Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
8,201
NWS Seattle (bot)
nwsseattle_bot@m.ai6yr.org
991 followers
8,202
Serhat Tutkal
SerhatTutkal@fediscience.org
991 followers
8,203
Inti Chavez Perez
intichavezperez@mastodon.nu
991 followers
8,204
voxel
voxel@merveilles.town
991 followers
8,206
ZBW MediaTalk
ZBW_MediaTalk@openbiblio.social
991 followers
8,207
Chris Price
studiochris@sfba.social
991 followers
8,208
Its Not A Hoax ☑️
PDFlynn@universeodon.com
990 followers
8,209
remy🐀
_mattata@infosec.exchange
990 followers
8,210
Paul Conway
DoomCube@mastodon.gamedev.place
990 followers
8,211
Sanat Kafası
sanatkafasi@mastodon.com.tr
990 followers
8,212
hessi
hessi@chaos.social
990 followers
8,213
Racket
racketlang@functional.cafe
990 followers
8,214
TEETHTEETHTEETH
TeethTeethTeeth@mastodon.social
990 followers
8,215
🦄 Thomas Citharel
tcit@social.tcit.fr
990 followers
8,216
Leibniz Open Science
leibnizopenscience@mastodon.social
990 followers
8,217
Marc Hurwitz
MarcHurBoston@better.boston
990 followers
8,218
フサギコ
fusagiko@imastodon.net
990 followers
8,219
Jussi T Eronen
Jussi_T_Eronen@mstdn.social
990 followers
8,220
Smörhuvud (he/surprise me)
guncelawits@mastodon.social
990 followers
8,221
vruz
vruz@mastodon.social
990 followers
8,222
MusiqueNow :newpride: ✡️ 🇵🇸
MusiqueNow@todon.eu
990 followers
8,223
Search Climate Toots
UncensoredNews@mastodon.social
989 followers
8,224
Game of Hearth
gameofhearth@mamot.fr
989 followers
8,225
Wyrd Science Magazine
WyrdScience@dice.camp
989 followers
8,226
Emtiyaz Khan
emtiyaz@mastodon.social
989 followers
8,227
Congreso #esLibre2024
eslibre@floss.social
989 followers
8,228
AJ Kohn
ajkohn@mastodon.social
989 followers
8,229
Alexander S. Kunz
alexskunz@mas.to
989 followers
8,230
MaJ1 🐿️
MaJ1@mastodonapp.uk
989 followers
8,231
Mark Davis
marks.wiki@threads.net
989 followers
8,232
Head Swap
headswap@botsin.space
989 followers
8,233
Robert Rodriguez (Composer)
robertrodriguezmusic@threads.net
989 followers
8,234
Marcel Roth
Marcel@machteburch.social
989 followers
8,235
Sonic the Hedgehog News
TailsChannel@mastodon.social
988 followers
8,236
calamur
Calamur@mastodon.social
988 followers
8,237
✊🏾WiseGuyEddie
wiseguyeddie@stranger.social
988 followers
8,238
Makorie
Makorie@mastodon.gamedev.place
988 followers
8,239
Francisco R. Villatoro
eMuleNews@mathstodon.xyz
988 followers
8,240
tbluvoter 🌊⚛️
tbluvoter@mastodon.social
988 followers
8,241
Nicholas Nethercote
nnethercote@mas.to
988 followers
8,242
wilander
wilander@mastodon.social
988 followers
8,243
huoju
huoju@m.devep.net
988 followers
8,244
YadyO :jumping_fox:
YadyO@tooters.org
988 followers
8,245
vera (misdreavus) :verifiedplural:
QuietMisdreavus@squad.town
987 followers
8,246
Jacob Matson
matsonj@data-folks.masto.host
987 followers
8,247
Mastodon Belgium Admin
admin@mastodon-belgium.be
987 followers
8,248
Photo Nutter from Melbourne
Roentare@mastodon.social
987 followers
8,249
Jürgen Libertus
juergenlibertus@social.cologne
987 followers
8,250
Scott Matter
scottmatter@aus.social
987 followers