Keep this site alive and donate here: paypal.me/StefanHayden

Mastodon Most Followed

Top accounts acrosss the Fediverse as tracked by @mostFollowed on Mastodon.social

Missing an account? Send a post to @mostFollowed and mention the account we should check.
7,551
🌍Laia
Laia@c.im
1,065 followers
7,552
Mary "merryhime"
mary@queer.af
1,065 followers
7,553
Médor
Medor_mag@mastodon.social
1,065 followers
7,554
NellMinow
nminow@c.im
1,065 followers
7,555
Mistigris computer arts
mistfunk@oldbytes.space
1,065 followers
7,556
La Historieta Musical (Jesús)
LaHistorietaMusical@mastodon.social
1,065 followers
7,557
𝙋𝙖𝙨𝙚𝙧
realPaser@lustigetiernamenbubble.de
1,065 followers
7,558
猪小宝
zhuxiaobao@alive.bar
1,065 followers
7,559
Adam C. Engst
adamengst@mastodon.social
1,064 followers
7,560
Stelliform Press
StelliformPress@mastodon.online
1,064 followers
7,561
theADHDacademic
theADHDAcademic@mastodon.online
1,064 followers
7,562
elala@nrw.social
elala@nrw.social
1,064 followers
7,563
Michael Klamerus
MichaelKlamerus@dosgame.club
1,063 followers
7,564
Steeman
steeman@mastodon.social
1,063 followers
7,565
Jeroen Bosman
jeroenbosman@akademienl.social
1,063 followers
7,566
Lawrence Li
lawrencelry@mastodon.social
1,063 followers
7,567
Alina Norakari
alinanorakari@broken.graphics
1,063 followers
7,568
Embedded Podcast
embedded@mstdn.social
1,063 followers
7,569
Adam Harvey
adam_harvey@tldr.nettime.org
1,063 followers
7,571
Ted Pavlic (he/him)
tedpavlic@mas.to
1,062 followers
7,573
Steph Piper
sjpiper145@mastodon.social
1,062 followers
7,574
Roma Komarov
kizu@front-end.social
1,062 followers
7,575
Tim Sweeney
timsweeneyepic@wetdry.world
1,062 followers
7,576
Saar Amar
amarsaar@infosec.exchange
1,062 followers
7,577
Louis
LouisPretends@mastodon.art
1,062 followers
7,578
AllQuakes - EMSC
emsc@masto.ai
1,062 followers
7,579
Dave Mackey
davidshq@hachyderm.io
1,061 followers
7,580
The Book of Kels
Nezchan@wandering.shop
1,061 followers
7,581
Grant Miller, Bygone Lands
BygoneLands@mastodon.social
1,061 followers
7,582
H. Randt
hrandt@mastodon.art
1,061 followers
7,583
there is beauty in simplicity
kinsale42@mstdn.games
1,061 followers
7,584
Octavi Navarro
octavinavarro@mastodon.gamedev.place
1,061 followers
7,585
Douglas McMillan
Nerdfest@mastodon.online
1,061 followers
7,586
BoyGort
BoyGort@mastodon.world
1,061 followers
7,587
Ryan Bigg
Ryanbigg@ruby.social
1,061 followers
7,588
UntrainedPup
Diapertx@abdl.link
1,061 followers
7,589
kaoudis
kaoudis@infosec.exchange
1,060 followers
7,590
Dennis Faucher :donor: :mastodon:
dennisfaucher@infosec.exchange
1,060 followers
7,591
SilverSalmonAK
SilverSalmonAK@alaskan.social
1,059 followers
7,592
Gareth Halfacree
ghalfacree@mastodon.social
1,059 followers
7,593
RiaResists
RiaResists@mastodon.social
1,059 followers
7,594
Coté
cote@social.lol
1,059 followers
7,595
Heide
heide@wien.rocks
1,059 followers
7,596
Dentaku (Thomas Renger)
dentaku@fnordon.de
1,059 followers
7,597
meetingcpp
meetingcpp@mastodon.online
1,059 followers
7,598
David Nathanson
D_J_Nathanson@mastodon.social
1,059 followers
7,599
jeroen smeets
jeroensmeets@mastodon.social
1,058 followers
7,600
ooh.directory
OohDirectory@mastodon.social
1,058 followers