Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
1,101
Grüne im Bundestag 🇪🇺🏳️‍🌈
GrueneBundestag@gruene.social
6,235 followers
1,102
Wikimedia Foundation
wikimediafoundation@wikimedia.social
6,231 followers
1,103
Thomas H. Ptacek
tqbf@infosec.exchange
6,226 followers
1,104
Problematic Facts
problematicfacts@threads.net
6,219 followers
1,105
Justin Hendrix
justinhendrix@mastodon.social
6,214 followers
1,106
Sarah Jamie Lewis
sarahjamielewis@mastodon.social
6,197 followers
1,107
Eric Blair
protecttruth@mastodon.online
6,194 followers
1,108
Rust Language
rust@social.rust-lang.org
6,194 followers
1,109
Xe :verified:
cadey@pony.social
6,190 followers
1,110
WarInTheFuture
WarInTheFuture@mstdn.social
6,179 followers
1,111
Jessamyn
jessamyn@glammr.us
6,175 followers
1,112
Mastodon Engineering
MastodonEngineering@mastodon.social
6,174 followers
1,113
Hilda Bastian
hildabast@mastodon.online
6,172 followers
1,114
pzmyers 🦑
pzmyers@octodon.social
6,171 followers
1,115
John Sundell
johnsundell@mastodon.social
6,151 followers
1,116
b_fung
b_fung@masto.ai
6,142 followers
1,117
isfies!
isfies@mastodon.social
6,133 followers
1,118
Gerrit Hiemstra ✅
GerritHiemstra@mastodon.online
6,123 followers
1,119
Daniel Swain
weatherwest@mastodon.social
6,111 followers
1,120
Brodie Robertson
BrodieOnLinux@linuxrocks.online
6,110 followers
1,121
Ruben Bolling 🪲
rubenbolling@mastodon.social
6,105 followers
1,122
Mathieu von Rohr
mathieuvonrohr@mastodon.social
6,092 followers
1,123
Kris
isotopp@chaos.social
6,082 followers
1,124
The Guardian :press:
guardian@press.coop
6,060 followers
1,125
Benjamin Bayart
bayartb@mastodon.xyz
6,057 followers
1,126
Amish Super Model
AmishSuperModel@mastodon.social
6,057 followers
1,127
U.S. Politics in Real Time
uspolitics@mastodon.sdf.org
6,048 followers
1,128
Ethan Marcotte
beep@follow.ethanmarcotte.com
6,046 followers
1,129
España Bizarra
espanabizarra@mastodon.social
6,028 followers
1,130
Flipboard Picks in Culture
CultureDesk@flipboard.social
6,028 followers
1,131
The Gradient
thegradient@sigmoid.social
6,023 followers
1,132
Action Retro :apple_inc:
ActionRetro@bitbang.social
6,021 followers
1,133
Kali Linux
kalilinux@infosec.exchange
6,010 followers
1,134
brad_frost
brad_frost@mastodon.social
6,009 followers
1,135
Ben Werdmuller
ben@werd.social
6,001 followers
1,136
Tony Stubblebine
coachtony@me.dm
6,000 followers
1,137
Chance Miller
chancehmiller@threads.net
5,999 followers
1,138
Marcus Richter
monoxyd@mastodon.social
5,995 followers
1,139
Scott Murray
scott@pdx.social
5,986 followers
1,140
Glyn Moody
glynmoody@mastodon.social
5,984 followers
1,141
Sebastian Meineck
sebmeineck@mastodon.social
5,977 followers
1,142
SWR - Das Wissen
DasWissen@ard.social
5,976 followers
1,143
Dan Sinker
dansinker@omfg.town
5,972 followers
1,144
Andre Meister
andre_meister@chaos.social
5,955 followers
1,145
Kenobit
kenobit@livellosegreto.it
5,951 followers
1,146
It's The Weekend
CraigWeekend@mstdn.ca
5,948 followers
1,147
Claas Gefroi
claasgefroi@mastodon.social
5,941 followers
1,148
David Zipper
davidzipper@mastodon.social
5,938 followers
1,149
The Conversation AU + NZ
theconversationau@mastodon.social
5,931 followers
1,150
Panzer
panzer@threads.net
5,918 followers