Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
51
Electronic Frontier Foundation
eff@mastodon.social
52,714 followers
52
Micah Lee
micahflee@infosec.exchange
52,703 followers
53
John Gruber
gruber@mastodon.social
51,877 followers
54
tagesschau
tagesschau@ard.social
49,281 followers
55
internetarchive
internetarchive@mastodon.archive.org
47,112 followers
56
Casey Newton
caseynewton@mastodon.social
46,883 followers
57
Raspberry Pi :raspberrypi:
Raspberry_Pi@raspberrypi.social
46,075 followers
58
Abandoned America
AbandonedAmerica@mastodon.social
45,996 followers
59
Signal
signalapp@mastodon.world
45,802 followers
60
The Tor Project
torproject@mastodon.social
45,690 followers
61
Digitalcourage
digitalcourage@digitalcourage.social
44,703 followers
62
BfDI
bfdi@social.bund.de
44,171 followers
63
Jeff Jarvis
jeffjarvis@mastodon.social
43,825 followers
64
Christian Selig
christianselig@mastodon.social
43,625 followers
65
netzpolitik.org
netzpolitik_feed@chaos.social
43,473 followers
66
Marco Arment
marcoarment@mastodon.social
43,321 followers
67
Aral Balkan
aral@mastodon.ar.al
42,631 followers
68
Lesley Carhart :unverified:
hacks4pancakes@infosec.exchange
42,217 followers
69
evacide
evacide@hachyderm.io
41,152 followers
70
J. L. Westover
MrLovenstein@mastodon.social
40,578 followers
71
Volker Quaschning
VQuaschning@mastodon.green
40,397 followers
72
d a t green
davidallengreen@mastodon.green
40,139 followers
73
Julia Evans
b0rk@jvns.ca
39,981 followers
74
Teri Kanefield
Teri_Kanefield@mastodon.social
39,155 followers
75
Ralf Rottmann
ralf@rottmann.social
38,944 followers
76
John Siracusa
siracusa@mastodon.social
38,576 followers
77
La Quadrature du Net
LaQuadrature@mamot.fr
38,564 followers
78
Paul Haddad :tapbots_logo:
paul@tapbots.social
38,520 followers
79
Scott Hanselman 👸🏽🐝🌮
shanselman@hachyderm.io
38,250 followers
80
Wonder of Science
wonderofscience@mastodon.social
37,936 followers
81
Technology Connections
TechConnectify@mas.to
37,501 followers
82
Scalzi
scalzi@mastodon.social
37,431 followers
83
Katie Mack
AstroKatie@mastodon.social
37,286 followers
84
William Gibson
GreatDismal@mastodon.social
37,209 followers
85
Anil Dash
anildash@me.dm
36,768 followers
86
Kevin Beaumont
GossiTheDog@cyberplace.social
36,197 followers
87
Eric Topol
erictopol@mstdn.social
35,814 followers
88
Charlotte Clymer
charlotteclymer@mastodon.social
35,745 followers
89
Sarah Bosetti
sarahbosetti@mastodon.social
35,643 followers
90
Low Quality Facts
lowqualityfacts@mstdn.social
35,349 followers
92
Prof. Stefan Rahmstorf
rahmstorf@fediscience.org
34,976 followers
93
Steven Beschloss
StevenBeschloss@mastodon.social
34,864 followers
94
web3 is going just great
web3isgreat@indieweb.social
34,431 followers
95
Linus Torvalds
torvalds@social.kernel.org
33,988 followers
96
Trankten :vf: :lat:
trankten@mast.lat
33,752 followers
97
Marc-Uwe Kling
marcuwekling@cultur.social
32,817 followers
98
Thunderbird: Free Your Inbox
thunderbird@mastodon.online
32,637 followers
99
🎓 Dr. Freemo :jpf: 🇳🇱
freemo@qoto.org
32,629 followers
100
Foone🏳️‍⚧️
foone@digipres.club
32,627 followers