Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
1,301
DAME Magazine
damemagazine@newsie.social
7,020 followers
1,302
nd.Aktuell
ndaktuell@troet.cafe
7,016 followers
1,303
teresabuecker
teresabuecker@social.dev-wiki.de
7,014 followers
1,304
Runa Sandvik
runasand@mastodon.social
7,013 followers
1,305
RandomWhiteGuy
thereelrandom_@threads.net
7,008 followers
1,306
BRI
br3illy@threads.net
7,004 followers
1,307
SANS Internet Storm Center - SANS.edu - Go Sentinels!
sans_isc@infosec.exchange
7,002 followers
1,308
Tailscale
tailscale@hachyderm.io
6,997 followers
1,309
Brodie Robertson
BrodieOnLinux@linuxrocks.online
6,997 followers
1,310
Francois Malaussena @malopedia
malauss@piaille.fr
6,996 followers
1,311
Max-Planck-Gesellschaft
maxplanckgesellschaft@wisskomm.social
6,988 followers
1,312
Greg Egan
gregeganSF@mathstodon.xyz
6,986 followers
1,313
Longreads
longreads@mastodon.world
6,985 followers
1,314
Dr Emma Hodcroft :verified:
firefoxx66@mstdn.science
6,984 followers
1,315
Goldenboy
goldenboyftw@threads.net
6,977 followers
1,316
Scott Monty
scottmonty@threads.net
6,957 followers
1,317
DerKlimablog.de πŸ³οΈβ€πŸŒˆ
DerKlimablog@dju.social
6,952 followers
1,318
Terence Eden
Edent@mastodon.social
6,951 followers
1,319
Chris Coyier
chriscoyier@front-end.social
6,947 followers
1,320
Juan Carlos MuΓ±oz
astro_jcm@mastodon.online
6,945 followers
1,321
Problematic Facts
problematicfacts@threads.net
6,941 followers
1,322
Brent Simmons
brentsimmons@indieweb.social
6,935 followers
1,323
John Roderick
johnroderick@threads.net
6,932 followers
1,324
Mobilizon.it :mobilizon:
mobilizon@mastodon.uno
6,926 followers
1,325
Łukasz :verified:
maldr0id@infosec.exchange
6,925 followers
1,326
PCMag
PCMag@mastodon.social
6,924 followers
1,327
The Whore of Blahbylon
The_Whore_of_Blahbylon@mastodon.social
6,922 followers
1,328
Jen Gentleman
JenMsft@mastodon.social
6,913 followers
1,329
Reuters :press:
Reuters@press.coop
6,908 followers
1,330
Roger Ward
rogward@mastodon.social
6,907 followers
1,331
Daniel Jalkut
danielpunkass@mastodon.social
6,903 followers
1,332
Jeremy Soller πŸ¦€
soller@fosstodon.org
6,902 followers
1,333
Erik Moeller
eloquence@social.coop
6,876 followers
1,334
Deniz Opal
selzero@syzito.xyz
6,867 followers
1,336
#DEVCommunity
thepracticaldev@fosstodon.org
6,842 followers
1,337
Morgan Fairchild
morgfair@newsie.social
6,840 followers
1,338
Voice of America
VOANews@mastodon.social
6,837 followers
1,339
Tinda Zaszcek
tinnyzaz@threads.net
6,835 followers
1,340
Le Libre Γ‰ducatif
lelibreedu@mastodon.mim-libre.fr
6,829 followers
1,341
Kat MarchÑn 🐈
zkat@toot.cat
6,829 followers
1,342
Steven T. Dennis
steventdennis@journa.host
6,827 followers
1,343
Lorenzo Franceschi-Bicchierai
lorenzofb@infosec.exchange
6,823 followers
1,344
Genshin Impact Tweets
genshinimpact_tweets@threads.net
6,819 followers
1,345
Helmholtz-Gemeinschaft
helmholtz@helmholtz.social
6,813 followers
1,346
Extinction Rebellion France
xrfrance@social.rebellion.global
6,811 followers
1,347
Extinction Rebellion Global
ExtinctionR@social.rebellion.global
6,808 followers
1,348
Jake Archibald
jaffathecake@mastodon.social
6,798 followers
1,349
geekysteven
geekysteven@beige.party
6,798 followers
1,350
Eugene McParland πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡¦
EugeneMcParland@mastodon.ie
6,796 followers