Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
951
Fedi.Video
FediVideo@social.growyourown.services
7,045 followers
952
Jon S. von Tetzchner
jon@vivaldi.net
7,040 followers
953
Max-Planck-Gesellschaft
maxplanckgesellschaft@wisskomm.social
7,036 followers
954
Punkrock History
historyofpunkrock@sfba.social
7,033 followers
955
Techlore
techlore@social.lol
7,029 followers
956
Dr Emma Hodcroft :verified:
firefoxx66@mstdn.science
7,017 followers
957
teresabuecker
teresabuecker@social.dev-wiki.de
7,014 followers
958
omglinux.com
omglinux@mastodon.social
7,012 followers
959
Six Colors
sixcolors@zeppelin.flights
6,989 followers
960
Paula - rip Natenom
PaulaToThePeople@climatejustice.social
6,962 followers
961
Mastodon.world admins
mwadmin@mastodon.world
6,956 followers
962
Chancery Daily
chancerydaily@threads.net
6,950 followers
963
Nicholas Grossman
ngrossman81@threads.net
6,944 followers
964
Mar Hicks
histoftech@mastodon.social
6,933 followers
965
Cats of Yore
CatsOfYore@varmint.town
6,930 followers
966
Colossal
colossal@mastodon.art
6,926 followers
967
Stephen Robles
stephenrobles@threads.net
6,918 followers
968
jenn schiffer
jenn@pixel.kitchen
6,914 followers
969
Longreads
longreads@mastodon.world
6,914 followers
970
DAME Magazine
damemagazine@newsie.social
6,911 followers
971
Mobilizon.it :mobilizon:
mobilizon@mastodon.uno
6,909 followers
972
Thomas Ricouard
dimillian@mastodon.social
6,906 followers
973
Anatoly Shashkin💾
dosnostalgic@mastodon.social
6,900 followers
974
Michael Seemann
mspro@social.tchncs.de
6,895 followers
975
thejuicemedia
thejuicemedia@mastodon.social
6,888 followers
976
Roger Ward
rogward@mastodon.social
6,880 followers
977
Alex Wild
alexwild@mastodon.online
6,876 followers
978
Todd Vaziri
tvaziri@mastodon.social
6,870 followers
979
Mike Elgan
MikeElgan@mastodon.social
6,868 followers
980
Freedom Press
Freedom_Press@kolektiva.social
6,868 followers
981
Neven Mrgan
neven@pdx.social
6,864 followers
982
Juan Carlos Muñoz
astro_jcm@mastodon.online
6,836 followers
983
Deutsche Welle (inoffiziell)
deutschewelle@squeet.me
6,834 followers
984
Łukasz :verified:
maldr0id@infosec.exchange
6,828 followers
985
PCMag
PCMag@mastodon.social
6,826 followers
986
Erik Moeller
eloquence@social.coop
6,826 followers
987
AppleInsider
appleinsider@mastodon.social
6,825 followers
988
Fight for the Future
fight@fightforthefuture.org
6,810 followers
989
Lea Verou
leaverou@front-end.social
6,808 followers
990
Lora Kolodny
lorakolodny@threads.net
6,807 followers
991
Morgan Fairchild
morgfair@newsie.social
6,806 followers
992
Alex Cranz
alexhcranz@threads.net
6,800 followers
993
adafruit
adafruit@mastodon.cloud
6,795 followers
994
Jen Gentleman
JenMsft@mastodon.social
6,776 followers
995
Steven T. Dennis
steventdennis@journa.host
6,767 followers
996
SANS Internet Storm Center - SANS.edu - Go Sentinels!
sans_isc@infosec.exchange
6,762 followers
998
Jan Wildeboer 😷:krulorange:
jwildeboer@social.wildeboer.net
6,756 followers
999
Reuters :press:
Reuters@press.coop
6,739 followers
1,000
Runa Sandvik
runasand@mastodon.social
6,734 followers