Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
8,051
Sia Karamalegos
sia@front-end.social
1,182 followers
8,052
oldfartjmb says eh?
johnb48@mastodon.online
1,181 followers
8,053
vitaut 🤍❤️🤍 🇺🇦
vitaut@mastodon.social
1,181 followers
8,054
Dirk Jacobs
DirkJacobs@mastodon.online
1,181 followers
8,055
amyfallon
amyfallon@aus.social
1,181 followers
8,056
Patrick Hadfield
patrickhadfield@mastodon.scot
1,181 followers
8,057
DerSchulze
DerSchulze@elbmatsch.de
1,181 followers
8,058
Duchess of Umbrage
iBlame@kolektiva.social
1,181 followers
8,059
nemo™ 🇺🇦
nemo@mas.to
1,181 followers
8,060
fiona and marc
cyclingtogether@pixelfed.social
1,181 followers
8,061
Winternet :twinterlune:
winter@translunar.academy
1,181 followers
8,062
Mo :ferris: :tux:
mo8it@fosstodon.org
1,181 followers
8,063
Peter Krupa
peter@thepit.social
1,180 followers
8,064
Phil Nickinson
philnickinson@mastodon.social
1,180 followers
8,065
Friend Computer
Computer@dice.camp
1,180 followers
8,066
Ky Schevers
reclaimingtrans@kolektiva.social
1,180 followers
8,067
amelia
chemelia@octodon.social
1,180 followers
8,068
Darth Lehrer 🪐
Darth_Lehrer@nrw.social
1,180 followers
8,069
Boy Apocalypse
boyapocalypse_@threads.net
1,180 followers
8,070
arthurgessler
arthurgessler@mastodon.social
1,180 followers
8,071
Grand Admiral Shaun Duke
shaunduke@wandering.shop
1,180 followers
8,072
Game Programming Resources
game_programming@mastodon.social
1,180 followers
8,073
kaoudis
kaoudis@infosec.exchange
1,180 followers
8,074
J. R. Carpenter
jrcarpenter@zirk.us
1,179 followers
8,075
Noteworthy
noteworthy_ie@mastodon.ie
1,179 followers
8,076
Daily Lesbian Furry Porn
lesbian@mastodon.dgfp.club
1,179 followers
8,077
Jeremy Bassetti
jeremy.bassetti@threads.net
1,179 followers
8,078
Schmutzie 🦉
schmutzie@wasnever.cool
1,179 followers
8,079
Sim
simsaens@mastodon.social
1,179 followers
8,080
mamday
mamday@kolektiva.social
1,179 followers
8,081
沙雕动物在哪里
sb@hello.2heng.xin
1,179 followers
8,083
Emma Stamm
emma@assemblag.es
1,179 followers
8,084
👨‍💻🎮 Jeff 📷 🎲
jeff@mastodon.retr0.party
1,178 followers
8,085
NV Access
NVAccess@fosstodon.org
1,178 followers
8,086
penaddict
penaddict@mastodon.social
1,178 followers
8,087
aaron schaffer
aaronjschaffer@mastodon.social
1,178 followers
8,088
Christian Säfken
Saefken@mastodon.social
1,177 followers
8,089
annie rauwerda
annierau@wikis.world
1,177 followers
8,090
ReimanSaara
ReimanSaara@mementomori.social
1,177 followers
8,092
New Economic Thinking
ineteconomics@mstdn.social
1,177 followers
8,093
Público (Unofficial RSS)
publico_bot@social.espeweb.net
1,177 followers
8,094
scinexx - das wissensmagazin
scinexx@nrw.social
1,177 followers
8,095
UFW
ufwupdates@union.place
1,177 followers
8,096
Jay Baker
MediaActivist@todon.eu
1,177 followers
8,097
Korruptor
klord@toot.wales
1,176 followers
8,098
she hacked you
ekis@mastodon.social
1,176 followers
8,099
Regard
Regard82@mastodon.social
1,175 followers
8,100
Bill Gallagher Photography
BGP@socel.net
1,175 followers