Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
1,301
Hourly Otters
HourlyOtters@botsin.space
5,265 followers
1,302
DER STANDARD
derStandard@derstandard.at
5,263 followers
1,303
Shelley Jinks Johnson
prettylittlewidow@threads.net
5,253 followers
1,304
三上洋
mikamiyoh@mstdn.jp
5,252 followers
1,305
Samuel Pepys
samuelpepys@mastodon.social
5,242 followers
1,306
andreasdotorg
andreasdotorg@infosec.exchange
5,225 followers
1,307
kalypso skyye
kalypso_skyye@threads.net
5,223 followers
1,308
Marleen Stikker
marleenstikker@waag.social
5,218 followers
1,309
Ron Chusid :verified:
rchusid@med-mastodon.com
5,210 followers
1,310
Paul Fairie
paulisci@mstdn.ca
5,206 followers
1,311
jessitron
jessitron@hachyderm.io
5,204 followers
1,312
Jake_Vig
Jake_Vig@mastodon.online
5,200 followers
1,313
Shoq
shoq@mastodon.social
5,186 followers
1,314
Nick Craver
Nick_Craver@infosec.exchange
5,176 followers
1,315
Ged Maheux
gedeonm@mastodon.social
5,176 followers
1,316
jessica
rooster@chaosfem.tw
5,175 followers
1,317
Luna
luna@pony.social
5,173 followers
1,318
Howard Rheingold
hrheingold@mastodon.social
5,170 followers
1,319
Esteban Moro
estebanmoro@datasci.social
5,168 followers
1,320
Zach Everson
z_everson@journa.host
5,162 followers
1,321
L. Jeffrey Zeldman
zeldman@threads.net
5,162 followers
1,322
Jeremy Keith
adactio@mastodon.social
5,161 followers
1,323
Rand Fishkin
randderuiter@threads.net
5,147 followers
1,324
にゃぎゃーら
hongeipii@mstdn.beer
5,145 followers
1,325
Dave Gorman
DaveGorman@mas.to
5,143 followers
1,326
Panzer
panzer@techhub.social
5,140 followers
1,327
blinry
blinry@chaos.social
5,134 followers
1,328
TechAltar
Techaltar@mas.to
5,133 followers
1,329
Lex Friedman
lexfri@hachyderm.io
5,132 followers
1,330
Hannu Ikonen MD
hannu_ikonen@zeroes.ca
5,130 followers
1,331
Christine Love
christinelove@mastodon.social
5,123 followers
1,332
Oz Katerji
OzKaterji@journa.host
5,123 followers
1,333
DeanBaker13
DeanBaker13@econtwitter.net
5,117 followers
1,334
oboogie
oboogie@threads.net
5,117 followers
1,335
Etienne Jacob
bleuje@mastodon.social
5,112 followers
1,336
Craig Mod
craigmod@mastodon.social
5,107 followers
1,337
unfa🇺🇦
unfa@mastodon.social
5,103 followers
1,338
Le Alternative
lealternative@mastodon.uno
5,102 followers
1,339
Aaron Patterson ✅
tenderlove@mastodon.social
5,099 followers
1,340
Corentin Lamy
CorentinLamy@mastodon.social
5,098 followers
1,341
Exodus Privacy
exodus@framapiaf.org
5,097 followers
1,342
Vicki Boykis
vicki@jawns.club
5,089 followers
1,343
Khrys
Khrys@mamot.fr
5,089 followers
1,344
イツカリネ
itsukarine@rkgk.moe
5,084 followers
1,345
genderbot
genderoftheday@botsin.space
5,081 followers
1,346
云五
yun5s@go5.dev
5,077 followers
1,347
Gary Goosey
garygoosey5050@threads.net
5,075 followers
1,348
Daniela Schreiter
Fuchskind@mastodon.art
5,072 followers
1,349
Daniel Lakens
lakens@mastodon.social
5,071 followers
1,350
Kees van der Leun
Sustainable2050@mastodon.energy
5,071 followers