Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
8,001
Axel Wicke
elziax@mastodon.nl
1,014 followers
8,002
Dr David Mills
Dtl@mastodon.social
1,014 followers
8,003
Author Ian Thomas Healy
ianthomashealy@threads.net
1,014 followers
8,004
Ken Lui
ken_lui_66@threads.net
1,014 followers
8,005
Joshua Barretto
jsbarretto@social.coop
1,013 followers
8,006
Julien Deswaef
julien@xuv.be
1,013 followers
8,007
Simulacra of a Girl
gewt@san-junipero.gimme-sympathy.org
1,013 followers
8,008
Bundesverwaltungsgericht
BVerwG_de@social.bund.de
1,013 followers
8,009
Elecia White
logicalelegance@mastodon.online
1,013 followers
8,010
Mary​:icosahedron:
mary@icosahedron.website
1,013 followers
8,011
Karandeep Singh
kdpsingh@mastodon.social
1,012 followers
8,012
Kelsey Breseman 🍎
kel@toot.cafe
1,012 followers
8,013
Lukas Eder
lukaseder@mastodon.social
1,012 followers
8,014
Christian Brauner 🦊🐺
brauner@mastodon.social
1,012 followers
8,015
Gratian
GratianRiter@bildung.social
1,012 followers
8,016
NK News
nknews@federated.press
1,012 followers
8,017
Raghav Agrawal
impactology@mastodon.social
1,012 followers
8,018
Cyan
Cyanilux@mastodon.gamedev.place
1,012 followers
8,019
apertus°
apertus@mastodon.social
1,011 followers
8,020
Dr. Ashley | Panicked Foodie
PanickedFoodie@disabled.social
1,011 followers
8,021
Defcon_Music
Defcon_Music@defcon.social
1,011 followers
8,023
Merilee D. Karr, MD, MFA
merileedkarr@federated.press
1,011 followers
8,024
にー
nico07@mstdn.jp
1,011 followers
8,025
Marvin Johanning
mjohanning@birds.town
1,011 followers
8,026
L'Agenda Militant Indépendant
agendamilitant@mamot.fr
1,011 followers
8,027
millennial falcon
falcennial@mastodon.social
1,011 followers
8,028
Sci-Fi Girl
5ciFiGirl@starbase80.wtf
1,010 followers
8,029
Sage Sharp
sphakos@toot.cat
1,010 followers
8,031
Jaap-Henk Hoepman (@xot)
xot@someone.elses.computer
1,010 followers
8,032
williballenthin
williballenthin@mastodon.social
1,010 followers
8,033
8,034
CNX Software
cnxsoft@noc.social
1,010 followers
8,035
Maximilian Mayer
Maximilian_Mayer@mastodon.social
1,010 followers
8,036
Small Circle of Friends
scof75@threads.net
1,010 followers
8,037
BrianLinuxing 🇮🇪✅
BrianLinuxing@fosstodon.org
1,010 followers
8,038
Vegan Memes
memes@veganism.social
1,009 followers
8,039
WildKippers
HuwDEvans@toot.wales
1,009 followers
8,040
Joey deVilla 🪗
AccordionGuy@mastodon.cloud
1,009 followers
8,041
Barry Adams 📰
badams@mastodon.social
1,009 followers
8,042
Volt Deutschland
voltdeutschland@mstdn.social
1,009 followers
8,043
Ellen Euler ✅
elleneuler@openbiblio.social
1,009 followers
8,044
Inverse Phase
inversephase@hackers.town
1,009 followers
8,045
ADFC Köln :verified:
ADFCKoeln@social.cologne
1,009 followers
8,046
POLITICOEurope :press:
POLITICOEurope@press.coop
1,009 followers
8,047
Avant Music News
avantmusicnews@mastodon.social
1,009 followers
8,048
Lord Caramac the Clueless, KSC
LordCaramac@discordian.social
1,009 followers
8,049
malaimagen
malaimagen@mastodon.social
1,008 followers
8,050
hexa-
hexa@chaos.social
1,008 followers