Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
1,501
Tactical Tech ✅
info_activism@mastodon.cc
4,630 followers
1,502
Amy Corcoran
amygadabout@threads.net
4,629 followers
1,503
Puff the Magic Hater
MsKellyMHayes@spore.social
4,628 followers
1,504
Victoria Song
vicmsong@threads.net
4,625 followers
1,505
Hempuli
Hempuli@mastodon.gamedev.place
4,624 followers
1,506
Kat3r Der Eiche (KDE)
eichkat3r@hessen.social
4,619 followers
1,507
플래닛
planet@planet.moe
4,618 followers
1,508
Charles Seife
cgseife@sciencemastodon.com
4,616 followers
1,509
Adam Curry :pci:
adam@podcastindex.social
4,616 followers
1,510
Michael W Lucas¹ :flan_mail:
mwl@io.mwl.io
4,614 followers
1,511
Barkeeper Tom :damnified:
thomas@metalhead.club
4,614 followers
1,512
Large Heydon Collider
heydon@front-end.social
4,599 followers
1,513
A. Hofmann :mastodon:
empathroet@bildung.social
4,597 followers
1,514
Canard PC
canardpc@mastodon.social
4,595 followers
1,515
PolizeiGrün e.V.
polizeigruen@mastodon.social
4,589 followers
1,516
CapibaraBot
capibarabot@lile.cl
4,584 followers
1,517
JP
jplebreton@mastodon.social
4,583 followers
1,518
Anarchist Federation
AnarchistFederation@kolektiva.social
4,582 followers
1,519
da_667
da_667@infosec.exchange
4,580 followers
1,520
GeePawHill
GeePawHill@mastodon.social
4,573 followers
1,521
Ursalzona :ursa: :Ryyca:
Ursalzona@ursal.zone
4,568 followers
1,522
Hans-Günter Brünker
hgbruenker@mastodon.social
4,567 followers
1,523
Ard
Ard@mstdn.social
4,565 followers
1,524
Patricia Aas
Patricia@vivaldi.net
4,564 followers
1,525
Greenpeace International
greenpeace@mastodon.social
4,563 followers
1,526
Dan Wentzel
danwentzel1@threads.net
4,563 followers
1,527
Adam Kucharski
adamjkucharski@med-mastodon.com
4,550 followers
1,528
Matthias Eberl
rufposten@social.tchncs.de
4,536 followers
1,529
Dʏsᴏɴ Lᴏɢᴏs
dysonlogos@chirp.enworld.org
4,531 followers
1,530
Julia Serano
juliaserano@mastodon.social
4,524 followers
1,531
Indivisible
indivisibleteam@mastodon.social
4,520 followers
1,532
Martin Clavey
mart1oeil@piaille.fr
4,519 followers
1,533
穿堂风
bluegrass@m.cmx.im
4,519 followers
1,534
Astronomia
astronomia@mastodon.uno
4,515 followers
1,535
かつや・ざ・ろっく
katsuyasensei@threads.net
4,514 followers
1,536
Kainoa :blobcat_spin_enby: :blobcat_spin_gay:
kainoa@firefish.social
4,511 followers
1,537
Moby Dick at Sea
mobydick@botsin.space
4,507 followers
1,538
Jae Rosario
thoughtsbyjae@threads.net
4,506 followers
1,539
YunoHost
yunohost@toot.aquilenet.fr
4,505 followers
1,540
Sicherheitshalber
Sicherheitspod@mastodontech.de
4,503 followers
1,541
Rush
yorush@threads.net
4,498 followers
1,542
Distributed Denial of Secrets
ddosecrets@kolektiva.social
4,496 followers
1,543
t3n – digital pioneers
t3n@t3n.social
4,493 followers
1,544
The Writing Cooperative
writingcooperative@me.dm
4,488 followers
1,545
John Overholt
overholt@glammr.us
4,487 followers
1,546
Luca Hammer
luca@social.luca.run
4,482 followers
1,547
Rick Hasen
rickhasen1@threads.net
4,477 followers
1,548
Kelly Lepo
kellylepo@astrodon.social
4,468 followers
1,549
SteamDeckHQ
steamdeckhq@mastodon.world
4,466 followers
1,550
radio free fedi
radiofreefedi@musician.social
4,466 followers