Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
8,101
Pitikoo 4:20 🍁🔥🚭
Pitico@mastodon.social
1,002 followers
8,102
Red Panda Every Hour!
RedPandaEveryHr@botsin.space
1,002 followers
8,103
MichlFranken 🇩🇪
MichlFranken@mastodon.social
1,001 followers
8,104
KnuppelBeer 🐻
knuppelbeer@mastodon.social
1,001 followers
8,105
Ian Holmes
ianholmes@mastodon.social
1,001 followers
8,106
Michael Vogel
heluecht@pirati.ca
1,000 followers
8,107
ChrisAdamsEcon
chrisadamsecon@mastodon.social
1,000 followers
8,108
Daniel Rück
danrueck@mastodon.social
1,000 followers
8,109
RedIzak 🔜 Eurofurence
RedIzak@meow.social
1,000 followers
8,110
Abraxas3d W5NYV
abraxas3d@mastodon.radio
1,000 followers
8,111
長園花事
changyuanhuashi@alive.bar
1,000 followers
8,112
securityaffairs
securityaffairs@infosec.exchange
1,000 followers
8,113
Inky Tartars
incitatus@mastodonapp.uk
1,000 followers
8,114
泽林
zillionk@social.butnot.today
1,000 followers
8,115
Karen McGrane
karenmcgrane@phire.place
1,000 followers
8,116
Janine Reader
janine_reader@threads.net
1,000 followers
8,117
NFL Scores
nflscores@mastodon.online
999 followers
8,118
Niloufar Salehi
Niloufar@hci.social
999 followers
8,119
Johnny Wessex #FBPE 🇪🇺💚
johnnyjonjonny@mastodon.online
999 followers
8,120
Gaming Alexandria
gamingalexandria@digipres.club
999 followers
8,121
worwa 🌸:pink_verified:
worwa@mstdn.in.th
999 followers
8,122
Alba Ciudad 96.3 FM
albaciudad@mastodon.social
999 followers
8,123
Fabian Bader
fabian_bader@infosec.exchange
999 followers
8,124
aliss
aliss@outerheaven.club
999 followers
8,125
Bahar¹⁹⁰⁷ 💎
Baharsozen@mastodon.social
999 followers
8,126
Becci v. d. Meyden :VeryQueer:
genderbeitrag@fruef.social
999 followers
8,127
Lee Skallerup Bessette
Readywriting@mastodon.social
999 followers
8,128
Jan Höglund
jan@pleroma.microblog.se
998 followers
8,129
Gareth Roberts
garicgymro@toot.wales
998 followers
8,130
TinaQuilts
tinaquilts@mastodonapp.uk
998 followers
8,131
Charles Roper
charlesroper@indieweb.social
998 followers
8,132
Sammy8806 @ 37c3 (☎️ 3126)
Sammy8806@layer8.space
998 followers
8,133
shh
worldwise001@infosec.exchange
998 followers
8,134
Dr Scott Chaussée :gandalf:
s_chaussee@vmst.io
998 followers
8,135
:playstation: Pixy 🏳️‍🌈
PlaystationPixy@mindly.social
998 followers
8,136
Bella Caledonia
BellaCaledonia@mastodon.scot
998 followers
8,137
slicedlime
slicedlime@mastodon.gamedev.place
998 followers
8,138
Andreas Andersen 🇩🇰
aphandersen@ansico.dk
998 followers
8,139
gavi
gavi@grimgreenfo.rest
998 followers
8,140
鸽子菌
pigeon_mushroom@mastodon.online
998 followers
8,141
Nicolas Fränkel 🇺🇦
frankel@mastodon.top
998 followers
8,142
John Panzer
jpanzer@mastodon.social
997 followers
8,143
Jess Butler
JessButler@mastodon.social
997 followers
8,144
Thorsten Ball
mrnugget@mastodon.social
997 followers
8,145
alexmak
Alexmak@mastodon.social
997 followers
8,146
Geewhizpat
Geewhizpat@newsie.social
997 followers
8,147
Simeon Schmauß
stim3on@fosstodon.org
997 followers
8,148
Michelle / The Giddy Stitcher
thegiddystitcher@sunny.garden
997 followers
8,149
Johanna Taylor 👻🔜 ANIM EXPO
johannamation@mastodon.art
997 followers
8,150
J
19dreams@mstdn.social
997 followers