Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
7,951
revenant
revenant@mastodon.social
1,019 followers
7,952
Michael A. Murphy :system76:
mmstick@fosstodon.org
1,019 followers
7,953
Bo Jellema
bojellema@mastodon.nl
1,019 followers
7,954
Jesteresse
Jesteresse@ruhr.social
1,019 followers
7,955
memes :sweeney:
memes@wetdry.world
1,019 followers
7,956
nytpu
nytpu@tilde.zone
1,019 followers
7,957
7,958
LadyIcepaw (Linda)
LadyIcepaw@mastodon.art
1,018 followers
7,959
Cat Every Hour
CatEveryHour@piaille.fr
1,018 followers
7,960
romancelandia admin
mom@romancelandia.club
1,018 followers
7,961
KEITH STACK
keith@mastodon.sdf.org
1,018 followers
7,962
Johan Farkas
jfarkas@mastodon.online
1,018 followers
7,963
Brian PJ Cronin
brianpjcronin@journa.host
1,018 followers
7,964
Penelope Merch-Lehman
idesofmerch@mastodon.social
1,018 followers
7,965
Samuel
samuel@social.spejset.org
1,018 followers
7,966
Stephen Royle
steveroyle@biologists.social
1,018 followers
7,967
xkcd Bot
xkcd@botsin.space
1,018 followers
7,968
Patrick Duffy
pgavin@sfba.social
1,017 followers
7,969
noah witherspoon
noah@mastodon.art
1,017 followers
7,970
Basix
basix@bunbers.org
1,017 followers
7,971
María Arias de Reyna
delawen@floss.social
1,017 followers
7,972
Yannick Rochat
yrochat@mathstodon.xyz
1,017 followers
7,973
Zauberlehrling
rvaughnmd@med-mastodon.com
1,017 followers
7,974
Chicago, Bike Grid Now!
bikegridnow@urbanists.social
1,017 followers
7,975
Solarpunk Presents Podcast
solarpunkpresents@climatejustice.rocks
1,017 followers
7,976
Universitätsbibliothek Leipzig
ubleipzig@openbiblio.social
1,017 followers
7,977
spiegelmama
spiegelmama@infosec.exchange
1,017 followers
7,978
Mike McCue
mmccue@threads.net
1,017 followers
7,979
maique :prami:
maique@social.lol
1,016 followers
7,980
高島鈴
rintakashima@fedibird.com
1,016 followers
7,981
Erik Svensson
EvolOdonata@ecoevo.social
1,016 followers
7,982
Omstero
Omstero@mastodon.gamedev.place
1,016 followers
7,983
Tib3rius :antiverified:
tib3rius@infosec.exchange
1,016 followers
7,984
henry ✷
henry@front-end.social
1,016 followers
7,985
高井ゆと里
yutoritakai@mstdn.jp
1,016 followers
7,986
Danny Palmer
dannyjpalmer@infosec.exchange
1,016 followers
7,987
Eldritch Muscle
Kokirimuscle@woof.group
1,016 followers
7,988
Maaret Pyhäjärvi
maaretp@mas.to
1,016 followers
7,989
Buddhism Now
BuddhismNow@mastodonapp.uk
1,016 followers
7,990
International Monitor
intlmonitor@mastodon.social
1,016 followers
7,991
Pitchfork
pitchfork@flipboard.com
1,016 followers
7,992
Botany One
botanyone@botany.social
1,016 followers
7,993
Pirate Praveen
praveen@social.masto.host
1,015 followers
7,994
Drew but 7/22/97 ->
drewphish@shakedown.social
1,015 followers
7,995
Random Geek
randomgeek@hackers.town
1,015 followers
7,996
Stix
SecondStix@mindly.social
1,015 followers
7,997
Tricia Wood
Pkbwood@mastodon.online
1,014 followers
7,998
Kathrin
Kathrin@trouth.eu
1,014 followers
7,999
Romain Vincent
RVincent@sciences.re
1,014 followers
8,000
fedipact.online
FediPact@cyberpunk.lol
1,014 followers