Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
7,901
MacSnider :rainbow_heart:
macsnider@chaos.social
1,202 followers
7,902
Demo Ticker Berlin
Demo_Ticker_Berlin@todon.eu
1,202 followers
7,903
Peter Coles
telescoper@mastodon.social
1,202 followers
7,904
Oblomov
oblomov@sociale.network
1,202 followers
7,905
Cozy Cloud
CozyCloud@framapiaf.org
1,202 followers
7,906
Feoh
feoh@oldbytes.space
1,202 followers
7,907
Ben Thompson πŸ•
jbenjamint@mastodon.scot
1,202 followers
7,908
Greg Knauss
gknauss@mastodon.social
1,202 followers
7,909
Sam Crawley
SamCrawley@sciences.social
1,201 followers
7,910
Armin Himmelrath
AHimmelrath@nrw.social
1,201 followers
7,911
Marlene Breitenstein Art
breitensteinart@mastodon.art
1,201 followers
7,912
8-Bit Boyz
8bitboyz@mastodon.social
1,201 followers
7,913
Lioh
Lioh@social.anoxinon.de
1,201 followers
7,914
Andrew Gregory :verified:
andrewgregory@mstdn.social
1,200 followers
7,915
Friendica News
news@forum.friendi.ca
1,200 followers
7,916
Lopinel
Lopinel@mastodon.social
1,200 followers
7,917
LetsAskYourMom
letsaskyourmom@threads.net
1,200 followers
7,918
Mark Davis
marks.wiki@threads.net
1,200 followers
7,919
Meagan Kral
meagan.kral@threads.net
1,200 followers
7,920
RAPIDPUNCHES
RAPIDPUNCHES@mastodon.art
1,200 followers
7,921
Greater Greater Washington
ggwash@urbanists.social
1,199 followers
7,922
Jose :clippy:
josesaezmerino@mastodon.social
1,199 followers
7,923
yacrical
yacrical@meow.social
1,199 followers
7,924
skyjake
jk@skyjake.fi
1,199 followers
7,925
Pawb.Social Reports
transparency@furry.engineer
1,199 followers
7,926
Xander De Rycke
xanderycke@mastodon.online
1,199 followers
7,927
Ben Grosser
bengrosser@mastodon.social
1,199 followers
7,928
Unreal Engine
unrealengine@noc.social
1,199 followers
7,929
Andre Noel :dev: :ploft:
programadorreal@bolha.us
1,199 followers
7,930
Per Thorsheim
thorsheim@mastodon.social
1,199 followers
7,931
Pitico-Senpai 4:20 🍁πŸ”₯🚭
Pitico@mastodon.social
1,198 followers
7,932
Martha ~ no kiwis, but πŸ‡ πŸ’
cyberfelidae@mastodon.social
1,198 followers
7,933
Ryuno-Ki
RyunoKi@layer8.space
1,198 followers
7,934
MISP
misp@misp-community.org
1,198 followers
7,935
Ninn
ninnsalaun@mastodon.art
1,198 followers
7,936
JustGemma πŸ’—$9 OF!πŸ’—
JustGemma@mastodon.social
1,198 followers
7,937
Yannick Lung
yanlu@mastodon.social
1,198 followers
7,938
iSoftware Updates
iswupdates@mastodon.social
1,197 followers
7,939
Massimo Banzi
mbanzi@mastodon.uno
1,197 followers
7,940
Paula, the Sausage
PaulaTheSausage@ruhr.social
1,197 followers
7,941
Militarnyi
militarnyi@mstdn.social
1,197 followers
7,942
INGVambiente
INGVambiente@mastodon.uno
1,197 followers
7,943
Stephen Curry
StephenCurry@mstdn.social
1,197 followers
7,944
Panos
pasimako@mastodon.social
1,197 followers
7,945
Marc Robinson-Rechavi
marcrr@ecoevo.social
1,197 followers
7,946
γ“γ—γ‚ƒγ‚“οΌˆγ­γ“οΌ‰
pndpnd@kasakoso.lol
1,197 followers
7,947
David Monniaux
MonniauxD@sciences.re
1,197 followers
7,948
7,949
JaneGray
JaneGray@mastodon.social
1,196 followers
7,950
Bastian
Bastian@dizl.de
1,196 followers