Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
1,551
David Harvey
DavidHarvey@sciences.social
4,463 followers
1,552
Dr Ian McCormick
postfilm@ieji.de
4,457 followers
1,553
CelloDavon
cellodavon@threads.net
4,449 followers
1,554
Craig | Dungeon Master
craigofinspiration@threads.net
4,449 followers
1,555
Björkus "No time_t to Die" Dorkus
thephd@pony.social
4,443 followers
1,556
Kim Hu
kimhu@peoplemaking.games
4,437 followers
1,557
Greg Pierce
agiletortoise@mastodon.social
4,426 followers
1,558
David Todd McCarty
davidtoddmccarty@me.dm
4,426 followers
1,559
Amit Serper :donor:
0xamit@infosec.exchange
4,419 followers
1,560
Chance Miller
ChanceHMiller@mastodon.social
4,417 followers
1,561
TracketPacer :verified:
tracketpacer@infosec.exchange
4,416 followers
1,562
Chris Kendall
ottocrat@eupolicy.social
4,409 followers
1,563
Andy Piper
andypiper@macaw.social
4,408 followers
1,564
Andy Bell
andy@bell.bz
4,406 followers
1,565
Chris Wysopal
Weld@infosec.exchange
4,402 followers
1,566
Blender Artists
blenderartists@mastodon.art
4,398 followers
1,567
Rob Fuller
mubix@infosec.exchange
4,388 followers
1,568
Mozilla francophone
Mozilla@mamot.fr
4,387 followers
1,569
Sean O'Farrell
skofarrell@threads.net
4,386 followers
1,570
Alain MICHEL 🤓
alainmi11@mamot.fr
4,385 followers
1,571
Andy Bell
belldotbz@mastodon.social
4,375 followers
1,572
Axios
axios@mastodon.social
4,374 followers
1,573
RMTransit
RM_Transit@mstdn.social
4,371 followers
1,574
Riverbone
Riverbone@alive.bar
4,369 followers
1,575
Rafa
rafa@mastodon.design
4,361 followers
1,576
CARROT
CARROT@mastodon.social
4,358 followers
1,577
Rodrigo Ghedin
manualdousuario@mastodon.social
4,356 followers
1,578
Anders Puck Nielsen
anderspuck@krigskunst.social
4,355 followers
1,579
seb
seb@sfba.social
4,354 followers
1,580
Backpack and Snorkel
backpackandsnorkel@mastodon.world
4,352 followers
1,581
Heute im Bundestag
hib_Nachrichten@social.bund.de
4,351 followers
1,582
RustyBertrand
RustyBertrand@mastodon.social
4,344 followers
1,583
RustyBertrand
RustyBertrand@mastodon.ie
4,338 followers
1,584
Frankie Saxx
frankiesaxx@social.tchncs.de
4,336 followers
1,585
Samira El Ouassil
samelou@mastodon.social
4,333 followers
1,586
InfoSecSherpa
InfoSecSherpa@infosec.exchange
4,330 followers
1,587
Mother Bones
_L1vY_@mstdn.social
4,330 followers
1,588
Stephen Michael
stephenreports@threads.net
4,328 followers
1,589
Russia-Ukraine News
WarNews@mstdn.social
4,327 followers
1,590
Dana Fried
tess@mastodon.social
4,326 followers
1,591
Dell
Dell@mas.to
4,322 followers
1,592
Dennis Horn
dennishorn@mastodon.social
4,318 followers
1,593
Bartosz Milewski
BartoszMilewski@mathstodon.xyz
4,315 followers
1,594
Matthew Cassinelli
matthewcassinelli@mastodon.social
4,311 followers
1,595
Mobilizon
mobilizon@framapiaf.org
4,305 followers
1,596
Astutillo Smeriglia :verified:
a_smeriglia@mastodon.uno
4,302 followers
1,597
Gavan Reilly
gavreilly@mastodon.ie
4,301 followers
1,598
dominic :verified_paw:
dma@hachyderm.io
4,301 followers
1,599
Phillip Ritz
philritz@threads.net
4,301 followers
1,600
Chris Were 🐧📰🌱☕
ChrisWere@toot.wales
4,300 followers