Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
51
Cory Doctorow
pluralistic@mamot.fr
55,565 followers
52
The Oatmeal
oatmeal@mastodon.social
54,987 followers
53
Anne Applebaum
anneapplebaum@journa.host
54,165 followers
54
Erik Uden 🦣🍑:coffefied:
ErikUden@mastodon.de
53,748 followers
55
Micah Lee
micahflee@infosec.exchange
53,098 followers
56
Jennifer Taub
jentaub@mstdn.social
52,941 followers
57
John Gruber
gruber@mastodon.social
52,441 followers
58
tagesschau
tagesschau@ard.social
51,373 followers
59
Carl T. Bergstrom
ct_bergstrom@fediscience.org
50,908 followers
60
internetarchive
internetarchive@mastodon.archive.org
49,855 followers
61
Signal
signalapp@mastodon.world
48,533 followers
62
Abandoned America
AbandonedAmerica@mastodon.social
47,731 followers
63
Casey Newton
caseynewton@mastodon.social
47,269 followers
64
The Tor Project
torproject@mastodon.social
46,912 followers
65
Raspberry Pi :raspberrypi:
Raspberry_Pi@raspberrypi.social
46,276 followers
66
Jeff Jarvis
jeffjarvis@mastodon.social
45,970 followers
67
Christian Selig
christianselig@mastodon.social
44,943 followers
68
evacide
evacide@hachyderm.io
44,459 followers
69
Digitalcourage
digitalcourage@digitalcourage.social
44,423 followers
70
netzpolitik.org
netzpolitik_feed@chaos.social
44,249 followers
71
J. L. Westover
MrLovenstein@mastodon.social
44,159 followers
72
Marco Arment
marcoarment@mastodon.social
43,940 followers
73
BfDI
bfdi@social.bund.de
43,933 followers
74
Aral Balkan
aral@mastodon.ar.al
43,486 followers
75
Lesley Carhart :unverified:
hacks4pancakes@infosec.exchange
43,224 followers
76
Julia Evans
b0rk@jvns.ca
42,251 followers
77
Teri Kanefield
Teri_Kanefield@mastodon.social
41,453 followers
78
Volker Quaschning
VQuaschning@mastodon.green
40,556 followers
79
d a t green
davidallengreen@mastodon.green
40,131 followers
80
Wonder of Science
wonderofscience@mastodon.social
40,026 followers
81
Scalzi
scalzi@mastodon.social
39,638 followers
82
Technology Connections
TechConnectify@mas.to
39,600 followers
83
John Siracusa
siracusa@mastodon.social
39,589 followers
84
Kevin Beaumont
GossiTheDog@cyberplace.social
39,580 followers
85
La Quadrature du Net
LaQuadrature@mamot.fr
39,546 followers
86
Ralf Rottmann
ralf@rottmann.social
38,946 followers
87
Scott Hanselman 👸🏽🐝🌮
shanselman@hachyderm.io
38,742 followers
88
Paul Haddad :tapbots_logo:
paul@tapbots.social
38,677 followers
89
Low Quality Facts
lowqualityfacts@mstdn.social
38,588 followers
90
William Gibson
GreatDismal@mastodon.social
38,047 followers
91
Katie Mack
AstroKatie@mastodon.social
37,650 followers
92
Anil Dash
anildash@me.dm
37,251 followers
93
Buitengebieden
buitengebieden@mastodon.social
36,988 followers
94
Eric Topol
erictopol@mstdn.social
36,113 followers
96
Sarah Bosetti
sarahbosetti@mastodon.social
35,983 followers
97
Charlotte Clymer
charlotteclymer@mastodon.social
35,968 followers
98
Prof. Stefan Rahmstorf
rahmstorf@fediscience.org
35,796 followers
99
Linus Torvalds
torvalds@social.kernel.org
35,774 followers
100
web3 is going just great
web3isgreat@indieweb.social
35,284 followers