Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
1,451
Dire Wolf :kirby:
ADDiane@mastodon.social
4,789 followers
1,452
Intensivdiva👨‍⚕️ #FCKAFD
DerNarkotiseur@troet.cafe
4,787 followers
1,453
Eylul Dogruel
eylul@social.eyluldogruel.com
4,786 followers
1,454
Lukasz Olejnik
LukaszOlejnik@mastodon.social
4,781 followers
1,455
Ukraine
ukraine@mastodon.world
4,777 followers
1,456
The Associated Press :press:
AP@press.coop
4,774 followers
1,457
Chad :CApride: :mstdn:
chad@mstdn.ca
4,771 followers
1,458
Wolfgang Lucht
W_Lucht@mstdn.social
4,768 followers
1,459
Malte Engeler
malteengeler@legal.social
4,767 followers
1,460
Computer Facts
computerfact@botsin.space
4,762 followers
1,461
Alasdair Allan
aallan@mastodon.social
4,760 followers
1,462
J.G.
subtotalpoet@threads.net
4,756 followers
1,463
Lemmy
LemmyDev@mastodon.social
4,755 followers
1,464
Violet Blue
violetblue@mastodon.social
4,751 followers
1,465
Nowhere Girl
gwynnion@mastodon.social
4,747 followers
1,466
Association April
aprilorg@pouet.april.org
4,744 followers
1,467
Isaac Wooden
isaacjwooden@threads.net
4,744 followers
1,468
Trammell Hudson
th@v.st
4,743 followers
1,469
Matt Hodges
MattHodges@mastodon.social
4,739 followers
1,470
Adi Robertson
thedextriarchy@mastodon.social
4,739 followers
1,471
Sommer Panage
sommer@macaw.social
4,737 followers
1,472
Graham Sutherland / Polynomial
gsuberland@chaos.social
4,737 followers
1,473
Tim Dickinson | Rolling Stone
7im@journa.host
4,726 followers
1,474
Freedom of the Press
freedomofpress@newsie.social
4,724 followers
1,475
colin mitchell
muffinista@botsin.space
4,722 followers
1,476
Metasploit
metasploit@infosec.exchange
4,722 followers
1,477
berusaiyu no bara
lain@lain.com
4,713 followers
1,478
Amanda
Pandamoanimum@mstdn.social
4,712 followers
1,479
Volker Weber
vowe@social.heise.de
4,706 followers
1,480
poga 🐈
poga@g0v.social
4,705 followers
1,481
Metabolist
metabolist@mastodon.social
4,698 followers
1,482
Follow the Money
FTM_nl@ftm.nl
4,698 followers
1,483
reticuleena
reticuleena@digitalcourage.social
4,697 followers
1,484
Reflets.info
reflets@mastodon.social
4,695 followers
1,485
wakest
liaizon@wake.st
4,694 followers
1,486
Intensivdiva :verify:
Intensivdiva@mastodon.de
4,693 followers
1,487
Axel Rauschmayer
rauschma@fosstodon.org
4,689 followers
1,488
Christopher Lawley
chrislawley_@threads.net
4,682 followers
1,489
The Video Game Library 📚
thevglibrary@mstdn.social
4,681 followers
1,490
Arkenston
Arkenston@mastodon.world
4,668 followers
1,491
rpilocator
rpilocator@mastodon.social
4,665 followers
1,492
Danielle Foré
danirabbit@mastodon.online
4,650 followers
1,493
Team KeePassXC
keepassxc@fosstodon.org
4,648 followers
1,494
Sean O'Kane
sokane1@threads.net
4,648 followers
1,495
Jennifer Ouellette
JenLucPiquant@universeodon.com
4,647 followers
1,496
Dr. Farhana Sultana
farhanasultana@mastodon.social
4,646 followers
1,497
Rückruf-Portal
rueckrufportal@mastodon.social
4,642 followers
1,498
Find us on Librem One
Purism@mastodon.social
4,642 followers
1,499
Administrative account
socrates@scholar.social
4,635 followers
1,500
Amanda Moore
noturtlesoup17@mastodon.social
4,633 followers