Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
1,051
quintessence 🖤 🕯️
quintessence@hachyderm.io
6,411 followers
1,052
Tailscale
tailscale@hachyderm.io
6,405 followers
1,053
Jonah Aragon
jonah@neat.computer
6,395 followers
1,054
Tibor Martini
Tibor@mastodon.social
6,394 followers
1,055
Fediverse Report
fediversereport@mastodon.social
6,392 followers
1,057
Extinction Rebellion Global
ExtinctionR@social.rebellion.global
6,389 followers
1,058
VTV CANAL 8
VTVCANAL8@mastodon.social
6,367 followers
1,059
Julia Angwin
Julia@journa.host
6,357 followers
1,060
Terence Eden
Edent@mastodon.social
6,354 followers
1,061
Van Badham
vanbadham@mastodon.social
6,345 followers
1,062
EDPS
EDPS@social.network.europa.eu
6,345 followers
1,063
John Moltz
Moltz@mastodon.social
6,337 followers
1,064
Deniz Opal
selzero@syzito.xyz
6,333 followers
1,065
danah boyd
zephoria@mastodon.social
6,328 followers
1,066
Tracy Chou
triketora@mastodon.social
6,325 followers
1,067
Kevin Collier
kevincollier@mastodon.social
6,323 followers
1,068
Francis Fukuyama
francis.fukuyama@threads.net
6,315 followers
1,069
Ethan Zuckerman
ethanz@octodon.social
6,306 followers
1,070
Fastmail
fastmail@mastodon.social
6,295 followers
1,071
Organic Maps
organicmaps@fosstodon.org
6,293 followers
1,072
Shihab Mehboob
JPEGuin@mastodon.social
6,286 followers
1,073
EDRi
edri@eupolicy.social
6,284 followers
1,074
Pedro Medeiros
saint11@mastodon.gamedev.place
6,274 followers
1,075
Assn for Computing Machinery
ACM@mastodon.acm.org
6,264 followers
1,076
Alex Russell
slightlyoff@toot.cafe
6,260 followers
1,077
Elm Fork JBGC
efjbgc@denton.social
6,239 followers
1,078
Grüne im Bundestag 🇪🇺🏳️‍🌈
GrueneBundestag@gruene.social
6,235 followers
1,079
Wikimedia Foundation
wikimediafoundation@wikimedia.social
6,231 followers
1,080
Thomas H. Ptacek
tqbf@infosec.exchange
6,226 followers
1,081
Problematic Facts
problematicfacts@threads.net
6,219 followers
1,082
Justin Hendrix
justinhendrix@mastodon.social
6,214 followers
1,083
Sarah Jamie Lewis
sarahjamielewis@mastodon.social
6,197 followers
1,084
Eric Blair
protecttruth@mastodon.online
6,194 followers
1,085
Rust Language
rust@social.rust-lang.org
6,194 followers
1,086
Xe :verified:
cadey@pony.social
6,190 followers
1,087
WarInTheFuture
WarInTheFuture@mstdn.social
6,179 followers
1,088
Jessamyn
jessamyn@glammr.us
6,175 followers
1,089
Mastodon Engineering
MastodonEngineering@mastodon.social
6,174 followers
1,090
Hilda Bastian
hildabast@mastodon.online
6,172 followers
1,091
pzmyers 🦑
pzmyers@octodon.social
6,171 followers
1,092
John Sundell
johnsundell@mastodon.social
6,151 followers
1,093
b_fung
b_fung@masto.ai
6,142 followers
1,094
isfies!
isfies@mastodon.social
6,133 followers
1,095
Gerrit Hiemstra ✅
GerritHiemstra@mastodon.online
6,123 followers
1,096
Daniel Swain
weatherwest@mastodon.social
6,111 followers
1,097
Brodie Robertson
BrodieOnLinux@linuxrocks.online
6,110 followers
1,098
Ruben Bolling 🪲
rubenbolling@mastodon.social
6,105 followers
1,099
Mathieu von Rohr
mathieuvonrohr@mastodon.social
6,092 followers
1,100
Kris
isotopp@chaos.social
6,082 followers