Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
8,151
Sci-Fi Girl
5ciFiGirl@starbase80.wtf
1,169 followers
8,152
P-Y
py@androiddev.social
1,169 followers
8,153
pedalante
pedalante@todon.nl
1,169 followers
8,154
Charlotte Pennington 🌻
drcpennington@mastodon.social
1,169 followers
8,156
Exhaust_Fumes
VCP@mastodon.social
1,169 followers
8,157
Emmanuel Mehr
emmanuel@historians.social
1,168 followers
8,158
Equipo Nibö :niboe:
equipo@red.niboe.info
1,168 followers
8,159
Curtis Herbert
parrots01@threads.net
1,168 followers
8,160
TrekLongIsland
TrekLongIsland@mastodon.world
1,168 followers
8,161
Compsci Weekly
compsci_discussions@mastodon.social
1,168 followers
8,162
Diane
alienghic@octodon.social
1,168 followers
8,163
Pierre H.
madcoder@infosec.exchange
1,167 followers
8,164
Erin Catto
erin_catto@mastodon.gamedev.place
1,167 followers
8,165
ahimsa
ahimsa_pdx@disabled.social
1,167 followers
8,166
Petrichor
sinabhfuil@mastodon.ie
1,167 followers
8,167
gigabecquerel
gigabecquerel@chaos.social
1,167 followers
8,168
Bryan Steele :flan_beard:
brynet@bsd.network
1,167 followers
8,169
AniFem
animefeminist@mstdn.social
1,167 followers
8,170
Bioconductor
bioconductor@genomic.social
1,167 followers
8,171
Quixoticgeek
quixoticgeek@v.st
1,167 followers
8,172
Dan Hon
danhon@threads.net
1,167 followers
8,173
Pedro J. Hdez
ecosdelfuturo@mstdn.social
1,166 followers
8,174
Podcast Delivery
podcastdelivery@threads.net
1,166 followers
8,175
Barbara Krasnoff
barbk@mastodon.social
1,166 followers
8,176
James Cridland
james@bne.social
1,166 followers
8,177
Eira Tansey
TeamMidwest@glammr.us
1,166 followers
8,178
Nadine Matheson
nadinematheson@mastodonapp.uk
1,165 followers
8,179
Wataru Tenkawa 天河航
WataruTenkawa@vivaldi.net
1,165 followers
8,180
Zach Kahn
zkahn94@threads.net
1,165 followers
8,181
Mike Dolbow
mmdolbow@mapstodon.space
1,165 followers
8,182
Lilischote
lilischote@chaos.social
1,165 followers
8,183
Matt Ricketson
ricketson@hachyderm.io
1,165 followers
8,184
Nicolas Cadène
ncadene@mas.to
1,165 followers
8,185
Strassenverlauf
Strassenverlauf@mstdn.social
1,165 followers
8,186
卢昌海
Changhai@mastodon.social
1,165 followers
8,187
Beardy Star Stuff
dennyhenke@social.coop
1,165 followers
8,188
KaSaPo
KaSaPo@photog.social
1,165 followers
8,189
駄めどぅーさ@C104某所
jeunefilleX@mstdn.beer
1,164 followers
8,190
liam o 🦆
liamo@mastodon.social
1,164 followers
8,191
Victoria Fierce :vbike:
tdfischer@towns.gay
1,164 followers
8,192
max
xam.19999@threads.net
1,164 followers
8,193
しゅまり :sabakan:
syumari@gensokyo.town
1,164 followers
8,194
Go Time ⏰
gotime@changelog.social
1,164 followers
8,195
Ryan Thompson
rcthompson04@threads.net
1,164 followers
8,196
Azriel 🏳️‍⚧️
snazzyjazzyazzy@threads.net
1,164 followers
8,197
JdLL Lyon
jdll@framapiaf.org
1,164 followers
8,198
Morten Rand-Hendriksen
mor10@front-end.social
1,163 followers
8,199
最低人間
worstman@chin-co-ne.co
1,163 followers
8,200
Hiromi Goto
HiromiGoto@mastodon.social
1,163 followers