Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
7,901
Random Geek
randomgeek@hackers.town
1,015 followers
7,902
Stix
SecondStix@mindly.social
1,015 followers
7,903
Tricia Wood
Pkbwood@mastodon.online
1,014 followers
7,904
Kathrin
Kathrin@trouth.eu
1,014 followers
7,905
Romain Vincent
RVincent@sciences.re
1,014 followers
7,906
fedipact.online
FediPact@cyberpunk.lol
1,014 followers
7,907
Axel Wicke
elziax@mastodon.nl
1,014 followers
7,908
Dr David Mills
Dtl@mastodon.social
1,014 followers
7,909
Author Ian Thomas Healy
ianthomashealy@threads.net
1,014 followers
7,910
Joshua Barretto
jsbarretto@social.coop
1,013 followers
7,911
Julien Deswaef
julien@xuv.be
1,013 followers
7,912
Simulacra of a Girl
gewt@san-junipero.gimme-sympathy.org
1,013 followers
7,913
Bundesverwaltungsgericht
BVerwG_de@social.bund.de
1,013 followers
7,914
Elecia White
logicalelegance@mastodon.online
1,013 followers
7,915
Mary​:icosahedron:
mary@icosahedron.website
1,013 followers
7,916
Karandeep Singh
kdpsingh@mastodon.social
1,012 followers
7,917
Kelsey Breseman 🍎
kel@toot.cafe
1,012 followers
7,918
Lukas Eder
lukaseder@mastodon.social
1,012 followers
7,919
Christian Brauner 🦊🐺
brauner@mastodon.social
1,012 followers
7,920
Gratian
GratianRiter@bildung.social
1,012 followers
7,921
NK News
nknews@federated.press
1,012 followers
7,922
Raghav Agrawal
impactology@mastodon.social
1,012 followers
7,923
Cyan
Cyanilux@mastodon.gamedev.place
1,012 followers
7,924
apertus°
apertus@mastodon.social
1,011 followers
7,925
Dr. Ashley | Panicked Foodie
PanickedFoodie@disabled.social
1,011 followers
7,926
Defcon_Music
Defcon_Music@defcon.social
1,011 followers
7,928
Merilee D. Karr, MD, MFA
merileedkarr@federated.press
1,011 followers
7,929
にー
nico07@mstdn.jp
1,011 followers
7,930
Marvin Johanning
mjohanning@birds.town
1,011 followers
7,931
L'Agenda Militant Indépendant
agendamilitant@mamot.fr
1,011 followers
7,932
millennial falcon
falcennial@mastodon.social
1,011 followers
7,933
Sci-Fi Girl
5ciFiGirl@starbase80.wtf
1,010 followers
7,934
Sage Sharp
sphakos@toot.cat
1,010 followers
7,936
Jaap-Henk Hoepman (@xot)
xot@someone.elses.computer
1,010 followers
7,937
williballenthin
williballenthin@mastodon.social
1,010 followers
7,938
7,939
CNX Software
cnxsoft@noc.social
1,010 followers
7,940
Maximilian Mayer
Maximilian_Mayer@mastodon.social
1,010 followers
7,941
Small Circle of Friends
scof75@threads.net
1,010 followers
7,942
BrianLinuxing 🇮🇪✅
BrianLinuxing@fosstodon.org
1,010 followers
7,943
Vegan Memes
memes@veganism.social
1,009 followers
7,944
WildKippers
HuwDEvans@toot.wales
1,009 followers
7,945
Joey deVilla 🪗
AccordionGuy@mastodon.cloud
1,009 followers
7,946
Barry Adams 📰
badams@mastodon.social
1,009 followers
7,947
Volt Deutschland
voltdeutschland@mstdn.social
1,009 followers
7,948
Ellen Euler ✅
elleneuler@openbiblio.social
1,009 followers
7,949
Inverse Phase
inversephase@hackers.town
1,009 followers
7,950
ADFC Köln :verified:
ADFCKoeln@social.cologne
1,009 followers