Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
1
Barack Obama
barackobama@threads.net
4,395,537 followers
2
Mark Zuckerberg
zuck@threads.net
4,070,841 followers
3
President Joe Biden
potus@threads.net
2,764,935 followers
4
The White House
whitehouse@threads.net
918,983 followers
5
Andrew Huberman, Ph.D.
hubermanlab@threads.net
859,810 followers
6
Mastodon
Mastodon@mastodon.social
814,325 followers
7
Adam Mosseri
mosseri@threads.net
708,616 followers
8
Calm
calm@threads.net
501,072 followers
9
George Takei :verified: 🏳️‍🌈🖖🏽
georgetakei@universeodon.com
421,273 followers
10
Eugen Rochko
Gargron@mastodon.social
345,960 followers
11
John Green
johngreenwritesbooks@threads.net
331,834 followers
12
MeidasTouch
meidastouch@threads.net
299,378 followers
13
The Walking Dead
thewalkingdead@threads.net
298,177 followers
14
Neil Gaiman
neilhimself@mastodon.social
267,901 followers
15
Robert Reich
rbreich@masto.ai
263,850 followers
16
George Conway
gtconway3@threads.net
255,226 followers
17
Washington Post Opinions
postopinions@threads.net
253,763 followers
18
Apple Hub
theapplehub@threads.net
247,945 followers
19
Mother Jones
motherjonesmag@threads.net
219,851 followers
20
Fedi.Tips
FediTips@social.growyourown.services
216,591 followers
21
ProPublica
propublica@threads.net
195,586 followers
22
Jan Böhmermann 🤨 :verified:
janboehm@edi.social
193,806 followers
23
Jo
jojo.fromjerz@threads.net
187,779 followers
24
Taylor Lorenz
taylorlorenz@mastodon.social
180,377 followers
25
Elon Musk's Jet (Tracking)
elonmusksjet@threads.net
173,475 followers
26
Sidney
sidneyraz@threads.net
172,338 followers
27
Aaron Rupar
aaron.rupar@threads.net
166,756 followers
28
Erica Fett
erica.fett@threads.net
163,231 followers
29
With Mastery, Britany Henry
withmastery@threads.net
158,909 followers
30
rejectness
rejectness@threads.net
157,182 followers
31
Ars Technica
arstechnica@mastodon.social
150,219 followers
32
stux⚡
stux@mstdn.social
135,655 followers
33
God :verified:
godpod@universeodon.com
131,562 followers
34
こけっち(もげもげきゅん):vrchat:
_kokt@simkey.net
129,809 followers
35
Der Postillon 📯
derpostillon@mastodon.social
121,995 followers
36
ProPublica
ProPublica@newsie.social
116,195 followers
37
🧿 Perez Hilton 🧿
theperezhilton@threads.net
110,725 followers
38
Volksverpetzer
Volksverpetzer@digitalcourage.social
108,658 followers
39
PC Gaming
pcgaming@threads.net
105,554 followers
40
Ivory by Tapbots :emoji_wink:
ivory@tapbots.social
105,231 followers
41
Quest Nutrition
questnutrition@threads.net
105,205 followers
42
9to5Mac
9to5mac@threads.net
104,059 followers
43
Stephen Fry
stephenfry@mastodonapp.uk
103,931 followers
44
Greta Thunberg
gretathunberg@mastodon.nu
102,934 followers
45
E L H O T Z O
elhotzo@mastodon.social
102,276 followers
46
Seth Abramson
seth.abramson@threads.net
101,119 followers
47
Jeri Ryan
jerilryan@threads.net
100,477 followers
48
Coconut Rice Bear
coconutricebear@threads.net
98,687 followers
49
European Commission
EU_Commission@social.network.europa.eu
98,383 followers
50
Astronomy Picture of the Day
APoD@botsin.space
97,994 followers