Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
901
✧✦✶Catherine✶✦✧
whitequark@mastodon.social
7,342 followers
902
Tara C. Smith :verified:
aetiology@med-mastodon.com
7,337 followers
903
Luis Mendo
luismendo@threads.net
7,313 followers
904
StillIRise1963
StillIRise1963@mastodon.world
7,302 followers
905
Yorkshire Bylines
YorksBylines@mastodon.social
7,299 followers
906
Prof. Sam Lawler
sundogplanets@mastodon.social
7,299 followers
907
Ben Sandofsky
sandofsky@mastodon.social
7,295 followers
908
Seth Cotlar
sethcotlar@mastodon.social
7,283 followers
909
Ingwar Perowanowitsch
Perowinger94@mastodon.social
7,279 followers
910
Kent Beck
kentbeck@hachyderm.io
7,277 followers
911
Geoff Gibson
geographybygeoff@threads.net
7,274 followers
912
Dennis Crowley
dens@threads.net
7,268 followers
913
fanta
fanta@mastodon.green
7,257 followers
914
Andy Ihnatko
ihnatko@threads.net
7,255 followers
915
Patrick LaForge
palafo@mstdn.social
7,254 followers
916
Python Weekly 🐍
python_discussions@mastodon.social
7,237 followers
917
Linux ☑️
Linux@linuxrocks.online
7,228 followers
918
Catherynne M. Valente
Catvalente@wandering.shop
7,222 followers
919
Biodiversity Illustrations
biodiversitypix@botsin.space
7,217 followers
920
Bon Pote
bonpoteofficiel@mamot.fr
7,212 followers
921
Joan Westenberg
Daojoan@mastodon.social
7,205 followers
922
Tails' Channel
tailschannel@threads.net
7,205 followers
923
protectdemocracy@threads.net
protectdemocracy@threads.net
7,204 followers
924
Uncle Duke
UncleDuke1969@universeodon.com
7,199 followers
925
Kate Starbird
katestarbird@mstdn.social
7,192 followers
926
c't Magazin
ct_Magazin@social.heise.de
7,169 followers
927
Terrible Maps
TerribleMaps@en.osm.town
7,166 followers
928
Peter Schaar
PWS_1@mastodon.social
7,161 followers
929
BMI
bmi@social.bund.de
7,158 followers
930
Megan Fox
glassbottommeg@peoplemaking.games
7,149 followers
931
Ken Shirriff
kenshirriff@oldbytes.space
7,144 followers
932
Augie Ray
augieray@mastodon.social
7,144 followers
933
Thomas Zimmer
tzimmer_history@mastodon.social
7,144 followers
934
TOMOKI++
tomoki@vocalodon.net
7,131 followers
935
Lauren Goode
laurengoode@mastodon.social
7,123 followers
936
Cosmo Catalano
howtheracewaswon@threads.net
7,122 followers
937
Joanne Harris
joannechocolat@mastodon.online
7,115 followers
938
sysengineer :verified: :verified_blobcat:
Sysengineer@infosec.exchange
7,115 followers
939
Undiscovered Scotland
UndisScot@mastodon.scot
7,115 followers
940
Randahl Fink
randahl@mastodon.social
7,112 followers
941
Ulrike Franke
rikefranke@bagarrosphere.fr
7,107 followers
942
Bison
bisonrimant@piaille.fr
7,105 followers
943
Andrew (cold)
ajroach42@retro.social
7,093 followers
944
Chris Bing
Bing_Chris@mastodon.social
7,091 followers
945
Hacker Memes
i0null@infosec.exchange
7,090 followers
946
Christian Ramirez
cramirezcruz@threads.net
7,089 followers
947
SWR2 Wissen
SWR2Wissen@ard.social
7,073 followers
948
Purism
purism@librem.one
7,072 followers
949
Nicole Diekmann
nicolediekmann@mastodon.online
7,067 followers
950
Laurent Chemla 🍺
LaurentChemla@piaille.fr
7,064 followers