Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
1,351
Brian Penny
thebrianpenny@threads.net
5,068 followers
1,352
emma best 🏳️‍🌈 🏴 Mx. Yzptlk
NatSecGeek@kolektiva.social
5,062 followers
1,353
Ray Delahanty
nerd4cities@mstdn.social
5,057 followers
1,354
BBC Micro Bot :mastodon:
bbcmicrobot@mastodon.me.uk
5,056 followers
1,355
CHATONS
ChatonsOrg@framapiaf.org
5,055 followers
1,356
News Literacy Project
newslitproject@threads.net
5,055 followers
1,357
cain
cmddx@peoplemaking.games
5,054 followers
1,358
Shaun Davey 🇪🇺 #FBPE
shaungdavey@mastodon.online
5,052 followers
1,359
Marcin Wichary
mwichary@mastodon.online
5,050 followers
1,360
Futuro Prossimo :verified:
futuroprossimo@mastodon.uno
5,049 followers
1,361
Eleonor Rose
eleonor.rose@threads.net
5,049 followers
1,362
Djamila Knopf
djamilaknopf@mastodon.art
5,048 followers
1,363
Wolfgang Blau
wblau@mastodon.social
5,043 followers
1,364
openDemocracy
openDemocracy@newsie.social
5,037 followers
1,365
heyheymomo
heyheymomo@socel.net
5,030 followers
1,366
Church of Jeff
jeffowski@mastodon.world
5,030 followers
1,367
R E K
rek@merveilles.town
5,029 followers
1,368
The Wee Owl Art
TheWeeOwl@mastodon.art
5,023 followers
1,369
Cabel Sasser
cabel@threads.net
5,023 followers
1,370
Baldur Bjarnason
baldur@toot.cafe
5,022 followers
1,371
Maria Drutska🇺🇦
maria_drutska@mstdn.social
5,020 followers
1,372
Minkorrekt!
minkorrekt@chaos.social
5,019 followers
1,373
Alberto Cairo
albertocairo@mastodon.social
5,015 followers
1,374
JRR Jokien
joshcarlosjosh@threads.net
5,013 followers
1,375
Marcos M.
euklidiadas@red.niboe.info
5,011 followers
1,376
eLife
eLife@fediscience.org
5,009 followers
1,377
nicdex 🇨🇦 🇺🇦
nicdex@techhub.social
5,008 followers
1,379
Justin Pot
jhpot@mastodon.social
5,000 followers
1,380
Liberapay
Liberapay@mastodon.xyz
4,998 followers
1,381
Kdenlive
kdenlive@floss.social
4,981 followers
1,382
The meow.social :verified:
TransparencyReports@meow.social
4,980 followers
1,383
LIZZIE CROWDAGGER :neocat_flag_lesbian:​
crowdagger@corneill.es
4,976 followers
1,384
Li Chen
exocomics@mastodon.world
4,975 followers
1,385
ping lain@lain.com if you want a reply
lain@pleroma.soykaf.com
4,974 followers
1,386
John Voorhees
johnvoorhees@threads.net
4,973 followers
1,387
Dr Tess Machling
tess_machling@mastodonapp.uk
4,971 followers
1,388
Tim Smalley
timsmalley@mastodon.green
4,961 followers
1,389
LINux on MOBile
linmob@fosstodon.org
4,960 followers
1,390
Ben Silver
thisisbensilver@threads.net
4,957 followers
1,391
Atsemtex
atsemtex@oisaur.com
4,956 followers
1,392
Karen Wyld
KarenWyld@aus.social
4,951 followers
1,393
Ashton Pittman
ashton@journa.host
4,947 followers
1,394
Radkolumne
radkolumne@mastodon.social
4,938 followers
1,395
bert hubert 🇺🇦🇪🇺
bert_hubert@fosstodon.org
4,937 followers
1,396
Hayato Huseman
hayatohuseman@threads.net
4,934 followers
1,397
drewtoothpaste.bsky.social
drewtoothpaste@mastodon.social
4,932 followers
1,398
Patricia Cammarata ✅
dasnuf@mastodon.social
4,922 followers
1,399
DecodïngTrolls
decodingtrolls@mastodon.world
4,920 followers
1,400
Liza Daly
liza@post.lurk.org
4,917 followers