Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
7,601
Observatoire Anticor
francecorruption@piaille.fr
1,243 followers
7,602
Smart Home Junkie
smarthomejunkie@mastodon.world
1,243 followers
7,603
Macintosh Themes
osxthemes@botsin.space
1,243 followers
7,604
Pratik Patel
ppatel@mstdn.social
1,243 followers
7,605
mikako.num
mikako6@fedibird.com
1,243 followers
7,606
Pierrette
Pierrette@mastodon.uno
1,243 followers
7,607
Stephan Matthiesen
StephanMatthiesen@troet.cafe
1,242 followers
7,608
Unprecedented 2023
Mallulady@mastodon.world
1,242 followers
7,609
bibliothekarin
bibliothekarin@openbiblio.social
1,242 followers
7,610
Buck Moon
bootblackcub@woof.group
1,242 followers
7,611
Jay
jsit@social.coop
1,241 followers
7,612
FunHouse Radio
funhouseradio@mastodon.world
1,241 followers
7,613
Donald Rex Jr
ComicBookProgressive@mastodon.online
1,241 followers
7,614
Michael Zimmer
michaelzimmer@aoir.social
1,241 followers
7,615
Michał Kowalczyk
redford@infosec.exchange
1,241 followers
7,616
Steven Rosenberg
passthejoe@ruby.social
1,241 followers
7,617
Tansy Hoskins 🍉 🍉
tansy@wandering.shop
1,241 followers
7,618
Edward Nirenberg
enirenberg@med-mastodon.com
1,241 followers
7,619
えじょねこ
ejo090@mstdn.nere9.help
1,241 followers
7,620
Internet Society
internetsociety@techpolicy.social
1,241 followers
7,621
Vincent Cloutier
vincent@r.town
1,241 followers
7,622
Löwe 🤘
loewe@metalhead.club
1,241 followers
7,623
Holger
HolgerD@troet.cafe
1,240 followers
7,624
Peter Webster
peterwebster@mastodon.social
1,240 followers
7,625
Lenz Jacobsen
jalenz@mastodon.social
1,240 followers
7,626
Wahlen_DE / Wahlen_AT
Wahlen_DE@mastodon.social
1,240 followers
7,627
:mastodon: Ric Harvey 🇪🇺🌍💚
Ric@awscommunity.social
1,240 followers
7,628
Adam Whitcroft
adam@mastodon.design
1,240 followers
7,629
Will Phoenix
Whiskeyomega@cupoftea.social
1,240 followers
7,630
David Pine :dotnet: :verified:
davidpine@dotnet.social
1,239 followers
7,631
Trans Rescue
trans_rescue@mastodon.social
1,239 followers
7,632
Marit van Dijk ☕️🥑
maritvandijk@mastodon.social
1,239 followers
7,633
GenderGP :QueerCat_Trans:
GenderGP@mastodon.world
1,238 followers
7,634
Susanne Wosnitzka 🧃
Donauschwalbe@augsburg.social
1,238 followers
7,635
Josh Marshall
waywardlnk@threads.net
1,238 followers
7,636
RoleX 👑🇯🇵
RoleX_@mastodon.social
1,238 followers
7,637
Jenny Odell
jennitaur@social.coop
1,238 followers
7,638
bug_gwen 🪲
bug_gwen@mastodon.online
1,238 followers
7,639
Alexandre Mutel
xoofx@mastodon.social
1,238 followers
7,640
Marcel Weiß
marcelweiss@mastodon.social
1,238 followers
7,641
POLITICO :press:
politico@press.coop
1,238 followers
7,642
Nick Stevens Graphics
Nick_Stevens_graphics@mastodon.art
1,237 followers
7,643
Sriram "sri" Ramkrishna - 😼
sri@mastodon.social
1,237 followers
7,644
◬▲אָנוֹנִימִי▲◬
anonymous222@mastodon.social
1,237 followers
7,645
Rijkswaterstaat
rijkswaterstaat@social.overheid.nl
1,237 followers
7,646
Alien Anomaly
AlienAnomaly@mastodon.scot
1,237 followers
7,647
John Goerzen
jgoerzen@floss.social
1,237 followers
7,648
v_i_o_l_a
v_i_o_l_a@openbiblio.social
1,237 followers
7,649
Jacob Gudiol
jacobgudiol@mastodonsweden.se
1,237 followers
7,650
molegato
molegato@mastodon.gamedev.place
1,237 followers