Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
851
Tiffany Li
tiffanycli@mastodon.social
11,121 followers
852
Andrew Stroehlein
andrewstroehlein@mastodon.social
11,107 followers
853
Tony Serrata
tonyserrata@threads.net
11,104 followers
854
Parker Ortolani
parkerortolani@threads.net
11,088 followers
855
presto
itmepresto@threads.net
11,085 followers
856
vijay verma
realvjy@threads.net
11,081 followers
857
Kim Zetter
kimzetter@infosec.exchange
11,076 followers
858
Patrick Breyer
echo_pbreyer@digitalcourage.social
11,074 followers
859
Brandon Butch
brandonbutch@threads.net
11,056 followers
860
Les Répliques
LesRepliques@mastodon.social
11,044 followers
861
EL PAÍS ☑️
el_pais@mastodon.social
11,043 followers
862
Stephen Hackett :moof:
ismh86@eworld.social
11,035 followers
863
Sascha Pallenberg 🇹🇼 ♻️ ⚡
pallenberg@mastodon.social
11,020 followers
864
Tristan Snell
tristansnell@mstdn.social
11,013 followers
865
Johann van de Bron
Johann_v_d_Bron@mastodon.social
10,998 followers
866
Joan Westenberg
joanwestenberg@threads.net
10,989 followers
867
Ralph Caspers
hyperjinx@mastodon.social
10,985 followers
868
Julia Brunet & Yvette Gonzalez, D.O.
funnymedicinepodcast@threads.net
10,963 followers
869
Bryan Cantrill
bcantrill@mastodon.social
10,935 followers
870
Ruud
ruud@mastodon.world
10,927 followers
871
KLIMA° vor acht e.V.
klimavoracht@mastodon.social
10,867 followers
872
Baratunde
baratunde@mastodon.social
10,861 followers
873
Evan Greer 🏳️‍⚧️
evangreer@mastodon.online
10,856 followers
874
Myke Hurley
imyke@myke.social
10,853 followers
875
CatSalad🐈🥗 (D.Burch) :blobcatrainbow:
catsalad@infosec.exchange
10,838 followers
876
Richard Murphy
RichardJMurphy@mas.to
10,837 followers
877
Joseph Weaver
josephcweaver@threads.net
10,806 followers
878
Mara
Mara@hachyderm.io
10,795 followers
879
De Volkskrant
volkskrant@mastodon.nl
10,785 followers
880
sachee
sachee@macaw.social
10,760 followers
881
Matt Lombardo
mattlombardonfl@threads.net
10,744 followers
882
taiwandreamer@threads.net
taiwandreamer@threads.net
10,737 followers
883
Nils Wilcke
paul_denton@mastodon.social
10,704 followers
884
Helen Branswell
HelenBranswell@scicomm.xyz
10,662 followers
885
Carl Zimmer
Carl_Zimmer@mastodon.social
10,655 followers
886
Python Software Foundation
ThePSF@fosstodon.org
10,651 followers
887
Jean-Marc van Tol
JeanMarcvanTol@mastodon.nl
10,636 followers
888
Paul Hudson
twostraws@mastodon.social
10,635 followers
889
Em :official_verified:
Em0nM4stodon@infosec.exchange
10,631 followers
890
random color contrasts
randomColorContrasts@botsin.space
10,595 followers
891
Nagisa Ichikawa
nagiko@threads.net
10,592 followers
892
Sir Bedtimedrillsgt 😈
bedtimedrillsgt@kinky.business
10,588 followers
893
Corey Quinn
Quinnypig@awscommunity.social
10,584 followers
894
Meteoric Fall
meteoricfall@threads.net
10,576 followers
895
Brandy Zadrozny
zadrozny@mastodon.social
10,575 followers
896
Flipboard Tech Desk
TechDesk@flipboard.social
10,571 followers
897
₊ * ♡ ₊ Michaela ˚ ₊ ✧ *
michaela.wtf@threads.net
10,564 followers
898
Mimikama Ⓜ
mimikama@mastodon.social
10,556 followers
899
abadidea
0xabad1dea@infosec.exchange
10,554 followers
900
Obsidian
obsidian@mas.to
10,543 followers