Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
1,051
Aure Free Press :verified:
Free_Press@mstdn.social
8,852 followers
1,052
Evan Prodromou
evan@cosocial.ca
8,837 followers
1,053
Denis Colombi
uneheuredepeine@piaille.fr
8,831 followers
1,054
Kieran Healy
kjhealy@mastodon.social
8,826 followers
1,055
Mullvad VPN
mullvadnet@mastodon.online
8,821 followers
1,056
Justin Ling🆒️
justinling@mastodon.online
8,821 followers
1,057
Mike McHargue
mike@robot.rodeo
8,817 followers
1,058
JosephMenn
JosephMenn@infosec.exchange
8,795 followers
1,059
The New York Times :press:
nytimes@press.coop
8,795 followers
1,060
Anke Domscheit-Berg
ankedb@linke.social
8,779 followers
1,061
Linux Magazine
linuxmagazine@fosstodon.org
8,770 followers
1,062
Rebecca Watson
rebeccawatson@mstdn.social
8,760 followers
1,063
noyb.eu
noybeu@mastodon.social
8,757 followers
1,064
Cécile Duflot :verified:
cecileduflot@piaille.fr
8,741 followers
1,065
EricaJoy :verifinking:
ericajoy@mastodon.cloud
8,734 followers
1,066
Lora Kolodny
lorakolodny@threads.net
8,721 followers
1,067
你姨拒绝你不询问转出毛象-日常版
ziwendong@douchi.space
8,718 followers
1,068
The New Oil
thenewoil@mastodon.thenewoil.org
8,697 followers
1,069
Tarah Wheeler 🖖♦️
Tarah@infosec.exchange
8,685 followers
1,070
Ed Hawkins
ed_hawkins@fediscience.org
8,668 followers
1,071
Wirtschaft & Klimaschutz
BMWK@social.bund.de
8,665 followers
1,072
LobbyControl
lobbycontrol@bewegung.social
8,665 followers
1,073
Milan
milan@social.tchncs.de
8,634 followers
1,074
Tom Gara
tomgara@threads.net
8,625 followers
1,075
Naye 🤍
smilesbynayelii@threads.net
8,611 followers
1,076
3sat :3sat:
3sat@zdf.social
8,609 followers
1,077
Dr. Michael Blume
BlumeEvolution@sueden.social
8,596 followers
1,078
Max Roser
maxroser@mas.to
8,595 followers
1,079
elle
ElleGray@mstdn.social
8,587 followers
1,080
Stephen Hackett
ismh86@threads.net
8,587 followers
1,081
Rebecca Bollwitt
miss604@threads.net
8,583 followers
1,082
ChristopherJM
ChristopherJM@mastodon.online
8,580 followers
1,083
Dr. Jack Brown :verified:
DrJackBrown@mstdn.social
8,571 followers
1,084
Toot!.app ↙︎↙︎↙︎
tootapp@mastodon.social
8,570 followers
1,085
minute
mntmn@mastodon.social
8,570 followers
1,086
postmarketOS
postmarketOS@fosstodon.org
8,557 followers
1,087
Hacker Memes
i0null@infosec.exchange
8,557 followers
1,088
/e/OS - deGoogled mobile OS
e_mydata@mastodon.social
8,551 followers
1,089
Jane Friedman
janefriedman@threads.net
8,549 followers
1,090
Tern Bicycles
ternbicycles@threads.net
8,549 followers
1,091
Jennifer Cohn
jennycohn@toad.social
8,541 followers
1,092
Matt Parker
standupmaths@mathstodon.xyz
8,538 followers
1,093
David Pierce
davidpierce@mastodon.social
8,523 followers
1,094
Stephen Robles
stephenrobles@threads.net
8,521 followers
1,095
Ruth Mottram
Ruth_Mottram@fediscience.org
8,511 followers
1,096
Brianna L. George
briannal.george@threads.net
8,499 followers
1,097
NRC
nrc_nl@mastodon.nl
8,480 followers
1,098
1,099
Rust Language
rust@social.rust-lang.org
8,465 followers
1,100
Ken Shirriff
kenshirriff@oldbytes.space
8,418 followers