Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
9,051
Haligonia.ca
haligonia@mstdn.ca
1,057 followers
9,052
Kiran Jonnalagadda
jackerhack@mastodon.social
1,057 followers
9,053
Dmytro Mishkin 🇺🇦
ducha_aiki@sigmoid.social
1,057 followers
9,054
חנן כהן • Hanan Cohen
hananc@tooot.im
1,057 followers
9,055
Audric Takopix
tkpx@mamot.fr
1,057 followers
9,056
Cap'n Transit
capntransit@urbanists.social
1,057 followers
9,057
Ben Williamson
BenPatrickWill@mastodon.social
1,056 followers
9,058
Jon Butterworth
jonbutterworth@mastodon.social
1,056 followers
9,059
Dr. Brian Callahan
bcallah@bsd.network
1,056 followers
9,060
Pointer (KRO-NCRV)
Pointer_kroncrv@npo.nl
1,056 followers
9,061
Rafael Bonifaz
rbonifaz@mastodon.social
1,056 followers
9,062
J.M.Hart (rowjimmy)
rowjimmy@shakedown.social
1,056 followers
9,063
Peter Rojas
pf.rojas@threads.net
1,056 followers
9,064
Critical Mass
CriticalMass@mastodon.de
1,056 followers
9,065
Sasha Göbbels 🐿️
sashag@chaosfem.tw
1,055 followers
9,066
Ukraine News 🇺🇦
Ukrainenews@mastodon.social
1,055 followers
9,067
Chris Price
studiochris@sfba.social
1,055 followers
9,068
Matthew Martin ☑
mistersql@mastodon.social
1,055 followers
9,069
marasawr
marasawr@mastodon.social
1,054 followers
9,070
Mike Watson / Revol Press
21c_aesthetics@mastodon.social
1,054 followers
9,071
Hotte
hotte@metalverse.social
1,054 followers
9,072
Bjango
bjango@mastodon.social
1,054 followers
9,073
Pierre Lindenbaum
yokofakun@genomic.social
1,054 followers
9,074
Bill Bennett
billbennett@mastodon.nz
1,054 followers
9,075
Elisabeth M
independentpen@mas.to
1,053 followers
9,076
rain.gif
rain@botsin.space
1,053 followers
9,077
taste of taboo
taste@kinkytaboo.online
1,053 followers
9,078
なすーん(情動)
gizenchan@mstdn.jp
1,053 followers
9,079
Matthias Noback
matthiasnoback@mastodon.social
1,053 followers
9,080
BetoOnSecurity, Trying His Best
BetoOnSecurity@infosec.exchange
1,053 followers
9,081
Buttondown
buttondown@mastodon.social
1,053 followers
9,082
Bruja 🍉
gaba@systerserver.town
1,053 followers
9,083
Scienza in rete :mastodon:
scienzainrete@mastodon.uno
1,053 followers
9,084
Basti Bayer
bastibayer@sueden.social
1,053 followers
9,085
Geert Bevin
gbevin@uwyn.net
1,053 followers
9,086
lutz_
lutz_@bildung.social
1,053 followers
9,087
Simon Bisson
sbisson@mastodon.social
1,053 followers
9,088
Karen Layne
Kasulay@universeodon.com
1,052 followers
9,089
Tib3rius :antiverified:
tib3rius@infosec.exchange
1,052 followers
9,090
s.
satoshi@photodn.net
1,052 followers
9,091
Max Delbrück Center
MDC_Berlin@social.bund.de
1,052 followers
9,092
CAMILLE CLARE MD MPH CPE FACOG
cclareMDMPH@med-mastodon.com
1,052 followers
9,093
Lemmy.World
LemmyWorld@mastodon.world
1,052 followers
9,094
長園花事
changyuanhuashi@alive.bar
1,052 followers
9,095
鸽子菌
pigeon_mushroom@mastodon.online
1,052 followers
9,096
Nils Müller
Weltenkreuzer@social.tchncs.de
1,052 followers
9,097
hessi
hessi@chaos.social
1,052 followers
9,098
sha0wgoone
shad0wgoone@waskuisland.com
1,052 followers
9,099
Zorin =^o.o^=
zorinlynx@tiggi.es
1,052 followers
9,100
Zauberlehrling
rvaughnmd@med-mastodon.com
1,052 followers