Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
7,751
estpls
estpls@mastodooooooon.xyz
1,223 followers
7,752
Tobias Wilson-Bates
phdhurtbrain@c18.masto.host
1,222 followers
7,753
cybergibbons
cybergibbons@infosec.exchange
1,222 followers
7,754
Wilbur
Wilbur72@mastodon.social
1,222 followers
7,755
Jannis
jannis@hutt.social
1,222 followers
7,756
Jay Ulfelder
jayulfelder@mastodon.online
1,222 followers
7,757
Mac Life
maclife@mastodontech.de
1,222 followers
7,758
Jessica Wagener
pseudonymphe@mastodon.social
1,221 followers
7,759
mixx.io
mixxio@cuonda.social
1,221 followers
7,760
Dan Sandler
dsandler@mastodon.social
1,221 followers
7,761
Brad Sams
bdsams@threads.net
1,221 followers
7,762
Seedling
Seedling@universeodon.com
1,221 followers
7,763
Entomological Soc. of America
entsocamerica@ecoevo.social
1,221 followers
7,764
🍥MEU REFÚGIO NERD🍥
MeuRefugioNerd@mastodon.com.br
1,220 followers
7,765
Oceanotter :verified_paw:
oceanotter@meow.social
1,220 followers
7,766
Miguel Hernan
MiguelHernan@fediscience.org
1,220 followers
7,767
peptostate
peptostate@jorts.horse
1,220 followers
7,768
raichoo
raichoo@chaos.social
1,220 followers
7,769
WeatherMatrix (Jesse Ferrell)
weathermatrix@mastodon.world
1,220 followers
7,770
Kelida
kelidanovus@hachyderm.io
1,220 followers
7,771
Ken Harris
ken_s_harris@threads.net
1,219 followers
7,772
Brexit Bin 🇪🇺🇬🇧🇩🇪🕊🇺🇦
BrexitBin@universeodon.com
1,219 followers
7,773
yuvipanda
yuvipanda@hachyderm.io
1,219 followers
7,774
The MJCast - A Michael Jackson Podcast
themjcast@threads.net
1,219 followers
7,775
Eva Pavlikova
evapavlikova@mastodon.social
1,219 followers
7,776
DrMowinckels
Drmowinckels@fosstodon.org
1,219 followers
7,777
Charlie Phillips/Dolphinchaz
Dolphinchaz@mastodon.scot
1,219 followers
7,778
Steven Cudahy
stevencudahy@mastodon.scot
1,218 followers
7,779
Francesco
cesco_78@mastodon.social
1,218 followers
7,780
Roland Giersig :vftrek:
roland@giersig.net
1,218 followers
7,781
Theresa O’Connor
hober@mastodon.social
1,218 followers
7,782
Roni Kaufman
ronikaufman@genart.social
1,218 followers
7,783
Amélie Poinssot
AmeliePoinssot@piaille.fr
1,218 followers
7,784
Sa Laz
sa_laz@mastodon.social
1,218 followers
7,785
Dominik 🚄🌹🌻
Gleisplan@mastodon.social
1,217 followers
7,786
🦋 な し き 🦋 ✅
nashiki@fedibird.com
1,217 followers
7,787
philhoefer
philhoefer@social.tchncs.de
1,217 followers
7,788
Jen Fraser
jenfraser@mstdn.social
1,217 followers
7,789
Helmholtz-Zentrum Hereon
hereon@helmholtz.social
1,217 followers
7,790
Fractal Kitty
fractalkitty@mathstodon.xyz
1,217 followers
7,791
Tim Riley
timriley@ruby.social
1,217 followers
7,792
She smashes
dbsmasher@fiasco.social
1,217 followers
7,793
Rob Vincent 🎙️
Rob_T_Firefly@hackers.town
1,217 followers
7,794
Tim Kellogg
kellogh@hachyderm.io
1,217 followers
7,795
Paul Ramsey
pwramsey@mastodon.social
1,217 followers
7,796
Jackie
jmeaiii@threads.net
1,216 followers
7,797
RelevanteLiteraturwissenschaft
RelevanteLiteraturwissenschaft@literatur.social
1,216 followers
7,798
Sean | Drowned in Sound
drownedinsound@mastodon.social
1,216 followers
7,799
the illustrious IRIS JAY
irisjaycomics@mellified.men
1,216 followers
7,800
Dr. Francine
hardaway@threads.net
1,216 followers