
esdin@peoplemaking.games
4,272 followers
1,610
Klaudia (aka jinxx)
viennawriter@literatur.social
4,271 followers
1,611
Julia Silge
juliasilge@fosstodon.org
4,268 followers
1,612
画猫大可汗:9ineverse:
gabyo_cat@9ineverse.com
4,268 followers
1,613
Wolfie Christl
wchr@mastodon.social
4,265 followers
1,614
GLS Bank
glsbank@ruhr.social
4,261 followers
1,615
hide104🐘じぇいぴー
hide104@mstdn.jp
4,258 followers
1,616
Bethany Black
BethanyBlack@mastodon.social
4,258 followers
1,617
Rasmus Andersson
rsms@mastodon.social
4,257 followers
1,618
Mike McCue
mike@flipboard.social
4,249 followers
1,619
MostlyHarmless
MostlyHarmless@thecanadian.social
4,244 followers
1,620
Frances Coppola :verified:
Frances_Coppola@econtwitter.net
4,242 followers
1,621
9to5Google.com
9to5google@mastodon.online
4,241 followers
1,622
popey
popey@mastodon.social
4,241 followers
1,623
Leo Fischer
leogfischer@mastodon.social
4,236 followers
1,624
Matt Burgess
mattburgess@infosec.exchange
4,236 followers
1,625
Ken Kocienda
kocienda@mastodon.social
4,232 followers
1,626
Josh Sternberg
joshsternberg@mstdn.social
4,232 followers
1,627
Jason Lefkowitz
jalefkowit@octodon.social
4,231 followers
1,628
Shyle
Shyle@mastodon.social
4,228 followers
1,629
Toby
tobybaier@chaos.social
4,227 followers
1,630
Kathleen De Vere
Kathleen_LRR@mastodon.social
4,226 followers
1,631
Le Journal du hacker
journalduhacker@framapiaf.org
4,224 followers
1,632
Session
session@mastodon.social
4,223 followers
1,633
Señor Román
ElMichel@mastodon.la
4,223 followers
1,634
AkaSci 🛰️
AkaSci@fosstodon.org
4,218 followers
1,635
Joplin
joplinapp@mastodon.social
4,216 followers
1,636
Adam Molina
parmesanpapi17@threads.net
4,215 followers
1,637
Cassidy James :eos: :gg: :fh:
cassidy@blaede.family
4,213 followers
1,638
LeaKissner
leak@hachyderm.io
4,213 followers
1,639
Niebezpiecznik :verified:
niebezpiecznik@mastodon.cloud
4,207 followers
1,640
AutonomeGeschichte
radicalpast@todon.nl
4,205 followers
1,641
Athena's Owl
AthenasOwl@mstdn.social
4,203 followers
1,642
DW Innovation
dw_innovation@mastodon.social
4,203 followers
1,643
Golang Weekly
golang_discussions@mastodon.social
4,202 followers
1,644
jacky
jalcine@todon.eu
4,201 followers
1,645
Belltower.News
BelltowerNews@mstdn.social
4,199 followers
1,646
SWR3
swr3@ard.social
4,197 followers
1,647
BBC Taster
BBCTaster@social.bbc
4,194 followers
1,648
connectpoliticditto.
cpoliticditto@mas.to
4,193 followers
1,649
Shiv Ramdas
nameshiv@mastodon.ie
4,192 followers
1,650
Sarah Perez 💙
Sarahp@mastodon.social
4,189 followers