Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
8,251
Moana Rijndael 🍍🍕
mo@mastodon.ml
987 followers
8,252
Phil Nash
philnash@mastodon.social
986 followers
8,253
David R. MacIver
DRMacIver@mastodon.social
986 followers
8,254
Katie Langin
klangin@sciencemastodon.com
986 followers
8,255
Dt. Gesellschaft f. Soziologie
dgsoziologie@mastodon.social
986 followers
8,256
ren 🏳️‍🌈 (a they/them)
renwillis@mstdn.social
986 followers
8,257
TfTHacker
TfTHacker@pkm.social
986 followers
8,258
卢昌海
Changhai@mastodon.social
986 followers
8,259
Paul Czege
paulczege@dice.camp
986 followers
8,260
likely not a disguised martian
kyonshi@dice.camp
986 followers
8,261
Chris Ferdinandi ⚓️
cferdinandi@mastodon.social
986 followers
8,262
tursiops
tursiops@tooting.ch
985 followers
8,263
Nele Heise
neleheise@mastodon.social
985 followers
8,264
Hjörleifur
hjorleifur@mastodon.social
985 followers
8,265
Klima_Mahner
Klima_Mahner@nrw.social
985 followers
8,266
Axel Terizaki
axelterizaki@shelter.moe
985 followers
8,267
Comrade Haz
harrym@aus.social
985 followers
8,268
Fraunhofer-Gesellschaft
fraunhofergesellschaft@wisskomm.social
985 followers
8,269
Mark Burnett
m8urnett@infosec.exchange
985 followers
8,270
GC.C Admin
Elizabeth@girlcock.club
984 followers
8,271
Madeline T. Morcelle, JD, MPH
madeline4health@mstdn.social
984 followers
8,272
Kyle Reddoch
kylewritescode@allthingstech.social
984 followers
8,273
Sebastian Schinzel
seecurity@infosec.exchange
984 followers
8,274
SoapDog
soapdog@toot.cafe
984 followers
8,275
Kyle Montanio
FantasticalEconomics@geekdom.social
984 followers
8,277
Wolfe
stopitwolfe@woof.group
984 followers
8,278
David B. Himself
DavidBHimself@firefish.city
984 followers
8,279
arbales@threads.net
arbales@threads.net
984 followers
8,280
Believe in Scotland
BelieveinScotland@mastodon.scot
983 followers
8,281
Fade
fade@zirk.us
983 followers
8,282
Hendrik Haverkamp
hav_hendrik@bildung.social
983 followers
8,283
Colleen Morgan
clmorgan@archaeo.social
983 followers
8,284
Gregg Housh
GreggHoush@mastodon.xyz
983 followers
8,285
Danny Garside
da5nsy@social.coop
983 followers
8,286
Elias Probst
eliasp@mastodon.social
983 followers
8,287
8,288
Kristin Eichhorn
DrKEichhorn@mastodon.social
983 followers
8,289
Flesh Addicted
fleshaddicted@mastodon.social
983 followers
8,290
Marmelade ⏚🌻
marmelade@piaille.fr
982 followers
8,291
Geertje Geertsma 🍄🕊🌱🌋
geertje_geertsma@mstdn.social
982 followers
8,292
Evan Hahn
EvanHahn@bigshoulders.city
982 followers
8,293
22
22@octodon.social
982 followers
8,294
Groovy Tasia
Groovytasia@journa.host
982 followers
8,295
setebos
setebos@mastodon.online
982 followers
8,296
Garrett Murray
garrettmurray@mastodon.social
982 followers
8,297
Justin Bianco
ambulephabus@mastodon.social
982 followers
8,298
Jacinle
Jacinle@m.cmx.im
982 followers
8,299
Tasha Sounart 🎮🏰
tashasounart@worldkey.io
982 followers
8,300
0ddj0bb
0ddj0bb@infosec.exchange
981 followers