Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
7,751
Not Simon
simontsui@infosec.exchange
1,039 followers
7,752
Jay Baker
MediaActivist@todon.eu
1,039 followers
7,753
3wombats
3wombats@aus.social
1,038 followers
7,754
Camilo Bravo :drumset:
cambraca@musicians.today
1,038 followers
7,755
Feditext
Feditext@mastodon.social
1,038 followers
7,756
om
Onmyom@mstdn.social
1,038 followers
7,757
Jon
jonpainterphoto@lawfedi.blue
1,038 followers
7,758
Ben Williamson
BenPatrickWill@mastodon.social
1,038 followers
7,759
Till Westermayer
_tillwe_@mastodon.social
1,038 followers
7,760
FunHouse Radio
funhouseradio@mastodon.world
1,038 followers
7,761
PeterGelderloos
PeterGelderloos@mastodon.online
1,037 followers
7,762
marasawr
marasawr@mastodon.social
1,037 followers
7,763
echobit
echobit@chaos.social
1,037 followers
7,764
Stephan
stvo@darmstadt.social
1,037 followers
7,765
Jerod Santo
jerod@changelog.social
1,037 followers
7,766
Semafor
Semafor@flipboard.com
1,037 followers
7,767
Primo Natura
primonatura@mstdn.social
1,037 followers
7,768
Cat
Cat_LeFey@pagan.plus
1,037 followers
7,769
Lerntools
lerntools@bildung.social
1,036 followers
7,770
Rafael Bonifaz
rbonifaz@mastodon.social
1,036 followers
7,771
Doug Ellison
doug_ellison@deepspace.social
1,036 followers
7,772
Carol Chen
cybette@mastodon.org.uk
1,036 followers
7,773
J.M.Hart (rowjimmy)
rowjimmy@shakedown.social
1,036 followers
7,774
Dr. Evan J. Gowan
DrEvanGowan@fediscience.org
1,036 followers
7,775
Cookie Mumbles
cookie_mumbles@ohai.social
1,036 followers
7,776
Fuck Elon :mastodon:
FuckElon@mastodon.social
1,035 followers
7,777
Haligonia.ca
haligonia@mstdn.ca
1,035 followers
7,778
GirlCroosh
pseudonymsupreme@pnw.zone
1,035 followers
7,779
Rabbi Sandra Lawson ✅
rabbisandra@mas.to
1,035 followers
7,780
Dr. Brian Callahan
bcallah@bsd.network
1,035 followers
7,781
ifun
ifun@mastodon.social
1,035 followers
7,782
John Pearce
johnpearce650@me.dm
1,035 followers
7,783
kjaerulv
Kjaerulv@mastodon.social
1,035 followers
7,784
Dr. Jürgen Knödlseder
jknodlseder@astrodon.social
1,035 followers
7,785
The UnPopulist
unpopulistmag@threads.net
1,035 followers
7,786
Jonathan Kamens
jik@federate.social
1,034 followers
7,787
Aender Lara
aenderlara@mastodon.social
1,034 followers
7,788
Jon Butterworth
jonbutterworth@mastodon.social
1,034 followers
7,789
皐月なふ
nafu_at@nijimiss.moe
1,034 followers
7,790
Michael Plöd
bitboss@mastodon.social
1,034 followers
7,791
Chloé Messdaghi
ChloeMessdaghi@infosec.exchange
1,034 followers
7,792
GrosseFatigue ⏚
Superspindoctor@mamot.fr
1,034 followers
7,793
Victor Gijsbers
victorgijsbers@mastodon.gamedev.place
1,034 followers
7,794
Robert Seyfert
RobertSeyfert@mastodon.social
1,034 followers
7,795
Timpete - magic edition 🪄🔮🦄✨
LeichtSeltsame@mastodon.social
1,034 followers
7,796
Nelson Minar 🧚‍♂️
nelson@tech.lgbt
1,034 followers
7,797
Christopher Neugebauer
chrisjrn@social.coop
1,033 followers
7,798
Matthias Noback
matthiasnoback@mastodon.social
1,033 followers
7,799
Framasoft
framasoft@framatube.org
1,033 followers
7,800
Chase Colors
brejoc@pixelfed.social
1,033 followers