Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
7,601
UC Santa Cruz
ucsc@mstdn.social
1,058 followers
7,602
Jennifer =^.^=
JennyFluff@queer.af
1,058 followers
7,603
Maxim Leyzerovich
round@mastodon.social
1,058 followers
7,604
Alexandre Prokoudine
prokoudine@mastodon.social
1,058 followers
7,605
Megalithic Portal (Andy B)
megalithic@archaeo.social
1,058 followers
7,606
hamish campbell
hamishcampbell@mastodon.social
1,058 followers
7,607
Pothole Hotline
p0tholeh0tline@threads.net
1,058 followers
7,608
Lyude🌹#BLM
Lyude@queer.party
1,057 followers
7,609
petitevieille
petitevieille@mamot.fr
1,057 followers
7,610
Johanna Gibson
ProfJohanna@mastodon.online
1,057 followers
7,611
Ay Papi 🔞 Parental Advisory
AyPapi@miniwa.moe
1,057 followers
7,612
Claire Mathieu
clairemathieu@lipn.info
1,057 followers
7,613
C_Chell
C_Chell@equestria.social
1,057 followers
7,614
Open Source JobHub
osjobhub@fosstodon.org
1,057 followers
7,615
buherator
buherator@infosec.place
1,057 followers
7,616
rain.gif
rain@botsin.space
1,057 followers
7,617
Andy Kaplan-Myrth :mapleleaf:
andykm@mstdn.ca
1,057 followers
7,618
Max Kreminski
maxkreminski@mastodon.social
1,057 followers
7,619
PamelaWaldman
PamW@mastodon.online
1,056 followers
7,620
Brad Ellis
bradellis@hachyderm.io
1,056 followers
7,621
Jan Willem Tulp
JanWillemTulp@vis.social
1,056 followers
7,622
Léo Varnet
LeoVarnet@fediscience.org
1,056 followers
7,623
Atlas Obscura
atlas@libranet.de
1,056 followers
7,624
火狐@まぞく掲載…
hanoa@best-friends.chat
1,056 followers
7,625
OnMSFT on Mastodon
onmsft@techhub.social
1,055 followers
7,626
Titus Barik
barik@hci.social
1,055 followers
7,627
Fang's Crayon Box
fangscrayonbox@cubhub.social
1,055 followers
7,628
GregCocks
GregCocks@techhub.social
1,055 followers
7,629
GeorgEhring
GeorgEhring@social.cologne
1,055 followers
7,630
Schenkl 🏳️‍🌈
schenklklopfer@chaos.social
1,055 followers
7,631
Franz Graf
hikingdude@mastodon.social
1,054 followers
7,632
Karen Layne
Kasulay@universeodon.com
1,054 followers
7,633
Marin Dacos - science ouverte
marind@qoto.org
1,054 followers
7,634
MDN Web Docs
MDN@mozilla.social
1,054 followers
7,635
Lou
adalheidis@mastodon.art
1,054 followers
7,636
霜月
s_ptf@misskey.omhnc.net
1,054 followers
7,637
Benjamin Young Savage (ᐱᓐᒋᐱᓐ)
benjancewicz@mastodon.social
1,054 followers
7,638
Bean 🇺🇲🇻🇪
TechBean@mstdn.social
1,054 followers
7,639
Gegenwind :antifa:🇺🇳🖖
Gegenwind@chaos.social
1,054 followers
7,640
Martin Pilkington
pilky@mastodon.social
1,053 followers
7,641
Lovebyte Demoparty
lovebyteparty@graphics.social
1,053 followers
7,642
Konstantin 🏳️‍🌈
konstantin@social.headbright.eu
1,053 followers
7,643
DrSpacemanGames
drspacemangames@threads.net
1,053 followers
7,644
Elliott 🏳‍🌈
eRatt@gaygeek.social
1,052 followers
7,645
つる
1200_ts@fedibird.com
1,052 followers
7,647
Consequence
consequence@mastodon.online
1,052 followers
7,648
Melissa Santos
ansate@social.coop
1,052 followers
7,649
Jean-Luc Mélenchon
JLMelenchon@respublicae.eu
1,052 followers
7,650
Global Museum
globalmuseum@mastodon.online
1,052 followers