Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
7,851
Saren in Wonderland 🍄
saren@mastorol.es
1,020 followers
7,852
すまほどん!!✅
smhn@mstdn.jp
1,020 followers
7,853
Joshua Drew
Drew_Lab@ecoevo.social
1,020 followers
7,854
Mike MacFerrin
icesheetmike@spore.social
1,020 followers
7,855
MIT Technology Review :press:
techreview@press.coop
1,020 followers
7,856
Winternet :heart_TLA: :twinterlune:
winter@translunar.academy
1,019 followers
7,857
Brian Tatosky
virtualbri@mastodon.online
1,019 followers
7,858
revenant
revenant@mastodon.social
1,019 followers
7,859
Michael A. Murphy :system76:
mmstick@fosstodon.org
1,019 followers
7,860
Bo Jellema
bojellema@mastodon.nl
1,019 followers
7,861
Jesteresse
Jesteresse@ruhr.social
1,019 followers
7,862
memes :sweeney:
memes@wetdry.world
1,019 followers
7,863
nytpu
nytpu@tilde.zone
1,019 followers
7,864
7,865
LadyIcepaw (Linda)
LadyIcepaw@mastodon.art
1,018 followers
7,866
Cat Every Hour
CatEveryHour@piaille.fr
1,018 followers
7,867
romancelandia admin
mom@romancelandia.club
1,018 followers
7,868
KEITH STACK
keith@mastodon.sdf.org
1,018 followers
7,869
Johan Farkas
jfarkas@mastodon.online
1,018 followers
7,870
Brian PJ Cronin
brianpjcronin@journa.host
1,018 followers
7,871
Penelope Merch-Lehman
idesofmerch@mastodon.social
1,018 followers
7,872
Samuel
samuel@social.spejset.org
1,018 followers
7,873
Stephen Royle
steveroyle@biologists.social
1,018 followers
7,874
Patrick Duffy
pgavin@sfba.social
1,017 followers
7,875
noah witherspoon
noah@mastodon.art
1,017 followers
7,876
Basix
basix@bunbers.org
1,017 followers
7,877
María Arias de Reyna
delawen@floss.social
1,017 followers
7,878
Yannick Rochat
yrochat@mathstodon.xyz
1,017 followers
7,879
Zauberlehrling
rvaughnmd@med-mastodon.com
1,017 followers
7,880
Chicago, Bike Grid Now!
bikegridnow@urbanists.social
1,017 followers
7,881
Solarpunk Presents Podcast
solarpunkpresents@climatejustice.rocks
1,017 followers
7,882
Universitätsbibliothek Leipzig
ubleipzig@openbiblio.social
1,017 followers
7,883
spiegelmama
spiegelmama@infosec.exchange
1,017 followers
7,884
Mike McCue
mmccue@threads.net
1,017 followers
7,885
maique :prami:
maique@social.lol
1,016 followers
7,886
高島鈴
rintakashima@fedibird.com
1,016 followers
7,887
Erik Svensson
EvolOdonata@ecoevo.social
1,016 followers
7,888
Omstero
Omstero@mastodon.gamedev.place
1,016 followers
7,889
Tib3rius :antiverified:
tib3rius@infosec.exchange
1,016 followers
7,890
henry ✷
henry@front-end.social
1,016 followers
7,891
高井ゆと里
yutoritakai@mstdn.jp
1,016 followers
7,892
Danny Palmer
dannyjpalmer@infosec.exchange
1,016 followers
7,893
Eldritch Muscle
Kokirimuscle@woof.group
1,016 followers
7,894
Maaret Pyhäjärvi
maaretp@mas.to
1,016 followers
7,895
Buddhism Now
BuddhismNow@mastodonapp.uk
1,016 followers
7,896
International Monitor
intlmonitor@mastodon.social
1,016 followers
7,897
Pitchfork
pitchfork@flipboard.com
1,016 followers
7,898
Botany One
botanyone@botany.social
1,016 followers
7,899
Pirate Praveen
praveen@social.masto.host
1,015 followers
7,900
Drew but 7/22/97 ->
drewphish@shakedown.social
1,015 followers