Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
1,501
Steven L Herman
newsguyusa@threads.net
6,088 followers
1,502
Baldur Bjarnason
baldur@toot.cafe
6,084 followers
1,503
Mathieu von Rohr
mathieuvonrohr@mastodon.social
6,079 followers
1,504
RFK Jr. Facts
rfkjr.facts@threads.net
6,074 followers
1,505
It's The Weekend
CraigWeekend@mstdn.ca
6,069 followers
1,506
Dan Sinker
dansinker@omfg.town
6,053 followers
1,507
Team KeePassXC
keepassxc@fosstodon.org
6,034 followers
1,508
Claas Gefroi
claasgefroi@mastodon.social
6,031 followers
1,509
Sindre Sorhus
sindresorhus@mastodon.social
6,024 followers
1,510
Ramses Revengeday ​:revengeday: [CYBE]
revengeday@corteximplant.com
6,020 followers
1,511
Lucy •̀⩊•́
lucymariecaine@threads.net
6,019 followers
1,512
David Rothschild
davmicrot@threads.net
6,019 followers
1,513
patrick tomasso
impatrickt@threads.net
6,017 followers
1,514
LWN.net
LWN@fosstodon.org
6,014 followers
1,515
Scott Murray
scott@sfba.social
6,011 followers
1,516
OliverRautenberg AnthroBlogger
AnthroBlogger@chaos.social
6,010 followers
1,517
Chris Espinosa
Cdespinosa@mastodon.social
6,003 followers
1,518
Slobber Baron
aphyr@woof.group
5,995 followers
1,519
alissa
dnsprincess@infosec.exchange
5,994 followers
1,520
Christopher Mims
mimsical@mastodon.social
5,980 followers
1,521
餅乾
mentally.ill86@threads.net
5,973 followers
1,522
Tanya Janca | SheHacksPurple :verified: :verified:
SheHacksPurple@infosec.exchange
5,967 followers
1,523
cloey
cloey.annee@threads.net
5,958 followers
1,524
Google Search Liaison
searchliaison@mastodon.social
5,949 followers
1,525
Brandon McCracken
the.cracken092@threads.net
5,945 followers
1,526
a pup of coffee :v_agender: :bowie: ☕
david@tech.lgbt
5,945 followers
1,527
Street Art Utopia
streetartutopia@mastodon.online
5,945 followers
1,528
Daniel Nichanian
taniel@journa.host
5,941 followers
1,529
Dan Froomkin/presswatchers.org
froomkin@journa.host
5,937 followers
1,530
Gregor
loadingartist@mastodon.world
5,936 followers
1,531
Zach Gage
helvetica@mastodon.gamedev.place
5,934 followers
1,532
Li Chen
exocomics@mastodon.world
5,934 followers
1,533
J. Nathan Matias 🦣
natematias@social.coop
5,930 followers
1,534
Thesiswhisperer
thesiswhisperer@aus.social
5,929 followers
1,535
STUDIOCANAL
studiocanal@threads.net
5,926 followers
1,536
Dr. Elizabeth Sawin✨
bethsawin@spore.social
5,924 followers
1,537
MicheleV_AK
MicheleV_AK@sfba.social
5,923 followers
1,538
Janel Comeau
VeryBadLlama@mas.to
5,919 followers
1,539
Rick Hasen
rickhasen1@threads.net
5,917 followers
1,540
U.S. Politics in Real Time
uspolitics@mastodon.social
5,915 followers
1,541
Christopher Colt
personality_of_colt@threads.net
5,914 followers
1,542
oboogie
oboogie@threads.net
5,907 followers
1,543
Ann Leckie
ann_leckie@mastodon.annleckie.com
5,893 followers
1,544
AI6YR Ben
ai6yr@m.ai6yr.org
5,889 followers
1,545
Christian Lawson-Perfect
christianp@mathstodon.xyz
5,883 followers
1,546
Shonti | Travel & Lifestyle
just_shonti@threads.net
5,872 followers
1,547
Rémi Verschelde
akien@mastodon.gamedev.place
5,871 followers
1,548
Dr. Victoria Grinberg
vicgrinberg@mastodon.social
5,870 followers
1,549
AndresFreundTec
AndresFreundTec@mastodon.social
5,860 followers
1,550
rixx
rixx@chaos.social
5,859 followers