Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
1,201
Michael Tae Sweeney
mtsw@mastodon.social
5,709 followers
1,202
feather
feather@covelline.social
5,698 followers
1,203
U.S. Politics in Real Time
uspolitics@mastodon.social
5,666 followers
1,204
Greg Pak
gregpak@mastodon.social
5,659 followers
1,205
The Citizen Lab
citizenlab@mastodon.social
5,658 followers
1,206
Lucas Puskaric
lucaspuskaric@threads.net
5,641 followers
1,207
Benjamin Sonntag-King 🐙
vincib@mamot.fr
5,639 followers
1,208
allison
aparrish@friend.camp
5,630 followers
1,209
Ian M. Mackay, PhD (he/him)
mackayim2022@mastodon.social
5,629 followers
1,210
Fridays For Future Italia
fffitalia@mastodon.uno
5,621 followers
1,211
Janel Comeau
VeryBadLlama@mas.to
5,609 followers
1,212
your purple friend
maffsie@queer.party
5,603 followers
1,213
batkaren
batkaren@mastodon.online
5,603 followers
1,214
TWiT News Feed
twitnews@twit.social
5,602 followers
1,215
Dr. Victoria Grinberg
vicgrinberg@mastodon.social
5,602 followers
1,216
Shonti | Travel & Lifestyle
just_shonti@threads.net
5,601 followers
1,217
Danielle Navarro
djnavarro@hachyderm.io
5,598 followers
1,218
1,219
Wolfgang Cramer
wolfgangcramer@fediscience.org
5,587 followers
1,220
:maia:
maia@crimew.gay
5,584 followers
1,221
gee Ⓐ⚑
gee@framapiaf.org
5,567 followers
1,222
Evan Urquhart 🏳️‍⚧️
e_urq@journa.host
5,565 followers
1,223
Verbraucherzentrale
Bundesverband@verbraucherzentrale.social
5,564 followers
1,224
Sio
sio@livellosegreto.it
5,561 followers
1,225
Bianca Kastl
bkastl@mastodon.social
5,560 followers
1,226
Poldermanie des Vaderlands
Poldermanie@mastodon.social
5,559 followers
1,227
petersuber
petersuber@fediscience.org
5,558 followers
1,228
Chris Espinosa
Cdespinosa@mastodon.social
5,549 followers
1,229
Kyle Hebert
kylehebert@threads.net
5,546 followers
1,230
Yaneer Bar-Yam
yaneerbaryam@forall.social
5,543 followers
1,231
Python Hub
pythonhub@mastodon.social
5,543 followers
1,232
patrick tomasso
impatrickt@threads.net
5,540 followers
1,233
Michael Veale
mikarv@someone.elses.computer
5,535 followers
1,234
Marie Peltier
marie_peltier@mastodon.social
5,532 followers
1,235
AI6YR Ben
ai6yr@m.ai6yr.org
5,529 followers
1,236
seb - buttons are toys!
seb@ioc.exchange
5,520 followers
1,237
Gernot Wagner
gwagner@fediscience.org
5,517 followers
1,238
Béa Gonzalez
sophiacycles@threads.net
5,513 followers
1,239
Jeroen Baert
jbaert@mastodon.social
5,511 followers
1,240
Joseph Cox
josephcox@infosec.exchange
5,509 followers
1,241
Canonical Ubuntu
ubuntu@ubuntu.social
5,506 followers
1,242
Clarkesworld
clarkesworld@mastodon.online
5,500 followers
1,243
Nigma
Nigma@mastodon.social
5,496 followers
1,244
Anthony DeRosa
anthony@journa.host
5,494 followers
1,245
Rest of World
restofworld@restof.social
5,489 followers
1,246
Two Teks in a trench coat
tek@freeradical.zone
5,486 followers
1,247
Henri Loevenbruck 🦁
loevenbruck@toot.portes-imaginaire.org
5,469 followers
1,248
Sicurezza Digitale
sicurezza@mastodon.uno
5,462 followers
1,249
Chris Aalberts
ChrisAalberts@mastodon.nl
5,457 followers
1,250
RestrainedElegance
RestrainedElegance@kinkyelephant.com
5,446 followers