Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
1,401
Rand Fishkin
randfish@mastodon.social
4,843 followers
1,402
BUTAC
butac@mastodon.uno
4,836 followers
1,403
Maykel Loomans 🇺🇦
miekd@threads.net
4,834 followers
1,404
kcarruthers
kcarruthers@mastodon.social
4,831 followers
1,405
Esther is in exam mode
esther@strangeobject.space
4,830 followers
1,406
Frederic Jacobs
fj@mastodon.social
4,828 followers
1,407
Steven Strogatz
stevenstrogatz@mathstodon.xyz
4,826 followers
1,408
Dr. Emma L Briant🐕🇬🇧in🇦🇺
emmalbriant@mastodon.online
4,825 followers
1,409
Matt Richardson
mattrichardson@threads.net
4,824 followers
1,411
aqz/tamaina
aqz@p1.a9z.dev
4,820 followers
1,412
Camille Fournier
skamille@mastodon.social
4,818 followers
1,413
Colin the Mathmo
ColinTheMathmo@mathstodon.xyz
4,814 followers
1,414
Laura Helmuth
laurahelmuth@mastodon.social
4,811 followers
1,415
Pedro Pierre
peter@pxlmo.com
4,811 followers
1,416
Jean Gautier
Neoresistant@mamot.fr
4,810 followers
1,417
Associazione Peacelink
peacelink@sociale.network
4,809 followers
1,418
Lucas Pope
dukope@mastodon.social
4,807 followers
1,419
MISSION LIFELINE
missionlifeline@mastodon.online
4,804 followers
1,420
Royal Astronomical Society
royalastrosoc@astrodon.social
4,800 followers
1,421
Mastodon.ie
mastodonie@mastodon.ie
4,798 followers
1,422
Karoli :cldude:
Karoli@crooklyn.social
4,797 followers
1,423
Mario Zechner
badlogic@mastodon.gamedev.place
4,796 followers
1,424
rodti
rodti@mas.to
4,791 followers
1,425
.NET
dotnet@dotnet.social
4,791 followers
1,426
Dire Wolf :kirby:
ADDiane@mastodon.social
4,789 followers
1,427
Intensivdiva👨‍⚕️ #FCKAFD
DerNarkotiseur@troet.cafe
4,787 followers
1,428
Eylul Dogruel
eylul@social.eyluldogruel.com
4,786 followers
1,429
Lukasz Olejnik
LukaszOlejnik@mastodon.social
4,781 followers
1,430
Ukraine
ukraine@mastodon.world
4,777 followers
1,431
The Associated Press :press:
AP@press.coop
4,774 followers
1,432
Chad :CApride: :mstdn:
chad@mstdn.ca
4,771 followers
1,433
Wolfgang Lucht
W_Lucht@mstdn.social
4,768 followers
1,434
Malte Engeler
malteengeler@legal.social
4,767 followers
1,435
Computer Facts
computerfact@botsin.space
4,762 followers
1,436
Alasdair Allan
aallan@mastodon.social
4,760 followers
1,437
J.G.
subtotalpoet@threads.net
4,756 followers
1,438
Lemmy
LemmyDev@mastodon.social
4,755 followers
1,439
Violet Blue
violetblue@mastodon.social
4,751 followers
1,440
Nowhere Girl
gwynnion@mastodon.social
4,747 followers
1,441
Association April
aprilorg@pouet.april.org
4,744 followers
1,442
Isaac Wooden
isaacjwooden@threads.net
4,744 followers
1,443
Trammell Hudson
th@v.st
4,743 followers
1,444
Matt Hodges
MattHodges@mastodon.social
4,739 followers
1,445
Adi Robertson
thedextriarchy@mastodon.social
4,739 followers
1,446
Sommer Panage
sommer@macaw.social
4,737 followers
1,447
Graham Sutherland / Polynomial
gsuberland@chaos.social
4,737 followers
1,448
Tim Dickinson | Rolling Stone
7im@journa.host
4,726 followers
1,449
Freedom of the Press
freedomofpress@newsie.social
4,724 followers
1,450
colin mitchell
muffinista@botsin.space
4,722 followers