Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
9,001
blackgirlbytes
blackgirlbytes@hachyderm.io
910 followers
9,002
darkufo
darkufo@fosstodon.org
910 followers
9,003
入流亾𠩄主人
zhouqintangzhuren@donotban.com
910 followers
9,004
Maps in the Wild
mappery@mapstodon.space
910 followers
9,005
Joël Gombin
joelgombin@mapstodon.space
910 followers
9,006
nrc
nrc@hachyderm.io
910 followers
9,007
Vernissage
vernissage@mastodon.social
910 followers
9,008
Matt Biddulph
matt@biddul.ph
910 followers
9,009
Lloyd Alter
lloydalter@mastodon.social
910 followers
9,010
laurent
lobau@noodle.social
910 followers
9,011
Madeleine Begun Kane
MadKane@mas.to
910 followers
9,012
Florian 'floe' Echtler
floe@hci.social
910 followers
9,013
Lulu · לולו
lulu@hachyderm.io
910 followers
9,014
BSides Las Vegas
BSidesLV@infosec.exchange
910 followers
9,015
Eric Lawton
EricLawton@spore.social
910 followers
9,016
herzbruch
herzbruch@fnordon.de
910 followers
9,017
Arkadiusz Wieczorek
arek@mastodon.internet-czas-dzialac.pl
910 followers
9,018
Sheri Chinen Biesen
sheribiesen@mastodon.social
909 followers
9,019
RBC
rbcru@pravda.me
909 followers
9,020
9,021
Dave Levitan
davelevitan@journa.host
909 followers
9,022
Buchhandlung Fundevogel
fundevogel@freiburg.social
909 followers
9,023
LpB Baden-Württemberg
lpb@bawü.social
909 followers
9,024
Hao Ye
hye@glammr.us
909 followers
9,025
Grant Barrett
grantbarrett@mas.to
909 followers
9,026
Susan60
Susan60@aus.social
909 followers
9,027
Jim
N4JAW@mastodon.radio
909 followers
9,028
Conor Perkins
conorperkins@threads.net
909 followers
9,029
AlisonW ♿🏳️‍🌈
AlisonW@fedimon.uk
909 followers
9,030
Alexander Bochmann
galaxis@mastodon.infra.de
908 followers
9,031
David Pizzo
pizzohistorian@mastodon.social
908 followers
9,032
Freifunk München
freifunkMUC@social.ffmuc.net
908 followers
9,033
Astroland 🔭
astroland@mastodon.social
908 followers
9,034
Tom Harrington
atomicbird@mastodon.social
908 followers
9,035
Martin Schmitt
unixtippse@mastodon.online
908 followers
9,037
Alice 🔥 Spring Derg-ing
alicew@bark.lgbt
908 followers
9,038
harper
harper@modest.com
908 followers
9,039
Sean Kelly
nutjob4life@fosstodon.org
908 followers
9,040
Moira Davidson
Moira@c.im
908 followers
9,041
1Bit
1Bit@bitbang.social
908 followers
9,042
Crystal_Fish_Caves
Crystal_Fish_Caves@universeodon.com
907 followers
9,043
Daniel Marín
eurekablog@astrodon.social
907 followers
9,044
Thomas Gregersen
PoliticalPhilo@zirk.us
907 followers
9,045
Fairplay Magazin
fairplaymagazin@brettspiel.space
907 followers
9,046
9,047
talou ⏚🍉
talou@mamot.fr
907 followers
9,048
Mike Mahoney
MikeMahoney218@fosstodon.org
907 followers
9,049
Sushubh
sushubh@mastodon.social
907 followers
9,050
Joe Lanman
joelanman@hachyderm.io
907 followers