Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
1,251
Roni Laukkarinen
rolle@mementomori.social
5,438 followers
1,252
Bryan Hansel
bryanhansel@mstdn.social
5,435 followers
1,253
elDiario.es
eldiarioes@mastodon.world
5,431 followers
1,254
Derek Powazek 🐐
fraying@xoxo.zone
5,423 followers
1,255
Charles Gaba
charlesgaba@mastodon.social
5,420 followers
1,256
spaf
spaf@mstdn.social
5,416 followers
1,257
rstevens 🐳💨✅
rstevens@mastodon.social
5,415 followers
1,258
omi
omi_geek@mstdn.jp
5,412 followers
1,259
Charlie Savage
charlie.savage.nyt@threads.net
5,394 followers
1,260
μネ申
vvvvvv1vvvvv@mstdn.jp
5,391 followers
1,261
Joey Banks
joeyabanks@threads.net
5,391 followers
1,262
The Washington Post :press:
washingtonpost@press.coop
5,388 followers
1,263
Maarten den Braber
mdbraber@mastodon.nl
5,385 followers
1,264
Armin Ronacher
mitsuhiko@hachyderm.io
5,382 followers
1,265
Kathrin Passig
kathrinpassig@mastodon.social
5,382 followers
1,266
Ariadne Conill 🐰
ariadne@treehouse.systems
5,376 followers
1,267
old roadside pictures
oldroadside@botsin.space
5,374 followers
1,268
dannysullivan
dannysullivan@mastodon.social
5,369 followers
1,269
leyrer
leyrer@chaos.social
5,362 followers
1,270
John Hammond
JohnHammond@infosec.exchange
5,357 followers
1,271
Aurynn Shaw
aurynn@cloudisland.nz
5,357 followers
1,272
redfrog
redfrog@mamot.fr
5,354 followers
1,273
Street Art Utopia
streetartutopia@mastodon.online
5,352 followers
1,274
🟡Michael Clifford Carter
mikecarter@mastodon.social
5,351 followers
1,275
Khashoggi’s Ghost
UROCKlive1@toad.social
5,351 followers
1,276
Yogthos
yogthos@mas.to
5,349 followers
1,277
PossumEveryHour
possumeveryhour@botsin.space
5,347 followers
1,278
Obsidian Urbex Photography
ObsidianUrbex@photog.social
5,346 followers
1,279
Blender
blender@video.blender.org
5,332 followers
1,280
Kristofer Goldsmith
krisgoldsmith85@threads.net
5,330 followers
1,281
Tinu - Empress of Twerk
Tinu@mastodon.social
5,320 followers
1,282
山姆麻薯推广员 :konata02:
konatasick@moresci.sale
5,318 followers
1,283
Funkwhale
funkwhale@social.funkwhale.audio
5,316 followers
1,284
erdgeist
erd@gei.st
5,305 followers
1,285
Tom Merritt
acedtect@threads.net
5,303 followers
1,286
Rita Armstrong
saint_rebel_ukraine_@mastodon.world
5,298 followers
1,287
Gina Häußge
foosel@chaos.social
5,293 followers
1,288
Yukari☑️
yukari@mstdn.ca
5,287 followers
1,289
Cʜʀɪs Sᴛᴇɪɴ :verified_alt:
chrisstein@mstdn.social
5,287 followers
1,290
Daniel Schuman
danielschuman@mastodon.social
5,286 followers
1,291
Olivier Tesquet :unverified:
oliviertesquet@mamot.fr
5,284 followers
1,292
TUXEDO
tuxedocomputers@linuxrocks.online
5,282 followers
1,293
davekarpf
davekarpf@mastodon.social
5,279 followers
1,294
Ralf Stockmann
rstockm@chaos.social
5,277 followers
1,295
HOAXILLA®
HOAXILLA@mastodon.social
5,275 followers
1,296
David Buchanan
retr0id@retr0.id
5,274 followers
1,297
Girl on the Net
girlonthenet@mastodon.social
5,273 followers
1,298
Gregor
loadingartist@mastodon.world
5,270 followers
1,299
Verfassungsblog
verfassungsblog@legal.social
5,269 followers
1,300
Matt Evans
mattevanstech@threads.net
5,269 followers