Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
1,201
Serenity Caldwell
settern@mastodon.social
7,659 followers
1,202
Silvio Rizzi
rizzi@gloria.social
7,659 followers
1,203
queenmosaik@threads.net
queenmosaik@threads.net
7,653 followers
1,204
Moritz Hürtgen
hrtgn@mastodon.social
7,650 followers
1,205
Royal Lee
royalrlee@threads.net
7,649 followers
1,206
Rika Maeda
rikamaeda@threads.net
7,626 followers
1,207
Chancery Daily
chancerydaily@threads.net
7,599 followers
1,208
YIMBYLAND
yimbyland@threads.net
7,598 followers
1,209
sad server
sadserver@botsin.space
7,597 followers
1,210
Carlo Gubitosa :nonviolenza:
gubi@sociale.network
7,595 followers
1,211
FOSDEM
fosdem@fosstodon.org
7,589 followers
1,212
Jon S. von Tetzchner
jon@vivaldi.net
7,574 followers
1,213
Andy Ihnatko
ihnatko@threads.net
7,573 followers
1,214
Ingwar Perowanowitsch
Perowinger94@mastodon.social
7,571 followers
1,215
thelolgop@threads.net
thelolgop@threads.net
7,563 followers
1,216
Riley Testut
rileytestut@threads.net
7,539 followers
1,217
Punkrock History
historyofpunkrock@sfba.social
7,524 followers
1,218
Alex Cranz
alexhcranz@threads.net
7,515 followers
1,219
Ed Bott
edbott@mastodon.social
7,513 followers
1,220
Todd Thomas :ivory_logo:
todd@tapbots.social
7,497 followers
1,221
Nick Martin
nickmartin@masto.ai
7,494 followers
1,222
Doodlebrink
doodlebrink@troet.cafe
7,486 followers
1,223
Python Weekly 🐍
python_discussions@mastodon.social
7,478 followers
1,224
Uncle Duke
UncleDuke1969@universeodon.com
7,477 followers
1,225
Guy English
Gte@mastodon.social
7,472 followers
1,226
dan seifert
dcseifert@mastodon.social
7,472 followers
1,227
Ricki Giuseppe Stromboli Tarr
RickiTarr@beige.party
7,471 followers
1,228
Bison
bisonrimant@piaille.fr
7,471 followers
1,229
Bon Pote
bonpoteofficiel@mamot.fr
7,462 followers
1,230
Fedi.Video
FediVideo@social.growyourown.services
7,444 followers
1,231
Catherynne M. Valente
Catvalente@wandering.shop
7,416 followers
1,232
Lars Weisbrod
larsweisbrod@det.social
7,403 followers
1,233
Biodiversity Illustrations
biodiversitypix@botsin.space
7,399 followers
1,234
Augie Ray
augieray@mastodon.social
7,385 followers
1,235
Terrible Maps
TerribleMaps@en.osm.town
7,350 followers
1,236
Dallas Mavericks Threads
dallasmavsthreads@threads.net
7,342 followers
1,237
Cats of Yore
CatsOfYore@varmint.town
7,342 followers
1,238
Jan Wildeboer 😷:krulorange:
jwildeboer@social.wildeboer.net
7,328 followers
1,239
Yorkshire Bylines
YorksBylines@mastodon.social
7,313 followers
1,240
Tara C. Smith :verified:
aetiology@med-mastodon.com
7,312 followers
1,241
Thomas Zimmer
tzimmer_history@mastodon.social
7,306 followers
1,242
Patrick LaForge
palafo@mstdn.social
7,302 followers
1,243
Colossal
colossal@mastodon.art
7,301 followers
1,244
Undiscovered Scotland
UndisScot@mastodon.scot
7,296 followers
1,245
Megan Fox
glassbottommeg@peoplemaking.games
7,294 followers
1,246
Seth Cotlar
sethcotlar@mastodon.social
7,288 followers
1,247
Techlore
techlore@social.lol
7,285 followers
1,248
Andrew (bookseller era)
ajroach42@retro.social
7,285 followers
1,249
Fediverso e Social Network
socialnetwork@mastodon.uno
7,280 followers
1,250
Lauren Goode
laurengoode@mastodon.social
7,263 followers