Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
851
Mullvad VPN
mullvadnet@mastodon.online
7,773 followers
852
Asymco
asymco@mastodon.social
7,770 followers
853
💫Postive Wellness💫Mindfulness💫World Travel
dawn.dream@threads.net
7,762 followers
854
麦田このみ🎀イラストレーター
mugita_konomi@threads.net
7,720 followers
855
Mathew Ingram
mathewi@journa.host
7,713 followers
856
Simon B. Støvring
simonbs@mastodon.social
7,697 followers
857
PadreSJ
PadreSJ@twit.social
7,696 followers
858
Cats and Kittens
catsnkittens@botsin.space
7,692 followers
859
Matt Haughey 🦣
mathowie@xoxo.zone
7,689 followers
860
Naye 🤍
smilesbynayelii@threads.net
7,679 followers
861
Marc Dubuisson
unpied@piaille.fr
7,673 followers
862
Almeida
bufetalmeida@mastodon.social
7,656 followers
863
Dio :verified:
Dio@mastodon.uno
7,653 followers
864
STAT
STAT@newsie.social
7,653 followers
865
Rebecca Bollwitt
miss604@threads.net
7,649 followers
866
Katie Notopoulos
peepeepoopoop@mastodon.social
7,648 followers
867
Moritz Hürtgen
hrtgn@mastodon.social
7,645 followers
868
Seth 🎙️:jawn_sg: :lb:
pch@s3th.me
7,621 followers
869
Viss
Viss@mastodon.social
7,610 followers
870
Tommy Krappweis
TommyKrappweis@mastodon.social
7,609 followers
871
Panic
panic@panic.com
7,607 followers
872
Admin Piaille
admin@piaille.fr
7,593 followers
873
Leigh Honeywell
leigh@ottawa.place
7,573 followers
874
404 Media
404mediaco@mastodon.social
7,571 followers
875
Valigia Blu
valigiablu@mastodon.uno
7,558 followers
876
Royal Lee
royalrlee@threads.net
7,538 followers
877
Privacy Guides
privacyguides@neat.computer
7,537 followers
878
TheCathyWilcox
cathywilcox@theblower.au
7,535 followers
879
Big Red Celt
bigredcelt@threads.net
7,533 followers
880
System76 :popos: :ubuntu:
system76@fosstodon.org
7,528 followers
881
sdw
sdw@mastodon.social
7,517 followers
882
3sat :3sat:
3sat@zdf.social
7,515 followers
883
Carlo Gubitosa :nonviolenza:
gubi@sociale.network
7,498 followers
884
Brewster Kahle
brewsterkahle@mastodon.archive.org
7,493 followers
885
ntv Nachrichten ✅
ntv@mstdn.social
7,493 followers
886
Nick Martin
nickmartin@masto.ai
7,487 followers
887
elle
ElleGray@mstdn.social
7,478 followers
888
bobschooley@threads.net
bobschooley@threads.net
7,466 followers
889
Jens Clasen
jensclasen@mastodon.social
7,463 followers
890
Ed Bott
edbott@mastodon.social
7,456 followers
891
Catodon
cat@tea.codes
7,448 followers
892
Doodlebrink
doodlebrink@troet.cafe
7,443 followers
893
Aaron Burdett
fullofhotaaron@threads.net
7,432 followers
894
dan seifert
dcseifert@mastodon.social
7,416 followers
895
Lars Weisbrod
larsweisbrod@det.social
7,407 followers
896
Ray Delahanty | CityNerd
nerd4cities@threads.net
7,399 followers
897
Tern Bicycles
ternbicycles@threads.net
7,385 followers
898
Guy English
Gte@mastodon.social
7,384 followers
899
Serenity Caldwell
settern@mastodon.social
7,382 followers
900
Todd Thomas :ivory_logo:
todd@tapbots.social
7,371 followers