Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
8,951
Dan Ackerman
danack@threads.net
1,070 followers
8,952
Downes 🍁
Downes@mastodon.social
1,070 followers
8,953
Wojtek
Cyanistes@pixelfed.social
1,070 followers
8,954
Regina Mühlich ✅, Datenschutz
ReginaMuehlich@mastodon.social
1,069 followers
8,955
SaKo
sako@mastodon.gamedev.place
1,069 followers
8,956
るーちか
Lutica@mk.shrimpia.network
1,069 followers
8,957
mf MD :verified:
mfreeman@med-mastodon.com
1,069 followers
8,958
J
19dreams@mstdn.social
1,069 followers
8,959
Svenja
svenja@fedisabled.social
1,069 followers
8,960
Zic.it | Zeroincondott★
zic@mastodon.bida.im
1,069 followers
8,961
Schubertsworld
Schubertsworld@mastodon.ie
1,068 followers
8,962
Tiago Miranda
tmiranda@masto.pt
1,068 followers
8,963
SMR 🎧 Rejoin Radio 📻
16MillionRising@mas.to
1,068 followers
8,964
Dr. Jürgen Knödlseder
jknodlseder@astrodon.social
1,068 followers
8,965
TfTHacker
TfTHacker@pkm.social
1,068 followers
8,966
DEFCON 201
defcon201@hostux.social
1,068 followers
8,967
АйЦіБарада :bash:
itbeard@vkl.world
1,068 followers
8,968
Qubes OS
QubesOS@mastodon.social
1,068 followers
8,969
aliss
aliss@outerheaven.club
1,068 followers
8,970
Andrew Feeney
andrewfeeney@phpc.social
1,067 followers
8,971
Nos oignons
nos_oignons@mamot.fr
1,067 followers
8,972
Carol Chen
cybette@mastodon.org.uk
1,067 followers
8,973
Jaap-Henk Hoepman (@xot)
xot@someone.elses.computer
1,067 followers
8,974
Ryan Barrett
snarfed.org@snarfed.org
1,067 followers
8,975
NullDott Advance
NullTheFool@mastodon.gamedev.place
1,067 followers
8,976
MigueloRuiz
hola_miguelo@threads.net
1,067 followers
8,977
GameSense.co
gamesense@mastodon.social
1,066 followers
8,978
lennie
orsonsmelles@mastodon.social
1,066 followers
8,979
Karla Paul
Buchkolumne@mastodon.social
1,066 followers
8,980
Matt Keil
mattkeil@threads.net
1,066 followers
8,981
Caitlin Condon
catc0n@infosec.exchange
1,066 followers
8,982
Typst
typst@mastodon.social
1,066 followers
8,983
glckskind.de
glckskind@mastodon.social
1,066 followers
8,984
Neil Henning
neilhenning@mastodon.gamedev.place
1,066 followers
8,985
Bard :rat_pan: :genderqueer_potion:
Bard@transfem.social
1,066 followers
8,986
Sam Bowne :donor:
sambowne@infosec.exchange
1,066 followers
8,987
QuyetPawz
QPtheSnep@mastodon.social
1,065 followers
8,988
Jack Phoenix…from the library
comicslibrarian@mastodon.world
1,065 followers
8,989
Mary "merryhime"
mary@queer.af
1,065 followers
8,990
🦀 Tris
0atman@mastodon.social
1,065 followers
8,991
Léo Varnet
LeoVarnet@fediscience.org
1,065 followers
8,992
Chloé Messdaghi
ChloeMessdaghi@infosec.exchange
1,065 followers
8,993
RPG Elise
DNDElise@mstdn.social
1,065 followers
8,994
KIYO*
kiyo@misskey.design
1,065 followers
8,995
Billthoo
Billthoo@mastodon.art
1,065 followers
8,996
maique :prami_pride:
maique@social.lol
1,065 followers
8,997
kjaerulv
Kjaerulv@mastodon.social
1,064 followers
8,998
Nelson Minar 🧚‍♂️
nelson@tech.lgbt
1,064 followers
8,999
獨孤求敗
no1guangming@o3o.ca
1,064 followers
9,000
Maxim Leyzerovich
round@mastodon.social
1,064 followers