Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
8,901
Yann 不停 Heurtaux
shalf@mamot.fr
920 followers
8,902
podfeet
podfeet@chaos.social
920 followers
8,903
Daniel Bowen
danielbowen@aus.social
919 followers
8,904
Ruth Flaherty
RuthFlaherty@techhub.social
919 followers
8,905
Podverse
podverse@podcastindex.social
919 followers
8,906
Carl Myrland
cmyrland@tutoteket.no
919 followers
8,907
Noujoum
noujoum@ohai.social
919 followers
8,908
Matthew Weier O'Phinney
mwop@phpc.social
919 followers
8,909
overwhelmed human
1oury1@fedisabled.social
919 followers
8,910
SolSoCoG
SolSoCoG@ieji.de
919 followers
8,911
Wendy Parciak
wendyparciak@mindly.social
919 followers
8,912
WNC Man 2
WNCMan2@mastodon.social
919 followers
8,913
sortius
sortius@mastodon.social
919 followers
8,914
John Meadows
Jgmeadows@mstdn.ca
918 followers
8,915
Lydia Conwell :mastodon:
lydiaconwell@mas.to
918 followers
8,916
Regina Burstein
mplsFietser@urbanists.social
918 followers
8,917
Georgia Museum of Art
georgiamuseum@glammr.us
918 followers
8,918
TAB
TABundestag@social.bund.de
918 followers
8,919
Jae Bloom
jae@mastodon.me.uk
918 followers
8,920
Steve Purcell
sanityinc@hachyderm.io
918 followers
8,921
Michael Emerman
memerman@mstdn.science
918 followers
8,922
Erkhyan
erkhyan@yiff.life
918 followers
8,923
Kat
kat3638@universeodon.com
918 followers
8,924
Rob Archer
therobarcher@threads.net
918 followers
8,925
makeworld
makeworld@merveilles.town
918 followers
8,926
Michael Caputo
caputo@threads.net
918 followers
8,927
Brian Jopek
BrianJopek@mastodon.world
917 followers
8,928
Mar del Valle
mardelvallearts@mastodon.art
917 followers
8,929
Minko Gechev
mgechev@mstdn.social
917 followers
8,930
4nt0n3
4nt0n3@mastodon.social
917 followers
8,931
Fernando Blanco 🦣
fbpsy@paquita.masto.host
917 followers
8,932
Sharing good Moments
sharinggoodmoments@social.tchncs.de
917 followers
8,933
Jan-Martin Klinge
halbtagsblog@mastodon.social
917 followers
8,934
Covidiocracy
ampersine@mastodon.online
916 followers
8,935
8,936
aristeon89
aristeon89@mastodon.online
916 followers
8,937
Helen
HHPhotographyofFlorida@photog.social
916 followers
8,938
Amber Griffiths
amberfirefly@vis.social
916 followers
8,939
Karl Morant 🇨🇦 :mstdn: 🖖
karlmorant@mstdn.ca
916 followers
8,940
Lennart Koopmann
_lennart@mastodon.social
916 followers
8,941
CordeliaAppleb1
CordeliaAppleb1@hachyderm.io
916 followers
8,942
Lockwood1666
Lockwood1666@mastodon.social
916 followers
8,943
The Brew Site
brewsite@mastodon.online
916 followers
8,944
8,945
Chris Adamson
invalidname@mastodon.social
915 followers
8,946
Philippe Watrelot
phwatrelot@mastodon.social
915 followers
8,947
Ilya Kashnitsky
ikashnitsky@fosstodon.org
915 followers
8,948
David Phd
cmsdengl@mas.to
915 followers
8,949
Emergence Magazine
emergencemagazine@zirk.us
915 followers
8,950
Greenpeace Aotearoa
greenpeace@mas.to
915 followers