Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
9,001
POLITICOEurope :press:
POLITICOEurope@press.coop
1,063 followers
9,002
つる
1200_ts@fedibird.com
1,063 followers
9,003
Ellane W
ellane@pkm.social
1,063 followers
9,004
Mama Hörnchen
mamsell@chaos.social
1,063 followers
9,005
Fundacja Technologie dla Ludzi
ftdl@pol.social
1,063 followers
9,006
Jennifer Johnson
SimplyJennifer@zirk.us
1,063 followers
9,007
Pat Murray 🏳️‍🌈
_patmurray@mastodon.social
1,063 followers
9,008
Eldritch Muscle
Kokirimuscle@woof.group
1,062 followers
9,009
OpenJDK
openjdk@mastodon.social
1,062 followers
9,010
GrosseFatigue ⏚
Superspindoctor@mamot.fr
1,062 followers
9,011
Camilo Bravo :drumset:
cambraca@musicians.today
1,062 followers
9,012
LRRbot
lrrbot@kind.social
1,062 followers
9,013
Vivienne Dunstan
vivdunstan@mastodon.scot
1,062 followers
9,014
Buddhism Now
BuddhismNow@mastodonapp.uk
1,062 followers
9,015
MLB_News
MLB_News@botsin.space
1,061 followers
9,016
Tammy Garrison
hauntedhideaway@babka.social
1,061 followers
9,017
Nick Byrd
ByrdNick@nerdculture.de
1,061 followers
9,018
Cookie Mumbles
cookie_mumbles@ohai.social
1,061 followers
9,019
Wez Furlong :terminal:
wez@fosstodon.org
1,061 followers
9,020
Lerntools
lerntools@bildung.social
1,060 followers
9,021
Johanna Gibson
ProfJohanna@mastodon.online
1,060 followers
9,022
Johanna
cami@lgbtqia.space
1,060 followers
9,023
pascoda
pascoda@chaos.social
1,060 followers
9,024
Il Girone del Sesso
IlGironedelSesso@laviadililith.social
1,060 followers
9,025
Danny Palmer
dannyjpalmer@infosec.exchange
1,060 followers
9,026
Zig Weekly
zig_discussions@mastodon.social
1,060 followers
9,027
Der Geist aus dem Gerät
geist@troet.cafe
1,059 followers
9,028
Tim Johnsen
timonus@mastodon.social
1,059 followers
9,029
Helge Heß
helge@mastodon.social
1,059 followers
9,030
SQLAllFather
SQLAllFather@techhub.social
1,059 followers
9,031
Axel Wicke
elziax@mastodon.nl
1,059 followers
9,032
Ministerium für Verkehr BW
VerkehrsministeriumBW@bawü.social
1,059 followers
9,033
Ministerium für Verkehr BW
VerkehrsministeriumBW@bawü.social
1,059 followers
9,034
Henning Höppe
hhoeppe@mastodon.social
1,059 followers
9,035
Stephan
stvo@darmstadt.social
1,059 followers
9,036
Nicolas Hoizey
nhoizey@mamot.fr
1,059 followers
9,037
robinhouston
robinhouston@mathstodon.xyz
1,059 followers
9,038
Sindical Today
SindicalToday@anarchism.space
1,059 followers
9,039
Jon
jonpainterphoto@lawfedi.blue
1,058 followers
9,040
Jennifer =^.^=
JennyFluff@queer.af
1,058 followers
9,041
PeterGelderloos
PeterGelderloos@mastodon.online
1,058 followers
9,042
Steeman
steeman@mastodon.social
1,058 followers
9,043
Zizi Papacharissi
zizip@mastodon.social
1,058 followers
9,044
nathans :ms_weed: :donor:
nathans@infosec.exchange
1,058 followers
9,045
Botany One
botanyone@botany.social
1,058 followers
9,046
Paritätischer Gesamtverband
paritaet@mstdn.social
1,058 followers
9,047
Kris Howard
web_goddess@aus.social
1,058 followers
9,048
VessOnSecurity
bontchev@infosec.exchange
1,058 followers
9,049
Haligonia.ca
haligonia@mstdn.ca
1,057 followers
9,050
Kiran Jonnalagadda
jackerhack@mastodon.social
1,057 followers