Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
7,701
Sean Patrick
seanpatrickphd@mastodon.social
1,045 followers
7,702
Regina Mühlich ✅, Datenschutz
ReginaMuehlich@mastodon.social
1,045 followers
7,703
Shannon Curtis
shannoncurtis@mastodon.social
1,044 followers
7,704
Daniel Witte :mastodon:
DWitte@mastodon.social
1,044 followers
7,705
Michael Russell
michaelrussell@mas.to
1,044 followers
7,706
Zizi Papacharissi
zizip@mastodon.social
1,044 followers
7,707
Don Marti
dmarti@federate.social
1,044 followers
7,708
JaeAuthor
JaeAuthor@mastodon.social
1,044 followers
7,709
Johanna
cami@lgbtqia.space
1,044 followers
7,710
Arié Moyal
amoyal@threads.net
1,044 followers
7,711
Downes 🍁
Downes@mastodon.social
1,043 followers
7,712
Flashdancer
Flash@mastodon.world
1,043 followers
7,713
Steve Ruiz
steveruizok@mas.to
1,043 followers
7,714
sarah_calavera
sarah_calavera@mstdn.social
1,043 followers
7,715
Freezer
Freezer@mastodon.social
1,043 followers
7,716
glckskind.de
glckskind@mastodon.social
1,043 followers
7,717
🇵🇸 Self Made Lamb
boobs_idiot@octodon.social
1,043 followers
7,718
Alice Marshall
AliceMarshall@dmv.community
1,043 followers
7,719
School Photo Album — NSFW Bot
SchoolPhotoAlbumBot@mastodon.world
1,043 followers
7,720
Glass
glass@mastodon.world
1,042 followers
7,721
NFDI
NFDI@nfdi.social
1,042 followers
7,722
Carlo Zottmann
czottmann@norden.social
1,042 followers
7,723
JdLL Lyon
jdll@framapiaf.org
1,042 followers
7,724
Buglife
Buglife@mastodonapp.uk
1,041 followers
7,725
BetoOnSecurity, Trying His Best
BetoOnSecurity@infosec.exchange
1,041 followers
7,726
StartsWithABang
startswithabang@astrodon.social
1,041 followers
7,727
Geomob
geomob@mapstodon.space
1,041 followers
7,728
hannah
h_thoreson@mastodon.world
1,041 followers
7,729
7:4
microtones@mastodon.social
1,041 followers
7,730
Inertial Invites
intransitivelie@beige.party
1,041 followers
7,731
scinexx - das wissensmagazin
scinexx@nrw.social
1,041 followers
7,732
🌻 Thoralf Will 🇺🇦🇮🇱
thoralf@soc.umrath.net
1,041 followers
7,733
MLB_News
MLB_News@botsin.space
1,041 followers
7,734
Programming Historian
proghist@hcommons.social
1,041 followers
7,735
MacropodCarer: Verified 🌈🦘🦣
MacropodCare@mastodon.au
1,041 followers
7,736
NE Ohio Regional Sewer
neorsd@mastodon.online
1,040 followers
7,737
Granny Art (Shrimp) (Joni)
artcollisions@vis.social
1,040 followers
7,738
Tim Cowlishaw
mistertim@assemblag.es
1,040 followers
7,739
Theta Sigma
ThetaSigma@fandom.ink
1,040 followers
7,740
Frank Jordans
fj@det.social
1,040 followers
7,741
Pauline
Mirabeaulacht@fnordon.de
1,040 followers
7,742
Bundestag First Said
bt_first_said@mastodon.social
1,039 followers
7,743
Jippi 🇩🇰
jippi@expressional.social
1,039 followers
7,744
じぇい
souji@mstdn.jp
1,039 followers
7,745
Nicolas Cadène
ncadene@mas.to
1,039 followers
7,746
MvRiederberg
mavori@swiss.social
1,039 followers
7,747
Efi (nap pet) 🦊💤
efi@chitter.xyz
1,039 followers
7,748
Jack Phoenix 🗯️📚🏳️‍🌈
comicslibrarian@mastodon.world
1,039 followers
7,749
Scott Kellum :typetura:
scott@typetura.social
1,039 followers
7,750
Timo
timo21@mastodon.sdf.org
1,039 followers