Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
7,651
Wolfgang Feist
WolfgangFeist@hessen.social
1,051 followers
7,652
Teaselbone
Teaselbone@meow.social
1,051 followers
7,653
WTL
WTL@mastodon.social
1,051 followers
7,654
Audric TkPx
tkpx@mamot.fr
1,051 followers
7,655
CAMILLE CLARE MD MPH CPE FACOG
cclareMDMPH@med-mastodon.com
1,051 followers
7,656
Jörg Müller
praesolgka@bawü.social
1,051 followers
7,657
Jörg Müller
praesolgka@bawü.social
1,051 followers
7,658
KarrahE
KarrahE@dice.camp
1,050 followers
7,659
John C. Varner III
LilHulkQ@mstdn.social
1,050 followers
7,660
Henrik Schönemann
lavaeolus@fedihum.org
1,050 followers
7,661
Medievalists.net
medievalists@hcommons.social
1,050 followers
7,662
Rijkswaterstaat Verkeersinfo
RWSverkeersinfo@social.overheid.nl
1,050 followers
7,663
GameSense.co
gamesense@mastodon.social
1,049 followers
7,664
Pixelcode 🇺🇦
pixelcode@social.tchncs.de
1,049 followers
7,665
Dmytro Mishkin 🇺🇦
ducha_aiki@sigmoid.social
1,049 followers
7,666
Ruby Central
rubycentral@ruby.social
1,049 followers
7,667
Adam Dalliance
pre@boing.world
1,049 followers
7,668
Jennifer Johnson
SimplyJennifer@zirk.us
1,048 followers
7,669
Drew Fustini
pdp7@fosstodon.org
1,048 followers
7,670
RPG Elise
DNDElise@mstdn.social
1,048 followers
7,671
Max Delbrück Center
MDC_Berlin@social.bund.de
1,048 followers
7,672
MarvinFreeman
MarvinFreeman@mastodon.online
1,048 followers
7,673
Deutscher Bibliotheksverband
bibverband@openbiblio.social
1,048 followers
7,674
LordWoolamaloo
LordWoolamaloo@mastodon.scot
1,048 followers
7,675
Hotte
hotte@metalverse.social
1,047 followers
7,676
JRMora ✏
jrmora@mastodon.social
1,047 followers
7,677
mythologyandhistory
mythologyandhistory@mas.to
1,047 followers
7,678
Ben Myers 🦖
ben@a11y.info
1,047 followers
7,680
Joefrey Kibuule, MD
jeffkibuule@sfba.social
1,046 followers
7,681
Mary Branscombe
marypcbuk@hachyderm.io
1,046 followers
7,682
Alexandre Léchenet
alphoenix@mastodon.social
1,046 followers
7,683
Eileen Guo
eileenguo@journa.host
1,046 followers
7,684
Neotheta
Neotheta@finfur.net
1,046 followers
7,685
Emily
aiju@queer.af
1,046 followers
7,686
Kurzi
shortriver@norden.social
1,046 followers
7,687
Kiran Jonnalagadda
jackerhack@mastodon.social
1,046 followers
7,688
DEFCON 201
defcon201@hostux.social
1,046 followers
7,689
bird/h
BirdPerHour@botsin.space
1,046 followers
7,690
Darth ŠČ! :t_blink:
darth@silversword.online
1,046 followers
7,691
marnanel
marnanel@queer.party
1,046 followers
7,692
OSHWA
oshwassociation@mastodon.social
1,046 followers
7,693
AMOR (NSFW)
tenebrious@mastodon.social
1,046 followers
7,694
Anthony Dean
dtgeek@mastodon.social
1,045 followers
7,695
Schubertsworld
Schubertsworld@mastodon.ie
1,045 followers
7,696
GW
GW@newsie.social
1,045 followers
7,697
Jairo I. Fúnez-Flores, PhD
DecolonialGlobalSouth@mas.to
1,045 followers
7,698
Piotr Sikora
piotrsikora@pol.social
1,045 followers
7,699
satan :verified:
satan@hell.social
1,045 followers
7,700
Carwil Bjork-James
Carwil@mastodon.online
1,045 followers