Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
8,001
Hall Monitor
lteegs@mas.to
1,189 followers
8,002
Bianca Kramer
MsPhelps@akademienl.social
1,189 followers
8,003
Juliet E McKenna
JulietEMcKenna@wandering.shop
1,189 followers
8,004
Jeffrey Yost
JustCodeCulture@mastodon.social
1,189 followers
8,005
mem_somerville
mem_somerville@mastodon.social
1,189 followers
8,006
Yutori Takai
yutorispiel@threads.net
1,189 followers
8,007
Callalily
Callalily@a2mi.social
1,189 followers
8,008
Kos, ur internet kobold friend
Draekos@yiff.life
1,189 followers
8,009
TauAs🔞♌💛❤️💚☢️🐍🎭
rgb@river.group.lt
1,188 followers
8,010
Tino Pfaff
PfaffTino@mastodon.social
1,188 followers
8,011
sph/nx
sphinxc0re@ruhr.social
1,188 followers
8,012
Dan Bricklin
danb@qoto.org
1,188 followers
8,013
Swissky :verified:
swissky@infosec.exchange
1,188 followers
8,014
cyberfeed
cyberfeed@mstdn.social
1,188 followers
8,015
IrishCycle.com
irishcycle@mastodon.ie
1,187 followers
8,016
Sam Lavigne
samlavigne@mastodon.social
1,187 followers
8,017
Ramy Youssef
ramyologist@sciences.social
1,187 followers
8,018
Mad_Dog
maddog@shelter.moe
1,187 followers
8,019
Bích-Mây Nguyễn :verified:
bicmay@med-mastodon.com
1,187 followers
8,020
sluttymayo
sluttymayo@jorts.horse
1,186 followers
8,021
Chris Petrilli
petrillic@hachyderm.io
1,186 followers
8,022
Karen Lopez 🌎👩‍💻🔒
DataChick@mstdn.ca
1,186 followers
8,023
Datenschutz & Transparenz
sdtb@social.sachsen.de
1,186 followers
8,024
Adrián F-R.G.
adrianfrg@threads.net
1,186 followers
8,025
School Photo Album — NSFW Bot
SchoolPhotoAlbumBot@mastodon.world
1,186 followers
8,026
Ian Bicking
ianbicking@hachyderm.io
1,186 followers
8,027
Das
SRDas@mastodon.online
1,186 followers
8,028
bird/h
BirdPerHour@botsin.space
1,186 followers
8,029
Chris Ferdinandi ⚓️
cferdinandi@mastodon.social
1,185 followers
8,030
ooh.directory
OohDirectory@mastodon.social
1,185 followers
8,031
Daniel Spiewak
djspiewak@fosstodon.org
1,185 followers
8,032
Bomengidsnl
bomengidsnl@mastodon.green
1,185 followers
8,033
DonDahlmann
DonDahlmann@mastodon.social
1,185 followers
8,034
Lau 🔞
alicesutaren@shelter.moe
1,185 followers
8,035
Sarah D. Wire
sarahdwire@newsie.social
1,185 followers
8,036
Small Circle of Friends
scof75@threads.net
1,185 followers
8,037
Laurent Gatto
lgatto@fosstodon.org
1,185 followers
8,038
ˈdälfən™🐬 💥 🌊
dalfen@mstdn.social
1,184 followers
8,039
Eeeee Woooo
EeeeWooo@mastodon.social
1,184 followers
8,040
mushroom 🍄
duponin@udongein.xyz
1,184 followers
8,041
智障禅师
wotan@alive.bar
1,184 followers
8,042
Miguel Guhlin
mguhlin@zirk.us
1,184 followers
8,043
OSHWA
oshwassociation@mastodon.social
1,184 followers
8,044
Magnus Sjöström
MagnusSjostrom@mastodon.nu
1,183 followers
8,045
Siegi 🇺🇦 🇬🇪 💜 🇨🇭
siegi@tooting.ch
1,183 followers
8,046
lfdi_pressestelle
lfdi_pressestelle@bawü.social
1,183 followers
8,047
lfdi_pressestelle
lfdi_pressestelle@bawü.social
1,183 followers
8,048
Poliverso - notizie dal fediverso
notizie@poliverso.org
1,183 followers
8,049
Dr. Christiane Attig
christianeattig@wisskomm.social
1,183 followers
8,050
Boules de Fourrure
boulesdefourrure@piaille.fr
1,182 followers