Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
1,151
Dr. Damien P. Williams, Magus
Wolven@ourislandgeorgia.net
5,916 followers
1,152
De Groene Amsterdammer
DeGroene@social.groene.nl
5,912 followers
1,153
Jessica Ann
dar3_tw0_dr3am@threads.net
5,903 followers
1,154
Harry McCracken 🇺🇦🇮🇱
harrymccracken@mastodon.social
5,894 followers
1,155
Ann Leckie
ann_leckie@mastodon.annleckie.com
5,893 followers
1,156
Daniel Nichanian
taniel@journa.host
5,892 followers
1,157
OliverRautenberg AnthroBlogger
AnthroBlogger@chaos.social
5,886 followers
1,158
informapirata :privacypride:
informapirata@mastodon.uno
5,885 followers
1,159
Google Search Liaison
searchliaison@mastodon.social
5,870 followers
1,160
YunoHost
yunohost@mastodon.social
5,865 followers
1,161
MicheleV_AK
MicheleV_AK@sfba.social
5,862 followers
1,162
Rika Maeda
rikamaeda@threads.net
5,862 followers
1,163
HasnainKazim
HasnainKazim@mastodon.world
5,851 followers
1,164
Playdate
playdate@panic.com
5,851 followers
1,165
Brèves de presse :mastodon:
Brevesdepresse@mastodon.social
5,844 followers
1,166
Thesiswhisperer
thesiswhisperer@aus.social
5,843 followers
1,167
aeva
aeva@mastodon.gamedev.place
5,841 followers
1,168
Daniel Moser
dmoser@mastodon.social
5,837 followers
1,169
alissa
dnsprincess@infosec.exchange
5,834 followers
1,170
Dan Froomkin/presswatchers.org
froomkin@journa.host
5,832 followers
1,171
Today I learned
todayilearned@noc.social
5,826 followers
1,172
Dave Lee
daveleebbg@threads.net
5,823 followers
1,173
Slobber Baron
aphyr@woof.group
5,812 followers
1,174
a pup of coffee :v_agender: :bowie: ☕
david@tech.lgbt
5,810 followers
1,175
Zach Gage
helvetica@mastodon.gamedev.place
5,801 followers
1,176
Kelly Shortridge
shortridge@hachyderm.io
5,800 followers
1,177
It's Skaly
thisisskaly@mastodon.social
5,797 followers
1,178
Adrianna Tan
skinnylatte@hachyderm.io
5,796 followers
1,179
Rémi Verschelde
akien@mastodon.gamedev.place
5,787 followers
1,180
Dr. Elizabeth Sawin✨
bethsawin@spore.social
5,783 followers
1,181
Vary, PhD, el del sombrero 🔻🐀🦩
VaryIngweion@paquita.masto.host
5,781 followers
1,182
Christian Lawson-Perfect
christianp@mathstodon.xyz
5,777 followers
1,183
J. Nathan Matias 🦣
natematias@social.coop
5,777 followers
1,184
Tanya Janca | SheHacksPurple :verified: :verified:
SheHacksPurple@infosec.exchange
5,772 followers
1,185
Steven L Herman
newsguyusa@threads.net
5,770 followers
1,186
Rabbi Jill Zimmerman
rabbijill@sfba.social
5,760 followers
1,187
Sindre Sorhus
sindresorhus@mastodon.social
5,757 followers
1,188
rixx
rixx@chaos.social
5,757 followers
1,189
Sarah Burstein
design_law@mastodon.social
5,757 followers
1,190
Ramses Revengeday ​:revengeday:
revengeday@corteximplant.com
5,749 followers
1,191
Thomas Rosenstand 🇺🇦🇺🇸🇩🇰
thomas_rosenstand@threads.net
5,747 followers
1,192
Alex Verbeek
Alex_Verbeek@mastodon.social
5,733 followers
1,193
The Tyee
thetyee@mstdn.ca
5,727 followers
1,194
NASA picture bot
nasa_bot@botsin.space
5,719 followers
1,195
Swede’s Photographs
Swede1952@universeodon.com
5,717 followers
1,196
Anna Becker
lovinurbanism@mastodon.social
5,716 followers
1,197
stefan
stefan@det.social
5,712 followers
1,198
yor
yor_1no@threads.net
5,712 followers
1,199
Juan Linietsky
reduz@mastodon.gamedev.place
5,711 followers
1,200
Christopher Mims
mimsical@mastodon.social
5,709 followers